Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buena Onda Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • El Salvador, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
8.6

Todo muy bien, el único detalle fue que la presión de la ducha era muy bajo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
8.0

Nice staff and breakfast. Very clean !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
6.3

She adds the taxes on top of the price, even though it says on hostelworld they are included. Its not as cheap as it looks on the app. There was nearly no water to take a shower... We wanted to stay two nights but left after the first one. There are way better hostels in town, the location is definitely not great

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
2.0

This is a horrible properties

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
10.0

loved my stay in Buena Onda.. as the name says it has great vibes.. deffinately recommend it if you´¨re planning to stay in west end Roatan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
7.4

This is a really lovely hostel, I would stay here again. There are several chill out areas, books, DVDs and games which was good. There were only a few people staying here so it was quiet and relaxing. The only downside was the price, virtually no wifi and a really small kitchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
8.9

Great place to stay. Only a short walk to West End. Food and stores nearby. Cold shower, so just be prepared. Not too big of a deal since it is so warm there. No air conditioning, but a fan was fine. Nice clean room. I stayed in a private room and it was plenty for me. A couple of times the water went out, but I seemed to come back quickly. I would definitely recommend to anyone traveling alone or with a buddy or group who wants a cheap place to stay. Excellent staff-bilingual.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
10.0

Hard an awesome time here, the girls working here are great company and very helpful. It's really close to west end beach which is the best on the island in my opinion. Taco night and movie night were cherries on top :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Exceeds expectations for a hostel. I would have felt comfortable living there for some time, it's too bad I couldn't stay long. Close to the happening area, very safe, secure, clean, and peaceful environment. Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
8.6

Near all the dive shops and good location. Staff is small but friendly. Only complaint is a lot of mosquitos in the room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×