Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane City YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 999 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 999 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
Brisbane City YHA Located at 392 Upper Roma Street, Brisbane QLD 4000, Brisbane.
Brisbane City YHA
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 392 Upper Roma Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
86% 999
-27.4667362 153.0128037
Brisbane City YHA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
6.3

Als je alleen bent is het niet z'n leuk hostel om te verblijven weinig sfeer. De kamers en keuken zijn schoon. Alleen de badkamers daar In tegen niet. Ook zijn de douche wat minder.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
8.3

Staff was super helpful, great banter. Location a little out of the way but if you don't mind walking a little it's ok. Conveniently located to the train station so it makes getting to/from airport a breeze

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.9

Really and very clean hostel. Only bad thing is the location as the hostel is a bit far away from CBD however it is in walking distance. Nice staff, really nice and big lockers which made the rooms less messy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
8.6

I stayed here originally for 3 nights in a 4 bed dorm, I extended my stay and extra night. However, for the majority of the time i was the only person in the 4 bed dorm so unless you know people in brisbane and don't mind being on your own i would go for the larger dorms in order to meet people. the room was very clean and comfortable, easily the hostel conditions i have seen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
6.9

Very big hostel and very anonymous...long walk into the city and there is no public transport

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
7.4

Great hostel, secure and reasonable however the staff are quite rude. it wasn't just one member either :(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.7

Super angenehmes und sauberes Hostel, das mit Bus/Bahn/Auto gut zu erreichen ist. Die Dachterasse ist super. Der Blick aus den Zimmern ebenfalls. Zu Silvester wurde auf der Terrasse gegrillt und gefeiert, das war auch spitze, dazu ein phantastischer Blick aufs Feuerwerk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.1

It's beautiful, clean, friendly and just a tat bit boring...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.1

Best night sleep in a hostel! Bathrooms were sometimes very wet and messy but no huge issue. Air con brilliant and available all day! Top floor had lots of places to chill. Unfortunately there was no wifi there and that would have been nice. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.1

The best and cleanest hostel 've ever stayed in.. and yet the most boring one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.