Hostelworld.com

Budget Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 5,211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 5,211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Budget Backpackers Located at 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket, Edinburgh.
Budget Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JR 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket
88% 5211
55.9478060 -3.1930303
Budget Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
8.9

Wir waren sehr von der schönen Gestaltung der Rezeption, aber auch der Zimmer überrascht. Lage ist ok. Zimmer und Betten waren sauber, Bäder auch, wenn auch die Duschen etwas klein waren. Sehr schönes hostel mit angenehmer Atmosphäre. Würde es weiterempfehlen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
7.7

Gutes Hostel in allen Belangen solange man nicht schlafen will. Insbesondere am Wochenende im grossen Schlafsaal ist bis ca. 4 Uhr morgens munteres Kommen u gehen in allen Stadien des Alkoholkonsums zu erwarten, musikalische Eigen und Fremdeinlagen auch um 3 uhr morgens eingeschlossen...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely love this place. Great service and clean rooms. Excellent people staying there as well. Front desk actually held mail for me too. This was a huge help

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.7

Fantastic value for money right in the heart of old town. Plenty of sites nearby to see and experience. Beds were a good size, place was very clean. Only recommendation is that there wasn't any plug points in the shower room, so maybe installing one or two of those would be good. They did hair a hair dryer though which was great! Would stay again :) thank you!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay. Super clean hostel and very well organized! Good prices and friendly and helpful crew.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.4

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse, moderne avec tout ce qu'il faut. Nous sommes arrivés à une heure du matin et n'avons eu aucun problème à la réception. Quelques douches et toilettes étaient hors service, mais il y en a assez pour que cela n'ait pas posé de soucis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.7

This hostel was in an excellent location! The staff was friendly, there were lots of people to talk to, they had towels to use when I forgot mine, and everything was quite easy to access and understand. The bathrooms were clean and actually quite nice. The one downfall was that the overhead lights remained on until about 1:00am, which was not ideal for going to bed at a reasonable hour. I would still highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • arpapats
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
10.0

I love it here. It's my first time in an hostel and I have no idea why it took me so long to try. Our room was very nice. I stayed in a mixed / 12 beds and it was fine. Their staff was friendly. The kick ass bar was amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.0

Good location but Kitchen was a little unclean- also it's a very busy younger vibe hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.4

Many of the toilets/showers were out of order during my stay. But, overall, a very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.