Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
7.1

Centrale, quello che ci si attende visto il basso prezzo: comunque interessante l'idea che sia una scuola e si dorma in aula. Purtoppo pochi ospiti nel mio periodo, poca possibilita di fare conoscenze. Poco sicuro per le stanze che non si chiudono, doccie maschili senza tende e porte, ok per me naturista meno per i pudici.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
7.7

Decent hostel, food not safe in fridge due to the other guests. Wifi was not working while we were there and the notice relaying this had a fairly condescending tone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
9.1

I had a very nice stay at the Budget Hostel in Prague. The dorm I was sleeping in was actually the gym hall of the school with 20 mattresses on the floor but I slept like a baby. People were really respectful and easy to talk to. The staff was helpful and always available for any requests. Location is really good as well. When I was there however there was no Wi-Fi, which is the only negative point I can find, and there were lots of Wi-Fi spots in the city. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
3.1

This hostel was awful. The staff were a bit sarky. The rooms were literally mattresses laid out on the floor In a classroom. The showers didn't even have hot water let alone curtains. Generally quite bad.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
8.0

I had a great time at Budget hostel, it's great located, the staff is nice and helpful and the people I've met are great. It's actually a school and you can notice that. I slept in the gym with 19 other people on mattress on the floor. The metro passes the school right under it what's really loud, the showers are always cold and there doesn't exist a room to meet people from other rooms, so if you're not in the kitchen at the right time it's hard to socialize.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
6.6

It was okay! Good location and good fun if there's a good group. But it's not equipped to be a proper hostel so it's not. Need wifi!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
4.9

The beds aren't beds, but thin mattresses thrown on the floor. They had stains all over them and the floor looked like it hadn't been mopped or vacuumed in a few years! I understand that it is a renovated school, but trying to run a hostel out of it is not working for them. The showers have no doors and there is no room to change in the bathroom with privacy. Simply, there is no privacy. While the location was good, you can't get in or out of the building without a staff member. Will not go back

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing atmosphere, location and staff!! would definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
10.0

An incredible hostel! The staff was great and friendly! I met lots of interesting cool people and overall had a damn good time. I can't recommend this hostel enough. Security was great(a locker), the location fantastic as the old city plaza is just next door, and the price was very cheap. Fir what I paid I got way more than I bargained for and lots of good experiences. Every hostel should be like this. 10/10 thus place hands down gets my vote. I will definitely be coming back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.