Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 4429 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 4429 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
9.1

It was great. The staff super welcoming and friendly. If back to NYC we will definitely stay there again. We loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.4

Excellent location in the upper West side, staff was friendly and helpful. Free toiletries and maid service as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
5.1

Keep everything locked up in your room because the cleaning staff will throw away/take anything. And when you ask about it the staff at the front desk will give you the run around and claim that "their cleaning staff has been around for years" and that they've never had a problem like that before. However, I overhead another couple who had the same issue. Not happy.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
10.0

This place has homey feeling. The staff treat you like a real like a real friend or family member. Nothing was too much trouble if you need help or a travel tip. This is a great neighborhood. Most services are available and not at the NYC usual high prices. You can walk the streets and feel safe and neighborly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
4.6

I felt down in the bath tub, and my chest hit the side of the tub, when I was taking a shower in the tub. I got allergy because of the poor hygiene condition. Need to climb 6 stories to go to the room, as they don't have an elevator. Breakfast is not included.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
3.7

I felt very filthy being there beds uncomfortable and there's a bad smell in the entire building that's over powering .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.4

The best place we could have wished for! Everything was great, great value for money! The double room was perfect and clean towels everyday! Staff were very lovely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
6.9

Panne d'ascenseur durant tout notre séjour (l'établissement a 7 étages). Elle remontait déjà à quelques jours. Notre chambre était au 5ème, un membre du personnel a monté nos valises Chambre sur rue, perpendiculaire à avenue passante, fenêtre vétuste, donc chambre bruyante Déclanchement du chauffage incompréhensible en janvier. Une panne ? On est descendus signaler qu'il faisait froid! Notre précédent séjour était bien. Celui-là était nettement moins bien!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
8.0

Decent hostel by American standards. The hostel is near several subway stations and is in a nice local neighborhood. My only complaint is that the heater in the room worked a little too well... Other than that, it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
10.0

Nous avons pris une chambre avec lit double et salle de bain commune et sincèrement rien à redire! Hôtel très propre, fiable, belle ambiance, un peu hipster chic. Personnel sympathique et pas loin de Time Square en Métro! Pour sûr qu'on y retourne s'y on repasse par New York!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.