Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buba House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 559 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 559 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 mar 2017
9.7

Buba House is the best hostel I have stayed in so far. The staff was nice and the rooms and bathrooms were clean. I enjoyed the location and it was a 20-min walk to the Gothic Quarter with plenty of shopping and food around the neighborhood. This is a great place to stay if you're a solo female traveller like myself. The bathrooms were really beautiful in this hostel. Breakfast was simple, but still filling. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
8.3

I spent 3 night with my wife. I enjoyed it. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the location is perfect as you are near every major attraction in Barcelona.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
7.4

Однометсnный номер с удобствами на этаже оказался предельно крошечным, кровать, тумбочка и больше ничего. Полотенца не предоставляюnся. Месторасположение - отличное для туристически-шоппинговых целей. Персонал дружелюбный, но его нет на месте 24 часа в сутки, поэтому выдаются ключи от комнаты, от ресепшена и от входной двери в подъезд. Завтрак: тосты, джем, масло, круасаны, вареные яйца, сок, чай,кофе, молоко.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
8.3

Das Hostel hat eine ausgezeichnete Lage, eine Bahnstation mit allen wichtigen Linien ist direkt um die Ecke. Zum Pl. Catalunya (sehr zentral) sind es zu Fuß max. 15 Minuten. Wir haben ein Zweierzimmer mit Einzelbetten bestellt (Doppelbett war ausgebucht), in der Hoffnung die Betten zusammen schieben zu können. Leider war es dann ein Hochbett... Naja :) Die Wände sind schon recht dünn, es ist also hellhörig. Hat uns persönlich aber nicht weiter gestört. Die Sanitäranlagen waren sehr sauber.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here! The staff was very friendly and spoke excellent English, and they were very welcoming. Such a great value given that you get linens, wifi, and breakfast included in the price! The location isn't bad at all, and the place overall was very clean and homey. Will definitely recommend to any of my friends who want to visit Barcelona!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
8.6

Nuestra experiencia: Muy buen trato de parte del personal, la cocina siempre limpia y muy acogedora; una ubicación excelente! La habitación no es exactamente como la muestran en la foto, poca iluminación, los baños en cuanto a limpieza no muy conformes, además en el edificio estaban realizando reparaciones y el ruido iniciaba a las 9am hasta las 7pm (nos hubiese gustado saberlo antes de despertarnos con los martillazos) y cada día desde las 11PM había olor a Marihuana en los pasillos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
2.9

This place was awful. Or rather the staff was so so inpleasant I couldn't enjoy my stay.. I was given wrong directions and took 1hr and 30 to reach the hostel only to be met with attitude and frankly it was a late check in and I had a 6am fligh . then told to take the wrong train to the airport. Got on and had to get off and catch a cab before I missed said flight. It was just a terrible and costly experience .

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
9.1

The staff at Buba's are very friendly & happy to answer any questions. The room & bathrooms were always clean. It is in a great location- just a short walk to the center on Catalonia. It felt very secure with the main door to enter, the room area & the room itself all needing a different key. Our room was right above the road, which was unfortunately very loud & the traffic was constant, leading to a disrupted sleep. Didn't feel like the most social hostel as the common area is abit cramped.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
9.4

estuvimos muy bien en el buba house. nos sentimos en casa desde el primero momento, el personal es muy gentil y disponible, todo estaba limpio, y en una buena posicion. esperamos volver pronto! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
9.4

Highest possible marks for cleanliness. Breakfast was also very good. Special mention for friendly, helpful reception staff member Tom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.