Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brown Kiwi Travellers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 mar 2017
9.7

I had a really great stay here. The atmosphere was amazing & it was easy to get along with people. However, I was really disappointed that on my last day I was charged $10 to stay on after check out for a few extra hours as I couldn't check in to my new hotel until 6 pm. It soured my experience as I hadn't really planned much as I'm moving to Auckland and have plenty of time to see it. It came as an shock to me even as I didn't need to use the kitchen. Overall, I did have a wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.3

The Brown Kiwi has a wonderful atmosphere, the friendliest hostel I've stayed in so far! Everyone is really welcoming including the staff who are very helpful and smiley :) the garden is beautiful too, a lovely place to chill out in the sun

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel!!! I would recommend this hostel to everyone. The staff are friendly, it is very clean, the beds are very comfortable and it has a great community atmosphere. There is a beautiful garden to chill in. Best hostel iv stayed. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
7.4

The hostel was good,the staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to city centre overall was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
7.1

It is a nice hostel, but quite far from the city center. I had a room next to the entrance and anytime the door snapped, the walls were shaking. Couldn't sleep until late night. The bathroom had hardly no space to move or getting changed. I liked the atmosphere though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
9.7

I really liked the Brown Kiwi hostel, it has very friendly staff, nice community atmosphere, is clean and close to the city centre. There is a fairly large kitchen with everything you need and a nice outdoor area with tables. Reccommend the place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
7.7

Wir waren 4 Nächte im brown kiwi, das ein sehr nettes und sauberes hostel ist. Gute Ausstattung, schöne gemeinschaftsraume und Bäder. Allerdings haben in unserer kabin folgende Dinge nicht funktioniert: - deckenbeleuchtung - Jalousie ließ sich nicht vernünftig einstellen (blöd weil draußen Laternen leuchten) - man könnte die kabin nicht sinnvoll abschließen, die Tür lässt sich zu jeder Zeit einfach aufdrücken. ein bisschen zu teuer für das, was geboten wird. Zu wenige waschmaschinen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.9

The brown kiwi was absolutely adorable. Had a wonderful bed and breakfast feel and awesome company. Location is pretty central for Ponsonby but a little far from the city center of Auckland.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.7

We had a very good time at the Brown Kiwi Hostel! Very clean, very friendly, a very nice place to be!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel with the nicest people!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.