Hostelworld.com

Buba House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 486 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 486 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
Buba House Located at Arago 239 Principal, , Barcelona.
Buba House
Spain
Barcelona Catalunya 08007 Arago 239 Principal
83% 486
41.3905576 2.1623325
Buba House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 apr 2016
7.7

Muy lindo lugar!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.7

Pulito, disponibili e posizione ottima. Consiglio vivamente. Davvero molto carino, nessuna critica

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2016
8.3

Wonderfully located about 5 mins from a main train station and Casa Battlo, lots of restaurants and a supermarket a couple of minutes' walk away. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room (twin with bunk-beds) was rather small and dark with no outside windows, and the mattresses caused some suffering after more than a couple of nights! Wifi was free and good, breakfast was fine as long as it wasn't a busy time. Very useful to have a kitchen but it is a very small communal area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
8.3

Good locations close to Las Ramblas and metro stations to get elsewhere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2016
7.4

The staff was extremely nice and helpful with telling different things to do around the city and the best way to get there. The rooms and bathroom was dencently clean. The only complaint I have is that the shower drain was clogged so I was showering in 3 inches of water.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you for leaving a review. We are very sorry about the problem with shower. We are constantly checking the bathrooms, but in minutes it could became a caos. Nevertheless, we will be more aware and take the corresponding actions so it doesn't happen again. We hope to see you again. Cheers! Buba Staff

21 jan 2016
6.9

El hostel tiene una muy buena ubicación y no es caro. La habitación no es gran cosa, la almohada muy dura. Digamos que cumple, nada del otro mundo...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola! Gracias por dejarnos tu comentario. En los próximos meses estaremos cambiando almohadas e incorporando almohadones en las habitaciones. Esperamos volver a verlo. Saludos! Buba Staff

  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2015
10.0

It was amaizing!! Could not have asked for a better week

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 dec 2015
8.9

The best and friendliest staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kenya, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2015
7.7
Översatt av Google

Förbättra på renlighet

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.