Hostelworld.com

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 4,242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 4,242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
78% 4242
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
7.1

Ne payez pas le surplus pour une toilette privée, elle n'est ni dans votre chambre ni vraiment privee. On etaient au moins deux groupes a l'utiliser mais quand personne ne la reserve elle devient une toilette commune. Les employer sont sympathique mais les murs sont en carton.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great staff, great location! Absolutely recommended! I booked a 2 BR dorm and got to have it for myself completely. The restrooms look like from a hotel (in fact it's also a hotel if you book differently)! Just 2 blocks away from the subway station. Great experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
8.6

Good location. Friendly staff at reception and cleaners work really hard and do a great job. Good value for money

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
10.0

I give them a 10 for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
3.1

Its the worst hotel i've ever been to. I regret going there for several reason: 1. The cleanning personal dont know when is your checkout so they open and enter to the room at anytime even i with the sign of dont disturb put in 2. The common bathroom isnt clean at all. 3. The worst was that they charged you $2to keep your luggage after the checkout, when i wanted to ask for my luggage it wasnt! They said they lost it and were going to respond the next day, they gave it to another person.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
7.7

Clean and convenient

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
9.4

More than I expected for a hostel. Our needs were met. It was sufficiently clean. No bugs!!! Cute neighborhood. Easy to get to subway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
8.0

Really liked the place, but I was kinda pissed when I moved from a private room to a dorm just to find out that the two bed dorm was so much better and cheaper than the darn private room, which was super expensive. Place is nice and location is perfect to go in and out. Restroom could be improved, but other than that it is perfect!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
4.6

Wir haben nicht die gebuchten Zimmer bekommen. Alles war sehr chaotisch. Das Personal war komplett überfordert. Die im voraus bezahlte Anzahlung haben wir bis jetzt nicht zurück bekommen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Haiti, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel.. It is located in a good neighborhood, you will find several restaurants and some shops right down the block. You will be placed between two subways the one on 103st and the other on 96st. The only issue I had with the place was my AC, it made a loud noise. Could not get a peaceful night of sleep had to close it but since they were a ceiling fan, did not complain much. Anyway I would definitely stay one more time. Thank you for having me. Rachel :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.