Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
6.9

Habíamos leído q nos recogían y que se servía comidas y no fue así. Pero todo muy limpio, con vistas al valle y a 25min a pie de old city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
10.0

Assolutamente consigliato! La signora Nina è stata la persona più gentile e disponibile che io abbia incontrato in Croazia (e non solo) e ci ha aiutati molto in un momento di vero bisogno. Se dovete soggiornare a Dubrovnik è il posto giusto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
8.3

We stayed here for 4 nights during our visit to Dubrovnik. The owner, Nina, was so lovely and accommodating. She picked us up from the bus station and gave us all the relevant information we needed to have a comfortable and pleasant stay. We had a double room with a beautiful view of the port and separate bathroom just along the hallway. There was a lovely patio area outside for having breakfast in the sunshine. Nina was usually around during the day and answered any questions we had.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
8.0

A very good hostel that has smaller rooms. Located close to the bus station which was ideal for us. All very clean, quiet and provided all the amenities that we wanted. Many thanks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
8.0

Good place to stay for reasonable price. Host is very friendly and helpful :) considering the limited amount of public parking places then having a garage is a super bonus during your stay there! Bus stop is nearby, ticket can be bought from the bus, costs 15 kuna. Nearest bakery is approc.100m. We had private double bed room with a private bathroom (located in the coridor), there was a small fridge and water kettle. View to the sea from the window, what else you can ask for that price 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
8.6

My boyfriend and I book two nights with the owner Nina and she was so lovely that when we arrived she offered us drinks and a lovely welcoming which other owners didn't do. Nina and her husband were polite enough to offer us a lift in the early mornings.The property is clean and quite. Your high up so you have good view of the sea and property's. In their garden they also have a tortuous which is very cute! The property has a lot of steps from the port. Tiring but a good work out!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.0

We kregen een ontzettend warm welkom. De familie die de appartementen verhuurde was heel aardig en ook meedenkend. De kamer zelf was niet heel luxe maar van het nodige voorzien. Er zouden wel wat meer stopcontacten mogen zijn.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.4

Prima appartement op een uitstekende locatie met een prachtig uitzicht op Dubrovnik. Ontzettend aardige mensen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
9.4

Great and very clean room, a 30 minute walk from the old town but great for the price it was. Bakery and supermarket just round the corner, very close to the port and Lapad too. Nina was very kind and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×