Hostelworld.com

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 929 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 929 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Located at Spuistraat 52, , Amsterdam.
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012TV Amsterda Spuistraat 52
85% 929
52.3761886 4.8924028
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2016
8.9

Brilliant location, a bit quieter than some of the central hostels so if you are looking for a quieter stay this is the place. Staff are very very friendly and accommodating and always very happy to help. The beds are very comfy and rooms are nicely decorated, slightly small but you get what you pay for. Convenient location. Very happy with our stay here, can't fault it at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
7.1

As I staying in a mixed 6- people room, i have to share the toilet. However there's only three bathroom on that floor, and its a bit smelly. Also, the room and the corridor are with bad ventilation.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.4

The Budget Hotel Tourist Inn was essentially a pretty nice hotel but with bunk-beds. So it misses out a wee bit on the 'hostel' culture (though there's a nice diversity of people, and probably more older guests than at most hostels, which is great), but it's quite a comfortable place to go back to at night. There's a red-light alley behind it, but the main entrance is on a nice, open street. Breakfast was excellent, and the complementary towel service was very nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.1

Very nice, clean hotel. I think the rooms were a bit too small but confortable. The location was great, just 5 min walk from main station. Staff were very nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
8.6

A very nice hostel situated next to the main attractions in Amsterdam. The price includes a very complete breakfast, almost like a hotel, and all the shared spaces are always very clean. The only negative point I can think of is that there are not many group activities that sometimes are good for people travelling alone. If you are looking for party maybe this is not the hostel for you.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
10.0

Staff & service awesome!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.1

Everything was very good, the location perfec, just 5 minutes from the Central Station, the staaf was polite and nice, cleanliness so good, place to plug the cellphone in every bed. Atmosphere good but no for party or something like that, most familiar. If you want to sleep comfortable, be in the center, have a peaceful stay and a good breakfast for sure you have to come.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel. Location is perfect. Staff very friendly and helpful. Comfortable beds, working wifi and wide selection of breakfast. I definitely recommend this hostel. Each room has lockers with passcodes. Hot showers and clean toilets. I had a great time in Amsterdam and in this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
10.0

clean,great location,quite and good price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2016
8.9

Really good hostel for a weekend-trip. We had a 4 person room wiht shared bathroom. we had lot of space in the room toilets and shower were clean breakfast was also good :) Thank you :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.