Hostelworld.com

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 950 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 950 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Located at Spuistraat 52, , Amsterdam.
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012TV Amsterda Spuistraat 52
84% 950
52.3761886 4.8924028
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2016
7.7

Excellent location and friendly staff, I didn't realise that the hostel was all ages though so be wary of that. Not a lot of atmosphere, but free breakfast in the mornings which is nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
6.0

I thought this was a hostel even though the name says hotel. There was no effort to gather fellow travelers for social events. The security, location, and cleanliness were totally fine. No issues at all there. Space was annoying though. You could barely get out of the bathrooms they were so small and the doors open inward and you really have to squeeze by. I don't know how other Amsterdam hostels are, but the social scene here sucks. If you're not looking for social scene then this place is it

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
7.4

Great location to stay as its very close to the central station. The hotel provides free breakfast. Restrooms are shared for the floor, so no restrooms in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
8.9

Everything was in perfect conditions, only that the bathroom were a little smelly! Besides that it was a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
9.1

Happy with everything about this hotel nothing bad to say about it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
10.0

Perfect location, staff are very helpful and nice. Lockers are large enough for duffle bag or large backpack. Rooms are small but worth it for the money. I highly recommend this hostel, super convenient and easy access. Great for young people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.1

Fantastic location, very clean, power point and light at every bed. Have the aircon on at night though as it can get very warm. Lovely staff. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
8.6

A good hostel near everything you need in Amsterdam. Breakfast was as expected: very good. Toilets and showers were clean and new, but there was some mold in the shower ceiling. I would anyway recommend the place for those visiting Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.9

Brilliant location, a bit quieter than some of the central hostels so if you are looking for a quieter stay this is the place. Staff are very very friendly and accommodating and always very happy to help. The beds are very comfy and rooms are nicely decorated, slightly small but you get what you pay for. Convenient location. Very happy with our stay here, can't fault it at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
7.1

As I staying in a mixed 6- people room, i have to share the toilet. However there's only three bathroom on that floor, and its a bit smelly. Also, the room and the corridor are with bad ventilation.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.