Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.4
Budget Hostel Located at Josefská 7, , Prague.
Budget Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 11800 Josefská 7
74% 172
50.0882631 14.4053909
Budget Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2016
3.4

If you are sane just stay away from here! The location is perfect yes. But thats it. Everything is so dirty. You sleep on the floor (guess you should know that if you saw the pictures) and the floor is dirty. There is no toilet paper in the bathrooms, the shower has no curtins, the staff is so rude, lockers are like 2 floors down, the bed sheets they give are not even real bed sheets. Theyre just bad. And you barely see anyone there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.7

I can really recommend this Hostel, the location is perfect and the price very low. Only the sanitary facilities could be improved: on some toilets there was no toilet paper and the showers provide no privacy (no doors). Compared to other hostels, there was more space for your stuff in the room. As to safety, the entrance door is usually locked, the staff open it when they see you are a guest of the hostel. Plus, they have free lockers and provide padlocks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
5.7

Renew the bed clothing and towels. Improve the cleanliness in bedrooms.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
6.6

Location is superb but that's about it. This hostel has no amenities: no internet, no shower curtains, and no real privacy. Since you don't get a key to any door, you have to wait on the front door staff to let you in and out of the hostel. The door room has no lock so technically anyone from the other rooms can go into your room. They do have lockers but far from you, located two floors down from the rooms. Would I stay here again? Probably not, I'd rather lug around my bag further away.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
4.3

Okay, so first of all we arrived to impolite and short tempered staff, to find our 'beds' were tiny mattresses on the floor of a school classroom. This hostel is literally a school closed for summer, and the facilities are bad. No wifi as they've exceeded their data cap, and no shower curtains so cleaning yourself is a public show. Reasonable walk from the city centre but it's a nice one, near Charles Bridge, this place grew on me slightly but I wouldn't recommend it for it's lack of facilities

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
5.7

El lugar dice que ofrece wifi. No lo hace realmente. Tuvimos que ir al mcdonalds o al starbucks de la esquina para poder seguir organizando nuestro viaje. Las duchas son un bajón, sin privacidad y te bañas con agua fría el 80% de las veces. Unos ratas se robaron nuestros huevos y tomates de la heladera =(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.0

Cette auberge est juste géniale. J ai adoré son côté atypique. Elle est très bien tenue et réellement propre. L'ambiance y est vraiment sympa avec une cour intérieure qui est disponible toute la nuit. C'est réellement le repère des backpackers. Pour la sécurité, des casiers sont disponibles pour déposer nos affaires. Par contre, il ne faut pas oublier d emmener son cadena et les casiers ne sont pas dans les chambres. Dernier bémol, les douches qui sont collectives. Je recommande

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.6

Don't expect to sleep too comfortably but it is not bad as a converted school. There is no wifi but it is a short journey to access it. It's great that this place is in the centre of everything and there is a supermarket very close by to the accom. There is school equipment in the gym and the smoking area isn't too bad either. Would probably not stay here again but it isn't too bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
7.7

Ravie de cette auberge ! Super séjour, extrêmement bien placé (10' à pied du centre ville) Le cadre est bien sympa aussi (école), les chambres sont propres et le personnel répondent présent quand besoin Seul bémol : absence de WIFI et de rideaux aux douches mais sur jours, je n'ai croisé personne aux douches....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
6.6

Could have a really cool vibe but the staff are rude and look like they don't want to be there and it lacks a really social element. Apart from being told "here is the courtyard, you can smoke joints out there", it definitely lacked any social element! Beds comfy enough and you get what you pay for. Really good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.