Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 4,379 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 4,379 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
79% 4379
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

Je recommande vivement ! Très bon accueil, chambres impeccable et déco super. Ascenseur disponible, ce qui facilite bien le trajet lorsque l'on est au 6ème étage... Nous étions dans une chambre double, lavabo dns la chambre. Quartier sympathique, sécurité garantie, l'auberge se situe juste en face de central Park + bouche de métro à 2 minutes à pieds à peine. Je recommande vivement et n'hésiterais pas à revenir si je voyage encore à New-York. Idéal pour les petits comme grands séjours !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kyrin
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
7.1

chambre tres petite mais la propreté est la, sans plus

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
5.7

A week Wi-Fi connection was bad for me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
8.9

the room and shower water was cold, I did not head to desk to inquire for extra blankets as we were already settling in for the night. Overall it was an average hostel, location was what we were looking for any it was a short walk to subway. Only needed to stayed one night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • possibly934
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2016
8.9

Staff were very friendly and provided good support. Room was clean, as well as the bathrooms. Excellent location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
10.0

This was our first stay at a hostel, we had a private room with bathroom inside. The room was very clean, the rest of the place was also. The staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • joeynytofl
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
9.4

It was great perfect location for the area I needed to be.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
5.4

The building was very old so facilities were a little outdated and security was therefore pretty basic. We stayed in a double bed private and the room was quite spacious and clean but very outdated. There were issues with the hot water while we were visiting so I only had one hot shower in five days. No real atmosphere, staff weren't overly friendly and the bathrooms were very old. Probably won't return as I don't think it was good value for money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.4

Definitely the best backpackers I have stayed in in NYC. I stayed in a 2 bedroom dorm with my friend and it was plenty of room when compared to other places where it was like living in a shoe box. It was also good to have room service daily. My one minor issue would be that the blankets were a bit thin and I froze the first night. But did receive a second warmer blanket which helped a lot. Staff also were good at trying to help in any way they can. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
8.3

Quite standard which is to be expected for the price. However staff is very helpful and friendly and it is close to the subway to go straight into Manhattan. Would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.