Hostelworld.com

Budget Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.6
Budget Hostel Located at Josefská 7, , Prague.
Budget Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 11800 Josefská 7
67% 125
50.0882631 14.4053909
Budget Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2015
3.1

il personale era a dir poco scostante, scortese e scontroso; la sicurezza inesistente dal momento che gli zaini negli armadiettini della scuola non ci stanno e comunque anche se ci stesse la borsa sconsiglio di lasciarla lì dentro chiusa col lucchetto perché può essere facilmente forzato e la maggior parte di quei ganci è rotta. La pulizia in una palestra può essere comprensibilmente un po' meno attenta del solito ma trovarsi batuffoli di polvere non è piacevole. IL WIFI NON FUNZIONA ATTENZIONE!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 aug 2015
7.4

I'd have to say Budget Hostel is probably the most interesting hostel I've stayed at, since it was a school converted to a hostel. The beds were mattresses on the floor in the school rooms, and the showers were for the gym. The security was the school lockers. Otherwise, it was a decent hostel with a fantastic location just a couple minutes away from Prague Castle. For the price of the night, it was definitely worth it, especially since it was right next to a metro station for my 8 AM train.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2015
4.9

I am positively allergic to false advertising by hostels, making browsing for accommodations on website et. al. often times a unnecessarily time-consuming, painstaking and disappointing experience. Had this hostel been up front about not having working wifi, or had the advice 'hang out the 2nd floor windows and steal the neighbours wifi' even been remotely unsuccessful, it would have been fine. But don't check the m@#$÷%g 'wifi' box on all hostel booking sites if it is not accurate.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 aug 2015
6.9

You get what you pay for. This is a school being rented out in the holidays. Location is just off Charles Bridge which is good. Kitchen is good enough and the showers were warm for a little while. There's no communal area which makes the atmosphere bad. Only wanted to sleep in the hostel, didn't want to spend anytime around it. Also wifi didn't work and it was blamed on a storm - which happened after the wifi didn't work?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2015
8.0

Il Budget Hostel di Praga è l'ostello per antonomasia. Anche se scarseggia un po' di pulizia nelle camerate e il WC non è il massimo, consiglio vivamente questo ostello a chiunque voglia soggiornare in questa città dal momento che è economico e vicinissimo al centro. Io ho soggiornato già due volte in questa struttura e non ho mai avuto problemi col personale o episodi spiacevoli.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2015
6.3

Even though it does not excel at most categories, the hostel takes the crown for location and price. For the money you get to sleep on a mattress in a high school classroom, but that does not mean it is not comfortable. There is access to most basic facilities, but WIFI. All in one, the price and location make up for the rather average conditions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 aug 2015
4.9
Översatt av Google

Du behöver inte hitta mer att u förvänta sig. Det finns madrasser i klassrummet. Vid entrancy schould u visa armbandet, eftersom alla dörrar är öppna, men tyvärr ingen kontrollerat dem. I slutet ingenting hänt, men kanske för tur inte Controll.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Thomas91
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2015
9.1
Översatt av Google

Varje mål vi lthing var bra om inte nå sova på grund av bränslesnålhet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2015
6.0

Leuke ervaring om in een klaslokaal te slapen de mensen waarmee we in de klas sliepen waren tof. Het is een groot gebouw dus niet echt een samenkomst in het hostel. Echt goed schoongemaakt is het niet. Verder alles is er wat je nodig hebt behalve wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2015
3.4

самый ужасный хостел, единствееный его плюс это месторасположение. Спать в спортзале на матрасе на полу с еще 30 людьми, при этом ни кто не несет ответственности за вещи.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.