Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buena Onda Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 107 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 107 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 apr 2017
8.3

The kitchen here rocks. Really great facilities and the people are lovely. No complaints.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
7.7

Good vibe and nice location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.4

I spent two weeks in Roatan for a scuba diving trip and I stayed at Buena Onda Hostel the entire time. It is a 5-10 minute walk from the hostel to West End and by far the cheapest place to stay on the west side of the island. Buena Onda has a decent size kitchen for homemade meals, a family room with more movies than you could watch in a life time, and a treetop canopy equipped with hammocks, floor mats, and even a projector! Definitely would return here again. Sophie was an amazing host!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
7.4

Good cheap option for Roatan. Located 5-10 minutes walk from West End where most dive shops are and beaches start - small supermarket there too plus ATMs (it's a bus ride to anything bigger). Kitchen basic, wifi ok though in certain areas only, showers hot if you get the technique right! Big DVD library and cool deck for chilling. LOTS of mosquitos! Bring repellent and long trousers/sleeves for the evening. Be prepared to walk barefoot indoors and dorms can get hot. Overall an ok basic option.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.7

Increíble lugar, excelente atención, baños muy limpios, solo habría que reparar las puertas. El hostal es realmente increíble, de los mejores lugares en los que he estado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
9.4

Superbe des gens Très accueillant. Sympa. Qui savent faire vivre leur voyageur avec un esprit local très appréciable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • BroomeStik
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
8.0

I love the overall atmosphere of this hostel! The staff and owner are really friendly. The wifi is spotty which I found preferable, it kept me away from my phone and more focused on the people around me. One thing I could have done without is all the insects. I know they're climate kind of makes mosquitos a given, but waking up every morning with countless new bites got old really fast. All in all, it's an amazing hostel for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
10.0

Great spot to relax, only a few minutes to the beach. Very laid back and casual. I'd stay again when visiting Roatan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.0

Great Hostel just 5 mins walk from West End. Helpful staff. Good communal kitchen. On a couple of the evenings there were delicious family suppers made by the volunteers. Lovely chill out terrace and good wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
4.0

It was way over priced. I left and found something in town the next day that was similar price but private room and more enjoyable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.