Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 4,307 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 4,307 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
78% 4307
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
8.6

Staff is so kind and helped me a lot. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
6.9

Elevator was extremely slow, very noisy location - but was to be expected because it's NYC after all! No lockers in the rooms. Overall, great price for the location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
4.9

J'ai trouvé la chambre vraiment trop petite, les sanitaires n'étaient jamais propres, la cuisine est trop rudimentaire (il n'y a pas de plaques de cuisson ou de four) et rien n'est organisé pour mettre une bonne ambiance dans l'auberge

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.3

Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Great location - very close to subway and also central park only a short distance away. While we were staying there was a couple of nights that there were frequent powercuts, they didn't last long but was slightly annoying when needed to pack very last minute! Otherwise would recommend this place for a bed for the night and you have lots of activities planned for the day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
3.7

The power went out like crazy. The WiFi was s*it and I had one of the worst sleeps. Location and staff were great but didn't make up for all the other

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.0

Good location, easy to reach by subway. Friendly staff and clean rooms, to be recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.4

L'hôtel est propre et très agréable. Le personnel est formidable, tres gentil et prêt à tout pour vous aider, vous conseiller et rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.9

Staff were great, rooms were very clean with sheets and towels changed every day. Not much of a hostel atmosphere, more like a hotel, but overall still really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
8.0

Bien placé dans un quartier agréable, les stores des volets ne ferment pas bien et nous avions une chambre sur la rue donc assez bruyante. Les salles de bains sont assez vieillottes mais les lits sont fait tous les jours et le personnel très sympathiques et serviables. Le wi fi dans les chambres ne marche pas très bien. Nous avons passé un très bon sejour

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.9

Quite enjoyed the hostel. Stayed with my friend (another female) in the two dorm female room and it was essentially the same as staying in a hotel room. Great location and a pretty good price for being in Manhattan. Staff is very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.