Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2017
5.7

Lo mejor la ubicación y el desayuno abundante. Las habitaciones MUY pequeñas al igual que los baños. Sumado a esto y si bien uno que va a hostels sabe que puede tocarle cualquier persona como compañero/a, en mi habitación habia una mujer con problemas psiquiatricos que se fue del hostel a los gritos, escupiendo y hasta tirando su café en la ventana del hostel por haberse quedado dormida y no pudiendo desayunar. El personal podría esmerarse un poco más en la atención. No volvería

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
8.3

Decent place Near everything Get what you pay for Staff are very helpful Biggest let down is the breakfast is poor i would have liked the option to pay more for a full english or hot food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear sir, madam, Thank you for your stay at Tourist Inn Hotel and for leaving a nice review. It gives us great pleasure reading that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially your comments on our great central location. We are also happy to read you have found our staff very friendly! We hope to welcome you back in the near future at Tourist Inn, Amsterdam. Should we be able to offer you any assistance or question any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you once again and we wish you a very pleasant afternoon. Kindest regards, Tourist Inn Team Amsterdam

1 aug 2017
8.0

Location is perfect, close to the major tourist/happenings areas but far enough to be peaceful. One big thing missing which is key for a good hostel - vibrant and lively common area. I had booked for 5 days but on arrival I said I would be checking out within 3 days. Requested staff to help me get a refund if they are able to give my room to someone else. They said they will try first day but eventually refused at check out. Staff could have tried harder. Wi-Fi is very slow, used my 3G only.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.6

Mit diesem Hotel kann man nicht falsch liegen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
6.3

baños descuidados, habitaciones limpiaa, raro el ambiente de las habitaciones y el desayuno no es gran cosa.. lo unico bueno es la ubicacion

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel, if a little cramped and a bit pricey. Otherwise no problems, and being able to swap towels for fresh ones is a nice touch. Good location too!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
10.0

Tourist inn is the best hostel in Amsterdam. It's not too far yet close enough from everything. Getting to the hostel was very easy from central station. The best part of this stay was Rosey. She was extremely helpful, friendly and genuine. All the staff was great but she went above and beyond to make sure your stay was everything you wanted. Never have a experience such great service from a staff. Thank you so much Rosey and maybe we'll pass each other in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
10.0

Right in the middle of all the action in Amsterdam, any where we wanted to go was never more than a 15 minute walk away. Lovely location, lovely staff, lovely stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
6.0

The staff and the location are quite nice. But it is way expensive for what you get. Some of the rooms are in a building outside the main one (where the reception is), and over there is very noisy if you need to rest. Room with private bathroom?!...It is not exactly what you expect as, even though the bathroom is only for you, it is not ensuite, and you have to go across the hallway, which is not very convenient. There are very few sockets for a 4 bed-room, and the beds are not confortable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
8.6

It was nicely located, but the place is more of a hotel with dorms than a hostel. Lacked the atmosphere of a backpacker's hostel. One of the showers was clogged. The staff was friendly but no facilities for tea/coffee (all paid for). Felt pricey for the amount paid for the nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.