Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buba House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
9.4

Nicely located small Hoste! 100% staff, ready to all your needs, questions, turistic info and good attitude. People at hostels today do not interact and mingle as before, everybody is in their own Internet world. Good kitchen, plenty of stuff to cook or breakfast! Minus: Air condition in 6 people double dorm looking to an Av., please! Very hot and noisy with open windows. Fan, not much better in the daytime. Minus: shower that gets everything wet, soaked! Floor, clothes, towel ! Change !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
8.6

A very nice hostel, close to Barcelona's centre and very close to touristic interest points (Casa Batillo, Casa Millo). I enjoyed my stay there. If you` are looking for some basic accomodation, this hostel is for you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.1

El personal fue muy amable. Tiene una cocina muy linda y completa y un desayuno bastante completo también. El ambiente fue muy agradable. Lo único a señalar es el calor en las habitaciones. Recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
5.7

Não faziam limpeza nos quartos; ambiente muito antigo; elevador tão antigo que foi recomendado não usar; muitas escadas consequentemente pra chegar ao quarto; qualquer pessoa pode ter acesso ao prédio visto que a porta não fica trancada e a recepção não é central e nem funciona 24h

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
8.3

Estuvimos en un cuarto de dos, los baños estan bien. Muy buena ubicacion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • nepescod6402
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
6.6

The rooms were clean and bathrooms clean for the most part. I only ever had one hot shower which was disappointing however my partner seemed to get a hot shower most times.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Im sorry you had problems with the shower I will check those on your floor. I still hope you were able to enjoy your time in Barcelona!

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
8.3

I thought it was great location, staff rooms everything the only thing i wish they have AC in the rooms. It was so hot and stuffy inside the rooms but overall it was great especially for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thanks for your comments and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
7.7

Buba House has a great location and the staff is really nice. It is definitely good place to stay for couple of nights, but I didn´t find it that cosy that I would like to stay there much longer. If you have your windows to the street be prepared that the busy street makes noise all night long, so it´s not for light sleepers. In the morning they serve breakfast which always a plus!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.9

Pros: great staff, comfy beds, located within a walkable distance to nearly all main attractions Potential cons: not a place for those traveling alone looking to socialize. Very quiet with no real social activities. Facilities are also pretty basic and bathrooms were tiny. Not exactly bad but not great. Worth it for the price though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Im glad you enjoyed your stay! I appreciate your comments about the atmosphere and mainly we are restricted by our size. I still hope you had a nice time in Barcelona. Saludos a ti y tus padres! Tom

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
8.6

Me encanto, para pasar unos dias es muy comodo, el personal es muy amable y te ayuda en todo yo creo que eso es lo principal en un hostel, te tratan de maravilla.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tu comentarios y me alegro que hayas disfrutado tu estancía!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.