Hostelworld.com

Brisbane City YHA

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1036 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1036 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
7.4

A good hostel. A bit far away from everything though. The rooms could be better. Our 4 person dorm had only two plugs and it looked like the setup had been changed to put two bunks in: The a/c was literally 30 cm from one of the top bunks and the other bunk was 10 cm from the wall because the lights on the wall were not fitted for this type of bunk. For the money I spent, I had wished to get something better. Otherwise a good choice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
8.0

It was my first hostel experience so I don't have anything to compare it too but I thought it was a good place, I met a lot of new people and I really enjoyed my time there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
9.7

Excellent!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.9

really enjoyed my stay at Brisbane YHA. staff were nice as were the fellow backpackers. good vibes and kitchen facilities very helpful. great view from level 5 too!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
7.7

Very decent hostel overall, excellent facilities (the rooftop pool is a good area to lounge around), TV room, reading room and adjoining cafe (although the cafe isn't open for most of the day.) Decent rooms with full size lockers to keep bags and charge electronics. This place would be good if travelling as a group but if travelling solo I wouldn't recommend. It's so large that it feels a little impersonal and is probably one of the least social hostels I've been to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
8.9

A good large hostel but it never feels crowded. 6 bed dorm was good with large lockers and air con. Kitchen was ok (although found people were poor at tidying up after themselves here and it soon became messy). Outdoor area with rooftop pool is excellent. Close to town and supermarket. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.3

Good location and comfy. Great facilities - large kitchen, balcony with pool etc. Really annoyed though with the charges for bag storage (although were very secure lockers) and this day in age no wifi in rooms / common areas above first floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
8.9

Nice hostel. Convenient, but not spectacular location. AC was good. Wifi is only in lobby unless you pay extra. Clean and safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
7.4

Das Hostel ist gut.,.Es ist nicht weg vom Stadtkern. Sauberkeit ist ganz Ok . Man könnte mehr die Sachen liegen gelassen wurden wegrräumen..Sonst im grossen und ganzen im Ordnung...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.0

Insgesamt ein gutes Hostel. Sauber, nettes Personal, Pool (jedoch sehr dreckig), saubere/große Küche, saubere Toiletten und Duschen. Tagsüber wenig los (man lernt also weniger Leute kennen, es sei denn man ist auch abends im Hostel). Die Klimaanlage im Zimmer Tropfen und das ist kein Problem von einem bestimmten Raum, sondern von allen Klimaanlagen. Die Lage ist zwar nicht super zentral aber ins Zentrum (queensstreet) läuft man auch nur knapp 40min also alles im Rahmen. Ich würde es nicht wählen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.