Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buba House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 522 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 522 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
Buba House Located at Arago 239 Principal, , Barcelona.
Buba House
Spain
Barcelona Catalunya 08007 Arago 239 Principal
83% 522
41.3905576 2.1623325
Buba House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
9.1

Just what you need for your stay in Barcelona. It's close to everything you need, transport links and a loads of restaurants near by. There are kitchen facilities to use and a free breakfast in the morning which had all you needed. Overall it was pleasant and we would probably stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel and very friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

도미토리이외에 2인실 등도 굉장히 잘되있는 것같았다. 다음에 바르셀로나에 여행온다면 다시 이곳에 머물것같다. 작은 집한채였지만 정말 깨끗하고 편안했다. 2층침대는 단단하게 균형잡혀있고 각 칸마다 1인용 조명등과 콘센트가 구비되어 있었다. 항상 노래소리가 흘러나오는데 선곡이 훌륭해 계속 로비에 머물고 싶었다. 와이파이도 잘터지고 아침조식도 훌륭하게 나온다. 위치도 아주 탁월하다. 하루 더 머물고 싶은 곳이었다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
7.1

+ they cleaned the kitchen & bathrooms everyday + the staff was very helpfull - the kitchen/livingroom was small, so there was so space for a couch or something to sit on and meet other travellers. - in the summer it was very hot in the rooms. Luckily they put a fan in every room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
4.6

The room was very small for two people, with no ventilation. Although we had a tiny fan, the air was extremely hot when outside it wasn't. The rooms shown on the pictures do not describe the reality. The bathrooms were regular and the kitchen so small. The only positive thing was the location and the breakfast included. We slept only one night and the following day moved to another hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
6.9

일단 위치는 걷는 거 좋아하시면 구엘 공원, 성가족성당 빼고는 걸어서 가실 수 있을 정도입니다. 저희도 두 군데 갈 때만 메트로 타고 나머지는 열심히 걸어다녔어요. 메트로 역도 멀지 않습니다. 리셉션 있는 공간은 아늑하고 괜찮아요. 하지만 샤워실이 너무 좁고 찬물 나왔다 더운물 나왔다 그래서 샤워하기 힘들었어요... 방은 괜찮지만 완전 대로변에 있어서 말하면 서로 말소리가 안 들릴 정도로 시끄러웠어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 그래도 최악까진 아니었습니다. 스탭은 친절하구요! 아주 오래된 엘리베이터 있습니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
7.4

The hostel was nice but the room was hot and too much noise coming from the street. Good breakfast and good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.7

Great place, within walking distance of all the main areas. Nice atmosphere, and the breakfast was a plus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
5.1

This Hostel had no windows. We were living in a closet. Guess what that was like in summer

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.6

On arrival we were told that we need to swap rooms after one night so it was really annoying but it turned out to be a blessing in disguise! We were moved onto a much cleaner and quieter floor so we were happy. Most of the staff are really nice and helpful and the breakfast is really good. The location is perfect. WiFi can be quite slow. No air con just really loud fans. You can wash your stuff for 2 euros which is really good for longer trips. Overall would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.