Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budapest Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 520 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 520 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Budapest Budget Hostel Located at Ipar u. 15-21, , Budapest.
Budapest Budget Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1095 Ipar u. 15-21
86% 520
47.4788194 19.0721905
Budapest Budget Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
10.0

Great place, among the best ones for sure in Budapest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.7

Très bonne auberge, située dans un quartier calme. Centre ville accessible facilement en 10 minutes de tramway. Personnel accueillant et auberge très propre et sécurisée.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
6.6

If you're looking for a cheap place to stay in Budapest this will suit. The staff were friendly and helpful, but the hostel itself had no social atmosphere at all (at least when I was there). It's also on a street that is quite noisy at night, so bear that in mind. Aside from the noise though, the beds are nice and there's plenty of space in the dorms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
4.0

The Hostel is ages away from the centre and away from all the main sites. Staff aren't that helpful when asking for any information regarding pub crawls or site seeing. The shower rooms are shocking as the water leaks all over the floor making it a huge slipping risk, even better when the light turns off by itself when it wants. The locks on the door are also bad because the lock itself feels like it will fall out at any moment. It just doesn't have a really good atmosphere in there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.7

highly recommend, don't let the front of the building put you off! Helpful staff, site is close enough to everything to walk if you like a good walk but convenient tram if not.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.0

Nothing spectacular, but what it does, it does well. The beds were comfortable and soft, it was quiet, out of the city center but easily accessible by tram, and had a lot of space in the common room with a well equipped kitchen. Single person bathroom was never a problem, and was clean and spacious. Got to know some of the folks in my room. Didn't interact with staff much. Overall a pleasant experience, would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Amazing stay here. Loved the open kitchen/common area. Met some great people! Thanks for having me!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.6

Geweldig schoon hostel om bij te komen van een week feesten. Rustige vibe, leuke mensen ontmoet en aardige staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel with comfortable beds and real duvets on the beds, which was really nice. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The bathroom and kitchen facilities were really good and clean as well. The staff were REALLY nice and helpful, best staff I've experienced in a hostel. The only bad thing was the wifi, which was really (!!!!) slow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.1

Perfect, just what we needed! Simple but more than sufficient. Good spacious rooms with nice (hostel nice that is) ensuite bathrooms. A spacious kitchen where we were able to cook all our meals using the spar supermarket just down the road, we found it a great way to save money. The staff at the 24 hour reception were always happy to help with any questions we had and gave us a really good overview of where to go in Budapest on our arrival.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.