Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buba House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 583 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 583 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • CHY_YHC
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
8.9

Nice location,easy to find,good breakfast,but without air conditionner,it is too hot for Barcelona summer. And bathroom is too small.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.4

La ubicación es excelente, está cerca de todo. La atención de los chicos un diez, siempre dispuestos a ayudarnos y a resolver nuestros inconvenientes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.4

Location was good, it's nearly impossible to be close to everything in Barcelona. Breakfast was awesome to have there! Staff was very helpful and kind. Not much in the way of atmosphere but you can find other things to do in barcelona to meet people no problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
8.6

다좋은데 화장실이 흠ㅋㅋ 목욕칸 용변칸 하나씩밖에 없어요ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
7.1

The shower needs a series upgrade,

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.0

I loved this hostel! It was perfectly located, had nice spread out rooms, great service at the desk and the best hostel breakfast I've had. The only two complaints are the bathrooms could use a little updating, and the hostel overbooked the room and put a mattress on the floor of my room without notifying anyone/apologizing/willing to compensate financially for allowing this to happen. I'd probably recommend to a friend but that was a bit disturbing, although I am sure it was a random occurrence

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
9.1

A good value hostel in a great location. Didn't seem like the best hostel to be able to meet other travelers but maybe that was just our experience that week. Overall a very good hostel and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
8.6

Friendly staff who help you if you have any questions. Nice, cosy kitchen and reseption area. Breakfast was filling and good. Maybe some common area for hanging out would be good there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
6.3

Personnellement je n'ai pas aimée séjourné dans cette hostel . Il ny'a aucune ambiance et aucune salle qui permet au voyageur d'échanger . L'ambiance est très calme . Aucune activité fait par l'équipe qui n'est pas très accueillante . Je ne conseil pas et hostel au solo-traveler ou à un groupe qui a envie de s'amuser et rencontrer des gens .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
10.0

I was as buba house barceona the previous week, and i paid to hostel world 9 euros per bed and i took 3 beds, and when we went there they took this amount of money again! i need any help please.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there, Thanks for your review! I have sent you an email with details of your payment. Please contact me if you have any further doubts. Saludos! Tom

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.