Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 992 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 992 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Located at Spuistraat 52, , Amsterdam.
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012TV Amsterda Spuistraat 52
85% 992
52.3761886 4.8924028
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
8.9

Great place to stay at

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.3

It was nice everything. The breakfast and room are nice. And most importantly pretty close with the train station

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

Era mi primera vez en un hostel, fui con algunas dudas con respecto a como sería compartir la habitación con desconocidos, y la verdad genial, muy prolijo el hotel, entrada con tarjeta, lockers con claves, toallas, baños siempre limpios, personal amable, excelente ubicación.me senti muy comodo lo recomiendo ampliamente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

5 minutes walk from Amsterdam Central Station, it has a great atmosphere and very friendly staff (available at reception 24/7). Rooms are a decent size and the shared room I was in came with lockers (with customisable 4-digit pin codes). Air-conditioned, free Wi-Fi, towels and free breakfast included, you couldn't really ask for more. Will be travelling through Amsterdam on my way home, unfortunately could not book just one night here over the weekend (min. 3 days over the weekend)! Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Not a party hostel though. I only used it as a place to sleep. Besides that, the staff was incredibly nice and polite.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.4

A little small for a private double room, but has all the necessities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
5.7

5 min walking from the central station which is pretty good. The rooms are tiny and the toilets stink even in the early morning. Wifi doesn't work immediately but they can help you with that. Breakast is good but nothing special.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.3

Great location and staff, altough dark small rooms and untidy toilets are negatives.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

We had a private room which had everything for our stay. Location great and staff on front desk extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
6.9

Tidy and clean - very rude female staff but overall good stay and close to train and bus station

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.