Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.9
Budget Hostel Located at Josefská 7, , Prague.
Budget Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 11800 Josefská 7
76% 145
50.0882631 14.4053909
Budget Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
8.0

The common area is outside so if it's raining you have to stay in your room ok in the kitchen. But I've meet good people and they have 0,5L of beer for 1€. No locker on the room and they have lockers downstairs far of the room. It's close to the bridge to go on the center. I still recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
6.3

Stuff was nice. Wifi wasn't working. Absolutely not clean. But the worst thing is u cant sleep cuz of noisy street. No ac or fan in the rooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.1

No wifi or BBQs as they claim

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
6.6

NO WIFI. They "run out" of data every day by 9:00 a.m. (Checkout is at 10:30). When WIFI is available (1-8 a.m?) you are trapped w/ 30 people on one bench, with only a few charging places. Great location, decent sleeping, clean enough, but TERRIBLE design. The lockers are often broken, too small for a travel back-pack, and are located in the basement. You sleep on the second or third floor. You shower on the first floor, but must shave/ find toilets in another part of the building. Why?!?!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
6.0

Is just a school. Because during the summertime is closed, they thought to make some money building up a hostel inside so we end up to sleep in the gyms and classrooms. We looked like refugees. The WiFi, then, work just for few minutes because they buy 100giga per day. Obviously they run out soon because you won't be the only one to use it. But is cheap and you leave 10 minutes from the castle. Your choice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
6.9

Plus: the best location you can wish for in Prague, and very nice staff. Minus: not as clean as on the pictures - my matress was dirty and I found a tampon wrapping on it, showers were full of hair and open on the rest of the bathroom with no curtain. On they profile you can find information that you can pay by credit card - not possible (and it would be good to be prepared for cash). They ask to wear their paperband - damaged after the shower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.3

The location of this hostel was perfect, it was in the center of the city. The Staff was nice and they helped us a lot (cleaning our clothes, letting us stay longer than we could...). Althought, the rooms, weren't rooms. It was an adapted gym with some matresses directly on the floor. In the showers you can see all europeans males' pennises. No privacity. In conclussion, even if there were some negative aspects we liked our experience in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.3

Cool hostel. It's a school building used as a hostel, beds are just mattresses on the ground in big rooms of 6, 10 or 20. Had everything we needed cooking facilities were good too! The location couldn't have been any more ideal you are 2 min walk to Charles bridge. Great for backpackers and people just looking for a place to sleep and shower, luxurious no pocket friendly yes!!!! Only thing that may bother some is no shower curtain but for 12€ this is a minor thing

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.4

Great experience! Know that you get what you pay for - it's the best possible deal for low-budget travelers! Each room has mattresses on the floor, each with duvet + pillow; at check-in, you receive a fitted sheet, pillow case, and duvet cover for no extra charge. You can also get a towel for free and a padlock for a refundable deposit of 50czk (~2€) for use in the lockers downstairs. The wifi works well, but only in the lobby. The staff are very friendly. Great location, very central!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

World class hospitality

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.