Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane City YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
7.1

On Upper Roma Street there are about 6 hostels there, and this one is the furthest one and staffs there are not nice. It's not all but there was a guy at reception was pretty unfriendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.1

Obviously amazing facilities. The staff was the selling point. I didn't feel too well and they went out of their way to move me around to a room with less people. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
7.1

This hostel is not in my top 10. It is what you can expect from a YHA: many rooms, large kitchen, less atmosphere, but this is something you know upfront. I was surprised though to find unfriendly staff. They were reluctant to help or explain things. Note: don't forget your earplugs, as the hostel is situated next to train tracks!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
8.3

This hostel is about what you'd expect from a YHA. It's big, clean, has nice facilities, and is centrally located. The issue I've always had with YHA hostels is it's run more like a big corporate business, so there isn't much character or vibe and guests often keep to themselves rather than socializing. Also, this hostel only has free internet in the reception, so you have to pay for premium internet if you want it elsewhere. C'MON YHA, THIS REALLY ANNOYS GUESTS and hurts your reviews!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel. Definitely will come back. Awesome rooftop view and so many amenities. Obviously paying for wifi is not ideal but it works pretty well cause no one is on it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
9.4

Really good location, about 15 minute walk into the city centre. Really nice kitchen and patio on the top floor with great views over the city. Showers and toilets were clean and never had to queue for either. Lockers are big to put necessities in but big rucksacks won't fit. Would recommend to others

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Graeat facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
7.7

YHA is in a good location that's within walking distance or a quick bus ride to the city. It's also clean and secure with lockers (but bring your own padlock!) Staff are nice and there's activities on during the night so good for meeting people. However it wasn't very busy when I stayed so the atmosphere was a bit lacking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
9.7

Me and my son stayed here for the State of Origin Rugby and found it to be the BEST place for location and easy access for the game. The whole experience staying here was the BEST especially the views from the top floor level of Brisbane City.Thanks to the staff at Brisbane YHA for an Awesome time spent there -Fritz and Tunee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
9.7

Wonderful location, friendly staff and interesting guests

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.