Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 968 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 968 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Located at Spuistraat 52, , Amsterdam.
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012TV Amsterda Spuistraat 52
84% 968
52.3761886 4.8924028
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • juandiepu
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
8.0

Estuve muy contento con el trato del personal, el desayuno demasiado rico y la habitaciones un poco costosas para lo que son. En general bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
7.1

Was good to sleep. Very central

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.3

good wi-Fi and good food

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.9

Pretty cool place. The front desk was helpful and the rooms were cleaned everyday. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
9.1

lindo hostel,moderno, bien ubicado con desayuno muy bueno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

The team was very good! Clean and order! Rodrigo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
7.1

Good. Nothing far from a cheap hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.4

We got upgraded upon our arrival free of charge. super clean and safe. Hard to meet and mingle with people. Also if in the other building be prepared for no elevator and steep stairs. Staff was super helpful and just overall the best hostel I stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
7.7

Excellent location and friendly staff, I didn't realise that the hostel was all ages though so be wary of that. Not a lot of atmosphere, but free breakfast in the mornings which is nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.7

Is more like a Hotel rather an hostel, since the beds are already done in your arrival, they give you a clean towel, they have good breakfast... lockers are big and for free (with code, not lock). Pretty good. For sure I would return here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.