Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 4,403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 4,403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.7
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
77% 4403
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.0

I highly recommend this place. Beds are not super comfy but the staff makes up for it in spades. Very friendly, very helpful. Loved our stay!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
7.1

It was good staying except my towel was taken out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
4.3

I was expecting way much from that place and i've been pretty much disappointed. Definitely not the place I would recommend. My room was pretty similar to a prison cell minus the bar. But the stuff was pretty helpful at least

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Puerto Rico, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. We arrived a little early and could check in 1 hour before our actual time. Great staff and the room was clean and neat. Would definately consider thos place for a future ocassion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
6.6

Nice place. Not very comfy, but everything else is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
7.4

The Broadway Hotel is not wheelchair accessible and its elevator is slow and cranky, but the staff are friendly and helped my husband up the steps and carried his wheelchair in and out as needed. The room was big and clean. The shared bathrooms varied: The one nearest our room was badly designed, but the next one was better. It wasn't noisy but it wasn't quiet. Most of the clientele were in their twenties, but we saw some families among them, and we are much older. Pretty cosmopolitan crowd.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
6.3

The location was great. I spent most of my time away. The sheets however were filthy and full of hair and the hot water only lasted 5 minutes if you didn't use the rain shower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
8.9

A Very Pleasant Stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación, un poco caro, si lo que quieres es un lugar céntrico hospédate aquí. En cuanto a lo que tiene el hostal falta donde cocinar. Tienen microondas y hornos eléctricos. El internet no es de lo mejor. La gente que te atiende es muy amable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
2.0

Horrible, horrible, horrible!!!! Heat is not working and my 4 year old daughter almost git sick from freezing room In midnight horrible knocking noise from old, broken heater( I woke up) Dirty, not clean..... Blankets are dirty and holes on blankets Flies are everywhere I am planning to SUE them unless they not giving my mobey back

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.