Hostelworld.com

Buba House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 493 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 493 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
Buba House Located at Arago 239 Principal, , Barcelona.
Buba House
Spain
Barcelona Catalunya 08007 Arago 239 Principal
84% 493
41.3905576 2.1623325
Buba House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.1

Les locaux sont un peu vétustes, mais typiques (bâtiment ancien). La chambre pour 2 n'est pas grande et peu équipée , mais on n'y va que pour dormir. Et c'est calme. Petit problème de fuite d'eau dans la salle de bains (commune) lors de notre séjour, et problèmes d'humidité, sinon c'est propre. Le personnel est charmant, même quand on arrive à minuit! La cuisine est bien équipée et agréable, le petit déjeuner (inclus) bien fourni . Pour un court séjour c'est parfait. Et c&#

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
6.6

Tres bon emplacement. Personnel toujours a l'ecoute. Mais les nuits ont ete tres bruyante et un personelle tres laxiste et non autoritaire la dessus.... Auberge propre.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.7

Kind staff, good breakfast, great location. Quiet, as I expected. Bathroom is small, although very clean. Comfortable bed. I'm happy with this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
7.1

Small and cozy - hostel is a little hard to find as it is in an apartment building. Staff were friendly, bathrooms were fine enough though a little dirty at times. Beware the shower - the water goes from ice cold to scalding on a whim. Good hostel if you plan on sticking to yourself, in a great location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
9.4

Klasse gelegenes Hostel mit freundlichem Personal und prima Frühstück. Einzelzimmer sicherlich klein und eng, aber darauf habe ich keinen Wert gelegt. 2 Gemeinschaftsbäder pro Etage, die ausreichend ausgestattet und sauber waren. Das Haus ist alt und natürlich mit deutscher Norm nicht zu vergleichen, aber das fand ich gerade charmant. Wlan voll funktionsfähig. Mein Daumen.... klar nach oben.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
7.7

Muy lindo lugar!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.7

Pulito, disponibili e posizione ottima. Consiglio vivamente. Davvero molto carino, nessuna critica

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2016
8.3

Wonderfully located about 5 mins from a main train station and Casa Battlo, lots of restaurants and a supermarket a couple of minutes' walk away. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room (twin with bunk-beds) was rather small and dark with no outside windows, and the mattresses caused some suffering after more than a couple of nights! Wifi was free and good, breakfast was fine as long as it wasn't a busy time. Very useful to have a kitchen but it is a very small communal area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
8.3

Good locations close to Las Ramblas and metro stations to get elsewhere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2016
7.4

The staff was extremely nice and helpful with telling different things to do around the city and the best way to get there. The rooms and bathroom was dencently clean. The only complaint I have is that the shower drain was clogged so I was showering in 3 inches of water.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you for leaving a review. We are very sorry about the problem with shower. We are constantly checking the bathrooms, but in minutes it could became a caos. Nevertheless, we will be more aware and take the corresponding actions so it doesn't happen again. We hope to see you again. Cheers! Buba Staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.