Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 4468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 4468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2017
9.7

The big issue I had with this hostel is that the rooms are not air conditioned. It was pretty hot in New York City the days I was there. My room had a ceiling fan which definitely helped, but I still had trouble sleeping because of how hot it was in the room. It is good value for the money. I would definitely stay here again, however, depending on the weather forecast I might pay more for a different place with air-conditioning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

A friendly place in a great neighborhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
9.4

Very happy with my stay! Staff are fantastic and the place is clean, in a great location and comfortable. Thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
9.1

Absolute treasure of a place to go to. Staff was incredibly enthusiastic and friendly. Our room was ready on time and clean. Shower was a little grimey but generally clean. Elevator takes awhile because of how old it is but it adds to the charm. Would go to again in an instant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
9.1

Lovely atmosphere, bathrooms although shared, very clean and spacious. When we arrived the common area was hosting movies and had popcorn to go around which was very warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
6.3

well, i guess NYC is all overpriced, so this hostel is probably the average level, but for the facilities it has I wouldn' t pay half the money I paid. Wifi was awful. In the window there was installed a kind of heater, but it was installed badly, so that there was a hole in the window through which the wind was blowing and all the noise from the street was very loud all day and night.(you can hear all the noise from the neighbouring rooms as well) The good thing was the location near subway

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
9.1

Very good stay! Amazing location and lovely staff. Can't wait to return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
10.0

This hostel was a great place to be in NY. It's close to the subway and only took a few minutes to get to Time Square on the subway. The staff were excellent and there was always someone on the door day and night, so it felt very secure. Lovely lounge and library area, and a fresh towel and room clean every day. The bathrooms have one shower and toilet each, so you can shower in peace. In the vicinity there is a big grocery with fresh fruit and veg, and a post shop where you can also print.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
6.3

Friendly staff. A poor attempt at a boutique hotel/hostel. The location is fantastic for the rate. It is basically a hotel...not a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
7.1

PROs: - Cercanía a boca de metro (Close to subway) - Aunque es caro para ser un hostel, no es caro para la ubicación que tiene (not expensive in Manhattan) CONs: - Noisy. Habitación con un aparato exterior de aire acondicionado que era imposible apagar y hacía mucho ruido. No estaba bien cerrado y se colaba aire del exterior. - Too basic facilities: only microwave. La cocina no tenía cubiertos, sartén, olla ni platos. La habitación armario, estantería, ni colgadores.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.