Hostelworld.com

Budget Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 5,129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 5,129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
Budget Backpackers Located at 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket, Edinburgh.
Budget Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JR 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket
88% 5129
55.9478060 -3.1930303
Budget Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel and even better location! Just a block away from the castle and Royal mile. The best shower I took all trip! Very clean and I slept like a baby. The bar had great selection for food and beer and even better prices. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I went back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
10.0

This hostel is just amazing!!! We stayed only a night and we regret not staying more time there. Rooms are clean, big and with comfy beds, every bed has its single socket and lamp. We were in a room of 30 people but it is like two rooms, one over the other one. Bathrooms are very modern. It has a little "restaurant" to eat breakfast or dinner, it has also a big kitchen and what it makes the difference to other hostels, it has a lounge room, with a big screen TV, sofas and poufs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Valterfilho
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.1

Otima opção para quem quer gastar pouco e conhecer uma cidade fantástica. 1-A alguns minutos da parada do Airlink 100 que te trás e te leva ao aeroporto. 2- Perto de todas as principais atrações da Old Town. Em fim muito bom a opção!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel. They have a free walking tour, nice staff, great location and 5 min away from the station Waverley. My only complain would be that the music coming from the bar was loud, but I would just wear some earplugs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
7.1

Dirty kitchen and dining room, not enough toilets and showers, nice big rooms with really big lockers and tons of sockets in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
8.0

Considerate staffs. Very nice location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.1

I only stayed in this hostel for a night, but the rooms were very clean and the staff was lively and amazing. Great location and spirit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
7.1

A pesar de haber reservado este hostel, EL DÍA ANTES me enviaron un e-mail comunicándome que me tenía que trasladar a otro hostel de su propiedad. No me dieron ninguna razón y para colmo, la habitación tenía una ventana en malas condiciones y hacía un frio importante!!! NO HE QUEDADO SATISFECHO! Mis valoraciones son del hostel "Kick Ass".

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar ti. Hicimos un error con su reserva y reservamos el día equivocado para usted. Nos dimos cuenta de nuestro error antes de llegar, pero no tenían ninguna habitaciones dobles que quedan en el presupuesto por lo que se actualizarán a la hermana de 4 estrellas nivel Kickass albergue albergue sólo 2 minutos de Presupuesto. Lo sentimos que teníamos que pasar usted y que nuestro personal no explicamos que este movimiento era en realidad una actualización de su reserva original. Somos sólo puede pedir disculpas por cualquier inconveniente que esto pueda haber causado y esperamos que hayan disfrutado de su tiempo en Edimburgo BB Manger

5 maj 2016
9.1

Está ubicado en una zona de bares excelente si vas en plan de fiesta, sí no es así te voy a decir que es un poco ruidoso en las noches... Cerca de todo lo que ocupás ver. El personal atento y eficiente, me quedé en una de las habitaciones más grande, las duchas y sanitarios limpios y están por todo el hostel. La cocina/comedor amplia y con todo lo necesario. La zona de "chill out" y el bar/ restaurante excelentes tienen un buen espacio para relajarse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • vitoriadellavalentina
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
5 maj 2016
9.7

Preço maravilhoso, a cama é boa, a cozinha é grande, o banheiro é limpo e a equipe atenciosa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.