Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Budapest Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 492 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 492 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Budapest Budget Hostel Located at Ipar u. 15-21, , Budapest.
Budapest Budget Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1095 Ipar u. 15-21
85% 492
47.4788194 19.0721905
Budapest Budget Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
8.3

it's a really good budget hostel. It's easy to reach, our room was huge, there were enough showers and toilets and the terrace is huge and super nice for having a cup of coffee and relaxing. The staff seemed nice too, though didn't have much interaction with them, and the 24 h reception is great. Yes, it could be better cleaned (esp one of the showers) and something really needs to be done about the doors which make a lot of noise, but for a budget hostel it's great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel! la habitación era amplia, cuenta con cocina y un pequeño refrigerador, instalaciones limpias, buen control de la seguridad y recepcion las 24h, sin duda alguna recomendable alojarse en él por su relación calidad precio! Si bien esta un poco lejos del centro de Budapest se encuentra cerca de las lineas del metro y la distancia caminando es aceptable pudiendo recorrer la orilla del río, Barrio tranquilo con restaurantes baratos. Personal atento!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.0

A bit far from the nightlife but you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
6.9

Clean and comfy beds. The main issue was how hot it was with no fan or a/c and the room opened onto the street so was super loud with the window open. Also there were too few power points in the room. It was also quite far from the centre although is near an all night tram line and stop which I only found out about at the end! Overall fun but very budget in many ways.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.4

I've stayed in many hostels over the years, but I think this one is my fave so far. Super helpful front desk staff, there are plenty of bathroom and showers, everything is clean, and I've been able to walk everywhere! I've already booked my return trip to here next month and highly recommend this hostel to other travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your feedback and the nice words! We are very happy to hear that you liked our Hostel so much. We are very happy to welcome you any time. If you plan to come again, feel free to ask a returning guest offer from my colleagues. Hope to see you soon!

18 jun 2016
8.9

Really cheap place and really quiet. Definitely not a party hostel but after a long day of being a tourist, that was fine with me. There's a large communal kitchen and terrace area so still decently easy to meet people. About a 30 min walk from city center

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We are promoting our Hostel as a calm place to relax, not as a party hostel. The closer part of the city center is less walk than 30 minutes, but you can also use public transportation and reach the middle of the city center like in 30 minutes. Hope to see you again!

11 jun 2016
6.9

What you pay is what you get. 30 euros a night for a non-ensuite double room. The room had 3 beds instead of a double bed, reducing the free space of the room. Only 2 power outlets in the room, both blocked by the beds and we had to move the beds around to have access to it. The furniture and bathrooms old but workable. Not advisable for solo travelers to stay if returning to hostel after dark as it is about 15 mins walk from tram or metro and street is dark and quiet at night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with choosing our Hostel! These rooms were not build for Hostel use, but we are working on the power outles case. Until that we can lend power strips from the reception. Usually the wifi works well, but when a lot of people use it, it might need to be restarted what my colleagues can do if you request them 24 hours a day. Trams are even better than metro lines, tram 6 is non-stop and its only 5 minutes of walking. This is a totally safe area of the city and we had a lot of solo travelers in the past 10 years without any problems so you don't need to scare them, our Hostel is perfect for them either. Best regards!

22 apr 2016
9.4

This is the best hostal I've ever stayed. It's highly recommended. The staff is amazing and the rooms are perfect!! 😁

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for the feedback and the nice words! Hope to see you again!

2 apr 2016
8.3

Definately recomending this hostel. Its great value for the money you pay. We had a room for 2 people with a private bathroom. We had no problem with the shower. The room was clean and the staff were all friendly. If you want a place to sleep at budapest this hostel is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your nice feedback! We are happy if you were satisfied with your stay in our Hostel. Hope to see you again!

  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.1

I originally booked a 3-bed and 6-bed room for me and my friends, expecting them to be separate. Instead, we were given an apartment with 4-bed and 8-bed rooms, and were able to share a kitchen and bathroom amongst ourselves instead of with other guests. This was a pleasant surprise and made the trip exponentially better. The only "complaint" we had was the wi-fi, which stopped working when too many people tried to use it at once. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay at this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your nice feedback! We are happy to hear that we could make your stay better, that's what we are working for every day. Sorry for the WiFi, we had serious problems with that network, but we renewed the system since that time. Hope to see you again!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.