Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget B&B Aelbrechtskade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 53 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 53 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
Budget B&B Aelbrechtskade Located at Aelbrechtskade 71A, , Rotterdam.
Budget B&B Aelbrechtskade
Netherlands
Rotterdam Zuid Holland 3022HP Aelbrechtskade 71A
94% 53
51.9173082 4.4443264
Budget B&B Aelbrechtskade
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
10.0

Un sitio tranquilo y de buena ubicación,me gusto todo y maarten un tío atento y agradable,buena persona y mejor trato se me hizo corta la instancia.repeteria sin duda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
9.7

Wow, the place is just excellent. Marteen lives there, so he keeps it all very clean and tidy, with all the facilities that you could expect in a home (full equipped kitchen, living room...) I feel envious when comparing it to my small studio :-) The neighborhood is nice, with that cute canal and 25 minutes walking from Centraal (or just take the tram).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
9.4

Very friendly owner, nice clean rooms and bathroom. The location is quite easily accessible from the city center. I could definitelly recommend to stay in this B&B.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Libanon, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
10.0

Great B&B, amazing view overlooking the canal, good location in a rather calm area with fast public transportation to the city center and other areas of the city. Very friendly atmosphere. Allows you to experience Rotterdam from the perspective of locals. Several supermarkets, shops, restaurants, bakeries in the immediate vicinity, allowing for a very convenient stay. Excellent value for money. I would personally book the same room again for a second visit! Very highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.7

Awesome b&b right next to the canal, not far from the center, with super cool owner telling his own travelling stories :) definitely worth the money, for getting a private room and the place's best spot is the balcony

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.1

Erg fijne B&B voor jongeren. We mochten gebruik maken van het volledige appartement: terras, keuken, living, badkamer. Het ontbijt stond klaar in de koelkast, dus we konden zelf kiezen wanneer we wilden ontbijten. Maarten gaf ons ook enorm goede tips voor in Rotterdam. Het was een heel fijne ervaring!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
9.4

Das Hostel ist eine kleine Privatwohnung, von der 2 Zimmer vermietet werden. Es ist sauber und es gibt alles was man braucht. Den Host selbst habe ich nicht persönlich kennengelert, aber der email Kontakt war nett und er schien sehr hilfsbereit. Insgesamt zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
9.7

I really loved staying at this place. It looks better than the pictures and the balcony is amazing. I will stay here again when I visit Rotterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.