Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 4450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 4450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 apr 2017
4.6

the picture online are totally different from what was the room and toilet that I booked.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
7.4

Place is just abit run down, it's good for a quick stay, close to the 1,2,3 lines. Staff are helpful. Had a view of the roof top of the building next door with needles on the roof but I guess that's not the hostels fault at all

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
8.6

Adam and the staff made this a great stay. Only down side the construction that was going on. Rooms where clean and comfortable. Showers had plenty of hot water. Is a bit out there, but can't beet the value and the staff....over all give it 5 stars. Would l/will stay again if I ever find myself in need of a great place to stay......keep up the great work

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.1

This place has lots of potential!!! The rooms are great! They have a restroom in each room, each bed has a privacy screen, and there are 4 lockers. The only downside is that it is off the beaten path. There's a 7 block walk to the subway station to catch the 7 train. It is located in the Northern part of Queens (Chinatown).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
10.0

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms and bathrooms. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lukieisele5200
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
8.9

Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter! Gemeinschafts-Bäder stets sauber und geputzt. Lage optimal: in 2min an der subway Station 103rd Street und in 4min. 96th Street (Vorteil der Express Linien 2 & 3). --> in 10-15min in Midtown zB. am Times Square.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
6.9

This is a reasonable place to stay for a few nights. It's not too shabby.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
10.0

Alojamiento perfecto. Bien ubicado (a 10 min de Times Square en metro), limpio, amplio, cuenta con cocina y ordenadores, snaks, posibilidad de programar excursiones. El personal encantador, en inglés y español, siempre dispuestos a ayudarte y con una sonrisa en la cara. Si vuelvo a NY sin duda me alojaría allí de nuevo! 100% recomendable!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
8.0

Great place loved it room was clean and tidy and comfortable only fault would be that its not fun walking up 7 stories with our luggage and then every day for the 7 days we were there as the elevator was out of service it did work one day but only for a few hours but other than that it was a great place the bagel place across the road does the most amazing breakfasts and burgers for dinner worth a look

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
7.7

Washrooms and showers weren't amazing - cold showers, no paper towels... Staff were friendly and helpful Rooms clean but not worth $56.00 US, also thought I was in a woman's only dorm and shared a room for one night with a man - kind of awkward. Location is great and close to everything so I would stay again if in New York Suggestion: coffee and breakfast? Kitchen and lunge area are great. Love the free popcorn.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.