Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1053 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1053 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
8.6

The hostel is really good, well located near the central station and from the Dam. The rooms are little and i wouldn like to stay for more thank two days if you share room whith another you doesnt know. The breakfast is amazing

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • BloodyFoxie
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
10.0

Auberge de jeunesse très bien située, propre et accueillante. Le petit déjeuner est vraiment bon et varié, le personnel est accueillant et serviable, les chambres privées ont un lavabo, un coffre et une télé et chaque lit dispose d'une petite lampe et d'une prise avec une petit étagère pour recharger vos appareils :) Les toilettes et douches sont propres et agréables et il n'y a pas trop de bruit. C'était idéal au niveau qualité prix et nous sommes vraiment très satisfaits ! Merci !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

there are very kind staff, clean bathroom and good bed. Breakfast is also good. hostel is near to the 'Dam' there is no noise from drinking or smoking people. Here is best!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel, couldn't complain about anything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.0

The location is excellent with the price that we paid - saved on transportation! Staffs were really friendly and greeted us whenever they saw us :) The shared toilet was somehow quite badly designed in my opinion, as I found it inconvenient to brush teeth and wash my face without making the whole toilet soaked in cold water. The toilet should be cleaned more often as sometimes there's really unpleasant smell :( Overall, recommended for the location! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.7

Very pleasant stay. Staff is nice and friendly, rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast is included in the price and offers a good selection of salami, Dutch cheese and other delicacies. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
9.7

Great Hostel in the Center. The price is absolutely fine for a short trip to amsterdam. Kind people, good service, shower and toilets where ok. Would book it again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.6

Good location and stag are very friendly and very helpful.satisfying breakfast and it is a very accessible to the attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.6

Great location staff are friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
7.7

Located close to many attractions and the train station. Excellent free breakfast. Room has digital lockers. One downside for me is that the restroom and the shower room are separate.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.