Hostelworld.com

Budget Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 5752 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 5752 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
8.3

Localização boa na olá town, porém não é tão perto da rodoviária como diz no app. Mais ou menos uma meia hora caminhando.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so pleased you liked our great location in the famous Grassmarket and close to all tourist attraction and only 10-15 mins walk from the train station. Thank you for taking the time and review us, we really appreciate it. BB Crew :)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.7

Great locations. Great atmosphere for young people. Cheap Bar and food inside. Free walking tour around Edinburgh and 5 minute walk from Edinburgh castle. Location is ideal!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thanks for the awesome review. We are always so pleased when our guests enjoy their stay with us and take the time to write such kind words. Thank you again and we hope to see you back again soon. BB Manager :)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
6.9

The hangout area was very nice and the beers were cheap and affordable! Although the rooms were very hot and I'm pretty sure the person about me was living there had garbage everywhere! They should check those things beforehand and the bathrooms were pretty dirty! But good atmosphere, not sure if I would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there. Thank you for the great comments on our chill out spaces and the great ratings for our Value Security Location and Staff. Our heating has been on high as it has been cold in Edinburgh but all the heaters in our rooms can be turned down by our guests. We are sorry if there was another guests that was messy . Our rooms are checked every day but thanks for the heads up and we have asked our housekeeping team to be more aware of any guests creating a mess. We hope you had a safe onward journey after your departure. BB Manager :)

11 feb 2017
8.6

Ich mag das Hostel.für die Menge an Menschen wirklich sauber. 3mal am Tag Reinigung.Küche riesig und mit super System für essensaufbewahrung!mit 12 Leuten am Zimmer war es eng aber absolut ok.Super Ausstattung am bett mit steckdosen,Licht und USB.leider Fenster nicht zu öffnen,Zimmer muffte etwas. Personal Super freundlich.lage Top. Bäder komplett renoviert und genug vorhanden. Preise ok, auch in der Bar. Sicherheit hat dort einen hohen Stellwert. Ich würde dort wieder buchen und auch empfehlen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your great words of recommendation. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our Location and our high level of cleanliness and security. We are pleased you would stay with us again and we look forward to your return visit. BB Crew :)

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
10.0

Viaje solo y estuve 3 días. Me parece un lugar muy lindo, agradable y con gente que atiende muy buena onda! Dormí en un cuarto para cuatro y era cómodo. Cerca de centro (5 min caminando) y cerca de muchos bares o lugares para ir a bailar . Recomiendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.9

Really cool staff and great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great feedback. We really appreciate it. BB Crew :)

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
10.0

El hostal esta muy bien situa , tanto para salir de fiesta como para visitar la ciudad. Un personal muy amable y que hablan español.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and especially liked our great Location. Thank you for the awesome ratings and we hope to see you back again soon. BB Crew :)

7 feb 2017
6.9

About what you'd expect for the price. All we needed was a bed for a few hours & a hot shower (mine needed running to get hot) we were in a large dorm & as you'd expect it was noisy people coming & going all hours of the night & early in the morning. There was also loud music until 3. We probably got a bit more sleep than we would have done on the airport floor & it was OK for the price but prices are cheap in Edinburgh in February I've got much more for a similar price in the past.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel is very well located. Te atmosphere is super cool. The bar is excellent, great food, great beer and great prices. I would totally recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review us and giving us such great words of recommendation . We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back soon. BB Crew :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.