Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Britannia on William

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 657 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 657 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.1
Britannia on William Located at 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003, Perth.
Britannia on William
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6003 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003
73% 657
-31.9478562 115.8598959
Britannia on William
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 nov 2016
4.9

The place was grand for a one night stay but very basic run down needs updating while keeping in mind the age of the building. In the room I was in there was no windows apart from the one above the door, there was dirty mesh hanging down from the ceiling directly above a top bunk bed. There was no side rails or ladders to the top bunk beds which is a concern for safety. No wifi upstairs in the rooms. Location was ok about 15 mins walk to the Elizabeth Quay wharf. Wudnt stay there again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
6.6

Just next to northbridge commercial district. I can not tell for the hostel : I got to cancel my booking because of an overnight flight. Cancellation went smoothly at the reception.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
7.1

If only want a place to stay then it's ok. If have demand of place to stay at Perth then this is not a good choice to stay. But this hostel located at good location in Perth. Near to City Centre of Perth. Main train station just nearby. Main bus station was located not far away. Places of entertainment & restaurants of various countries just nearby etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
9.4

Good, They had tea and coffee (and sugar) in the kitchen which I liked. Its right next to the arts area and chinatown, so there is plenty of food and things to look at. It's on a fairly busy street, so if you get a room overlooking the street, it can be a bit noisy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
8.0

The nicer of the two hostels I stayed in Perth by far. Very clean bathrooms with an area inside the shower cubical for all you stuff to stay dry. WiFi was a bit patchy. The woman owner upgraded me to a smaller female dorm for free because I was by myself and the dorm I had booked was fairly busy already. That was really kind of her. Close to the main station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
5.4

pro: clean bathrooms & toilets con: very old-fashioned building. a little mould on the room's ceiling. not very clean

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2016
8.3

The staff were helpful and upgraded me from a dorm room to a single room where I enjoyed a good nights sleep. The hostel is in a great location amongst shops and restaurants and not noisy at all. I was disappointed that I was not told by staff when I was trying to book another night on the night before and then decided to wait and pay for it the following day, that the whole hostel would be booked out and I didn't get another nights accomodation there and had to quickly find another hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
4.6

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. The whole place is so run down. The rooms are so depressing and the creaking when you walk about is ridiculous. Sounds like the place is going to fall down. There seems to be a lot of old people here aswell, not many other travellers about. I definitely would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.7

Staff we very friendly and even though we came in quite late, was very helpful. They pointed out wonderful places to eat as well as great tourist spots. The place was clean and neat and our stay was just great! Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.