Hostelworld.com

Brussels Royotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.1
Brussels Royotel Located at 312 Rue Royale, 1210 Brussels, Brussels.
Brussels Royotel
Belgium
Brussels 312 Rue Royale, 1210 Brussels
68% 324
50.8568118 4.3675160
Brussels Royotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
6.0

Die Lage ist nett, leider ist das Hostel aber in ziemlich marodem Zustand. Offensichtlich wurden Mängel, die schon Paare vor uns gemeldet haben nicht behoben, (Dusche, offen Kabel, Türschlösser etc. ) Die Belegschaft ist sehr nett, dafür das angebotene Frühstück mehr als dürftig. Leider gibt es keinen gemütlichen Ort zum abendlichen Zusammensitzen, weshalb sich das Hostel wirklich nur zum Übernachten eignet. Da die Wände überall recht dünn , sollte man mit schlaflosen Nächten zu rechnen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
7.4

Personale gentile,colazione inclusa nel prezzo. Il bagno lascia un po' a desiderare

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
5.7

The room was cold and looks different, compared to the pics on cite. Not enough plugs in room. One of the bad was broken. The breakfast is just bread, jam and cheese.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
10.0

Excellent ! Hôtel très charmant, Mamadou est très serviable, les literies sont de bonne qualité, y compris la couverture façon "léopard" (remarquable), l'hôtel est un peu loin du centre ville, environ 25 minutes de marche si vous voulez déguster des frites belges il va falloir marcher ! eh oui ! En revanche pour ce qui est des fameuses vitrines rue d'Aerschot, c'est un excellent compromit, 5 minutes de marche, montre en main ! Très content.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2016
8.0

My friends and a lovely stay here. Close to Grand Place and other beautiful site and lots of cheap food options around. Accommodations were fine, a broken bed and a clogged shower, but overall warm enough and clean. I would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2016
2.9

O quarto era sujo, o aquecedor era muito fraco e tinha um vazamento da janela que fazia com que entrasse ar, estávamos lá no inverno, então isso fez com que passássemos muito frio. Reclamamos umas 3 vezes e eles não fizeram nada pra nos ajudar. O café da manhã é extremamente simples.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jan 2016
2.0

When we arrived, the person of the reception (who could barely speak english) told us the hostel was "overbooked", sending us to an hotel, apparently owned by the same guys of the Royotel. There, our price wasn't respected, and had to negotiate a higher one. They didn't respect the free breakfast neither. I booked nearly 20 hostel on this trip to Europe, and this was the ONLY bad experience I had. Please, don't even think on staying here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2016
8.0

good place, weird key

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2016
9.1

I read the reviews and wasn't impressed first but when I reached there, I found the place very comfortable in all respects. It's just 10 minutes walk from the city cy offer free breakfast as well. The staff is very cooperative .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
10.0

The staff of the hostel was wonderful. A very nice experience overall. Good value for money. Very nice location. you should definitely go here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.