Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane City YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1061 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1061 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 mar 2017
8.9

We had a four bed room with 4 friends. The room was clean, also the bathroom! The pool and common area where really big and the view from the rooftop was amazing! Good location to catch the train at roma street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
7.7

I had an enjoyable stay at the YHA Brisbane. The kitchen is spacious with the rooftop area and pool just next to it. The rooms are clean with a locker and charging point inside. The hostel is also close to the coach bus station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.6

방이 깔끔하고 이인실 사용시 프리와이파이 방에서 사용기능 그리고 타올 비누등 화장실에 있음 처음가는거면 나쁘지않음

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
6.9

Staff were fine, reasonably secure and social areas were nice though not much atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
10.0

Excellent YHA, no complaints at all! Clean kitchens, clean bathrooms, nice rooms and friendly staff. Thanks YHA Brisbane!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
8.3

Was a nice stay. Bathrooms were a bit hard to find?! Standard yha

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
7.7

Because this hostel is so large, it is hard to meet people. The rooms are basic. Nice big lockers though. Good location, easy to walk to the train, cinema or cbd

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel! Even though it was massive and spacious it was easy enough to meet people and socialise. Lovely spacious kitchen. The outdoor roof seating area was great. Good location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
7.7

Amazing rooftop pool and dining area. Good air con. Lots of activities. Lots of areas to relax.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
7.7

The hostel has good facilities and atmosphere. My main criticism is that I stayed in two rooms during my stay, neither of which had barely any natural light

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.