Hostelworld.com

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 4,196 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 4,196 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
79% 4196
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2016
3.7

The walls in this place are paper thin, and it is incredibly loud at night. The air conditioner in my room didn't seem to have correct temperature control, so I alternated between being boiling hot and freezing cold. Barely slept at all. This is the type of hostel that makes me vow to never stay in a hostel again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostal-hotel, recomendado

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
3.7

Terrible wifi

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
6.0

Don't expect a good night's sleep here, not because of street sounds, but because you will constantly hear slamming doors, or they will check someone in at 3am to your room who will wake you up. This is a "no-frills" place to sleep, and if you are 25+ and can afford to spring for a step up, do it!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
8.9

The staff is very friendly and helpful, they even offer a discount for breakfast accross the street. The hotel is located on a residential area about 20 minutes from Times Square but it is two blocks away from the train station. Very clean and comfortable. The had a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.1

Loved this place! Great rooms, easy access from the 1 subway line, and a lovely neighborhood make this a super hostel to stay at. The common areas are clean and nice, and the room we had was lovely. Only down side was that the sink was ripped away from the wall when we got into the room, and was not repaired while we were there. We were nervous about the sink, and used it pretty sparingly in case something happened. Other than that, a lovely place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marianaschmellenkamp3971
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
28 mar 2016
9.1

More a hotel than a hostel, so it was really great. Not a kitchen for cooking only breakfast. And it is really nosy on the floors, the doors are banging a lot. So definetly take some ear plugs with you! We enjoyed our stay and the staff is really nice and helpful. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
8.3

Primera experiencia en hostel Baños siempre limpios, toallas limpias todos los días, buena calefacción , buena atención de los empleados. La habitación podría haber tenido mesita de luz y velador. Para recomendar . Ah pochoclos los fines de semana. Cocina limpia y completa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
3.4

Staff helpful to a degree, room made a horrific humming noise that was loud even for earbuds and a veteran traveler. The showers were grimy and for the money i paid i did expect alot better. Especially for new york city.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
9.4

Muy buena mi estadía en el hostel, lindo ambiente y personas. Eso sí, a traerse abrigo en invierno que las estufas no calientan casi nada el cuarto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.