Hostelworld.com

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 4,218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 4,218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
78% 4218
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
6.0

One guy came several time at 4h in the morning in my room to finally install himself at 4h30. I think the receptionist was totally lost. Noise also to sleep peacefully

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
4.6

REFORA GENERAL, ACCESO A INTERNET, COCINA ADECUADA, BANOS NUY VIEJOS, SIN PERCHA DONDE COLGAR LA TOALA O ROPA MIENTRAS TE DUCHAS

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.3

The bathrooms smelled gross..couldn't bring myself to use them. The whole lobby area looks great but the room was not what I expected. I've stayed at better hostels for less.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
8.9

Nice hotel with great location. The staff was really friendly and helpful. Overall we had a good stay. Only complaints: the room is a bit noisy and the curtains don't block the light very well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
8.9

Dejligt ophold, vi sov i køjesenge og havde et værelse for os selv, vi havde udsigt til rustik væg og duer men det var skønt da vi kun var der for at sove, der var rengjort hver dag og rene håndklæder hver dag,sødt og hjælpsomt personale og god atsmofærer dejlig opholdsstue og man har mulighed for at møde folk at snakke med hvis man vil.Hvis vi sku klage over noget eller komme med kritik så var det kun at der godt ku mangle en stol på værelset og så manglede der håndsæbe på toiletterne 2 steder

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
8.6

Great for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
10.0

Tienen un staff increíble, son los mejores. I stood first at a double room and it was great then I stood at a private double room and it was awesome too! I love the staff the are great !!! Love them all !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
8.0

Fue confortable, lo unico es que no hay cobijas, y el cuarto estuvo bastante frío. de resto todo bien,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
5.4

- Too much dirty in common areas - Towels are not changed daily - Room without an wardrobe - We stayed three days without hot water - The housekeeping left the room door open day after day In short, we paid for what we have not received: a complete disaster.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
5.1

Some staff at night were unprofessional and quite rude. There was lack of communication between staff during the day (who were quite helpful) and the night. The boiler was not working, so no hot water and the room super cold. It is understandable this things happen but the night staff was unable to provide even blankets for the cold weather, unbelievable!!! Not even some towels to cover up! Nothing! And quite rude. After I complaint days after again about it, finally they gave us blankets. Awful

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.