Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budgett Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
Budgett Hostels Located at Rademarkt 3-3a, , Groningen.
Budgett Hostels
Netherlands
Groningen 9711 CS Rademarkt 3-3a
79% 242
53.2158116 6.5713369
Budgett Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.1

Nice clean place with helpful staff. Great location directly in the town centre. Night lamp and electrical outlet at every bed. The hostel is small, and I visited during the off season so the place wasn't very lively compared to other places I've stayed at. Don't count on getting to know people in the common areas. Will return.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
4.0

Das Hostel liegt neben einem Club, wir wurden bis 4 Uhr Nachts am schlafen gehindert, trotz geschlossenem Fenster, was natürlich das Raumklima zusätzlich unerträglich machte im Sommer! Zweibettzimmer allerdings kein Hinweis auf das Hochbett! Staub auf dem Fußboden... Alles in allem nicht empfehlenswert, wenn man tatsächlich erwartet Nachts für 64 Euro/Nacht Schlaf zu finden! Wir haben nichts großartiges erwartet, aber selbst das wurde nicht erfüllt! Nie wieder!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
8.9

À recommander super emplacement,tres bon accueil et de belles installations hôtelières 😁

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel centrally located, with an easy walk to everything. The staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful, and the facilities clean and pleasant. There is no kitchen to speak of. The partying in the dorm rooms sometimes goes on all night, which can be very annoying. The staff was very accommodating and moved us to the hotel when the noisy group above us refused to quiet down. Unfortunately I did get a few bedbug bites, which was a surprise as the place looks very clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
6.9

The room is tiny for 10 people and the shower is more like an airplane bathroom. The location is great though and for its price, it's a good deal for people trying to save money. Individual lights and plugs are nice touch. Towels were clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
7.7

The twin rooms are tiny, you can hardly turn around in the shower, but good location and value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

they have a good breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
7.4

Not the most comfortable beds. The smallest shower i've ever seen. You need to bring your own padlock to the lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
7.1

Hallo Ihr Lieben ! Gerne würde ich Euch bewerten, aber ihr habt mich ja nicht haben wollen! Wahrscheinlich war ich Euch zu alt für ein Hostel? Ihr habt mich in das "Martini" gesteckt - ging so. Liebe Grüße Martina War nur wegen der Bowie Ausstellung in Groningen. Schöne Stadt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.