Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget London Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.0
Bra 283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 5.3
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.0
Bra 283 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 5.3
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 5.9
Budget London Apartments Located at 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green, London.
Budget London Apartments
England
London London NW2 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green
60% 283
51.5473224 -0.2152848
Budget London Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
3.7

Forget this one. Took 1 hour to get someone to come over and check me in. No breakfast, no atmosphere. I paid for a private room and got bunk beds in a tiny airless room. Not a real problem except that I could not see the tv from the bottom bunk. I am a globetrotter and haven't had many worse than this.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.4

Super endroit où séjourner sans se ruiner. Situer en zone 2, à 2 pas d'une station de métro, dans un quartier calme avec beaucoup de commerces. L'auberge est propre et dispose de cuisines équipées. Le concierge est très sympa. Seuls bémols : impossible de retirer du liquide dans le quartier avec une carte étrangère du coup obligé de payer par carte l'auberge soit 5% en plus sur la facture... De plus, un manque d'informations à propos du départ. A part ça, c'est vraiment une bonne auberge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
2.0

NADA MÁS LLEGAR NOS UBICARON EN OTRO HOSTAL QUE NO ERA EN EL QUE HABÍAMOS RESERVADO. NO RECIBIMOS EXPLICACIÓN AL RESPECTO Y ESTUVIMOS A LA ESPERA HASTA EL ÚLTIMO DÍA PARA QUE NOS UBICARAN EN EL SITIO QUE HABÍAMOS RESERVADO. ESTE CAMBIO NOS PRODUJO GRAVES INCONVENIENTES, YA QUE ESTABA EN OTRA ZONA QUE NO CONOCÍAMOS, MÁS LEJOS DE MEDIOS DE TRANSPORTE PÚBLICO, MENOS LUGARES DE RESTAURACIÓN Y COMPRAS. EN PARTICULAR, PERDIMOS TIEMPO Y DINERO POR ESTE CAMBIO DE ALOJAMIENTO SIN AVISO. PENSAMOS RECLAMAR

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
8.0

I spent only 2 nights at 30 Chatsworth Road. It was overall a good experience. I didn't have to wait too long for the office staff to check in and get the key. Your stay depends a lot on who you share your room with. Mine lot was fine, but the squeaking door was a bit annoying to everyone. The cleaners come every morning to clean the communal areas, which is good. If you don't mind people staying there long-term, you'll find this place good and cheap enough. I may return one day :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
4.6

The personal is not friendly and is always absent, if you need something yoy have to call them and maybe and I say MAYBE thy will arrive at the hostel. You have to pay in cash if you bill is under 250£ but I noticed that they say to all the people that they don't have change, they told me they will give me the change later and they did not (even I asked for it). Only if I really have no choice I'll stay there again!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
7.7

It was a wonderful place to stay in. The staff was fairly distant, however. The smoke alarm went off very early in the morning and no staff attended to the issue. We just had to wait for the alarm to go off. The place was not sketchy at all, the tennents were nice. No issues besides the lack of staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
8.9

The hostel was lovely, big and clean. everyone I met staying there was warm and welcoming and showed me where things were. I would recommend staying at this hostel to anyone as it is good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
5.7

Too much people into one room there is no space to move and the windows won't open. There is a bunch of unemployed people and even people mentally sick. Try to stay on a better place

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
5.4

Don't go here. Most of the kitchenware is constantly dirty. On one a occasion a staff member couldn't be bothered to bring my contract, or arrange my locker correctly. There are people there frequently doings. Often roommates have no respect for you at all, and to top it off, I was personally accused of being antisocial when I was being completely quiet and keeping to myself. I'm a respectful person. At the same time I was putting up with antisocial behaviour from others nearly constantly!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
8.0

You get what you pay for. They don't enforce the smoking rule too much. They were pretty accommodating though. We landed at 2am after a delayed flight and unfortunately missed the hostel's operating hours so we slept in the airport. Budget London did not charge us for that first night we weren't there so that was fair of them. Overall, it was very convenient to be so near the metro station but everything was very "bare bones."

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.