Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget London Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.1
Bra 294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.1
Bra 294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 6.3
Budget London Apartments Located at 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green, London.
Budget London Apartments
England
London London NW2 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green
61% 294
51.5473224 -0.2152848
Budget London Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
7.4

Liked: kitchen, individual bathrooms, lockers and beds in the room. Not liked: check out after 5:30 pm. I stayed more than an hour waiting and had to call the staff there times to come.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2016
5.4

Towels and sheets weren't changed in the two weeks of staying there, floors weren't cleaned properly in the room kept finding toe nail clippings from previous people.The bed was springs only very sore The room was advertised with a kitchen but the only kitchen available to us was a communal kitchen. Very unhappy at advertising. Should also make it clearer and easier for people coming from overseas who do not have current uk phones to contact the company to notify you have arrived at the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
5.4

Altes nicht immer funktiontüchtiges Gebäude. Schlechte Sauberkeit muffeliger Geruch. Duschen in schlechtem Zustand, dreckig. Bei einem WC war die Spülung kaputt.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.1

the adress they gave as was different then the adress we got from HostelWorld. so pay attention to that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
3.7

Firstly, we were trying so hard to open outdoor for more than half n hour and it didnt work, it was super unconvinient. We try to get in for two times and it ended up waiting for someone to open the outdoor, just wasting time. Secondly, in the beginning we went to the adress which was written in my mail but the stuff told us that this is not the right adress and took us to the other place, waste of time again.. I probably wouldnt stay this place again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
4.6

You get what you pay for here, I place to sleep (uncomfortably) and a place to shower. The member of staff who "checked me in" did not ask to see any form of ID and was very blunt, lacking people skills and unhelpful with regards to question I asked her "directions to the local shop or supermarket." But the people who were staying at this location were very present and engaged in conversation. So other than the staff member, I would definitely return.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
4.6

Sporco! Sia il bagno che la stanza! Abbiamo chiamato per farcela pulire ma non sono mai venuti!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
3.7

Unser Hochbett ist halb auseinander gefallen und hat so laut gequietscht, dass man nicht schlafen konnte, es ist ständig der Strom in unserem Zimmer ausgefallen (eigener Kühlschrank)wir mussten teilweise bis zu zwei Stunden warten, dass sich jemand kümmert, die Reinigungskraft war über flüssig, da sich überall Schmutz und Ungeziefer in der fensterlosen Küche herum getrieben hat. 24/7 stand eine Tür offen, die eigentlich hätte zu sein sollen und das personal ist nur über ein Telefon zu erreichen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
3.7

Forget this one. Took 1 hour to get someone to come over and check me in. No breakfast, no atmosphere. I paid for a private room and got bunk beds in a tiny airless room. Not a real problem except that I could not see the tv from the bottom bunk. I am a globetrotter and haven't had many worse than this.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.4

Super endroit où séjourner sans se ruiner. Situer en zone 2, à 2 pas d'une station de métro, dans un quartier calme avec beaucoup de commerces. L'auberge est propre et dispose de cuisines équipées. Le concierge est très sympa. Seuls bémols : impossible de retirer du liquide dans le quartier avec une carte étrangère du coup obligé de payer par carte l'auberge soit 5% en plus sur la facture... De plus, un manque d'informations à propos du départ. A part ça, c'est vraiment une bonne auberge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.