Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 4,335 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 4,335 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
78% 4335
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
8.6

Come and enjoy the world worst wifi. You can do nothing with this internet connection. One of the girl staff at front fest is not that nice. There's no atmosphere at all... Well, to be fair, it's not a bad place, but I won't visit again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Todo excelente 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.4

Great location. Only real complaint is the noise from the very outdated window air conditioner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.3

Awesome place. After 20 plus trips to Manhatten this one is a keeper. Great neighbourhood, no tourists. All locals.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
4.9

We payd 1050 dollar...for a small room with a bunk.....with reservation on fhone in Holland they told me that it was a room with two normal beds..bud it was a prison room. I was with a college....we had un argument about something on the workfloor....she began to complain about me by the reception.....they didn t hear my story...the whole week they look to me with a kind of angry eyes...it was a shame...my insurance is busy to make the manager responsible....for this unprofessiona situation...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.1

Broadway Hostel is a great place if you just need a place to sleep. They have two beds rooms so the chances for a really cheap and good sleep are high. Also the staff is really nice and they help you a lot. So if you do not need a Partyhostel, I think this the best you can get.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.9

Excellent location. Even relatively late night subway travel felt safe (esp. compared to our second location at the corner of W Central Park and W106th St), because Broadway is so crowded. All over nice hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
4.6

The hostel room was very dark and dingy. The bathroom was not clean at all when we arrived, and nor were the sheets and towels we were given. The entire corridor smelt awful, and it was the first time we actively avoided our hostel, having stayed in 5 over the past month. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.1

good location uptown good hostel facilities bathrooms are clean and showers pretty good mta is close by

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.0

For NYC, this is a bargain. The bunk rooms (two people to a room) are pretty bare-bones - one chair and not even a bed-side light so,you don't wake up,your roommate! But the lounge is very comfortable and the kitchen has microwaves, toaster overns and a huge fridge. Free WiFi!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.