Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 4533 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 4533 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
5.1

By farest my worst hostle experience!! Old smelly stairway, the door lock didn't lock properly so we didn't feel safe at all. Then there was this creepy old men, seemed to living in the hostel, making weird noises and coughing constantly. He was walking naked through the hall way. We saw his room completly stacked up with trash, because his door was opened all the time. This grossed us out, totally unacceptable for a hostel /hotel! In the bathrooms we saw cockroaches and that was just too much!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.4

After finishing camp in Connecticut and arriving at the hotel I was greeted to the receptionist who was so friendly and polite and answered all our questions, the stay was very pleasant with plenty of shops and restaurants, the subway is not too far down the street and central park only 10 minutes away. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
4.3

Nous avions réservé une chambre censée être grande et confortable avec un lit double. Au lieu de ça deux lits que je concidererais pas comme double et très peux de place pour circuler dans la chambre. La salle de bain était petite et sale à notre arrivé. En plus de ça un bruit assourdissant (VMC) se m'était en marche dès que nous allumions la lumière dans cette pièce. Les parties communes étaient petites et disposaient de peux d'équipements. Pour finir la connexion wifi était très mauvaise.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
7.4

The room was super small and the bathrooms are pretty old and worn out overall, but is definitely worth the price. I had a locker in my room, a sink and a bunk bed which was reasonably comfortable. The staff was useful when answering my questions and the kitchen and lobby area are nice. Would recommend it more so if you book out a full room (aka two beds or four beds total etc).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
9.7

Great value and a great location (lots of restaurants, convenience stores, and close to subway = one block). Staff was very friendly and very attentive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
7.1

From the photos on the listing, I expected something much nicer than what there was. The lobby and reception area was nice, with a popcorn machine, sofas and microwaves, but don't let the "Hotel" designation fool you, this is very much a hostel and the rooms are worse than most of the hostels I've stayed in across Eastern Europe for literally (i mean LITERALLY) a tenth of the price. The AC was horribly loud and smelled funny, the room had almost no natural light, there were no plugs beside beds.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
8.9

Auberge très bien située, personnels très accueillants - C'est dommage que le chek in soit aussi tardif.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
9.7

Excelente opción, muy bien ubicado, cerca de una estación de mi metro y restaurantes buenos para desayunar y comer, el personal amable y más instalaciones acorde con el precio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
7.1

Good location. Easy to get the subway in and out of the city centre. Amazing diner on the block! Also brilliant bagel shop over the road. Staff were quite unorganised: we had to change room mid-stay during which there was confusion about checking in and payment which was a shame as resulted in a long wait time and some faffing about! Rooms are really basic but clean :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • gorgiful
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
9.1

Great place to stay very comfortable....wish it was alittle cheaper....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.