Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane City YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1095 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1095 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2017
8.0

The bathrooms could have been a little cleaner but overall they weren't bad. Nice big kitchen and storage in the room for your bag. The begs were also quite comfortable not too hard not too soft.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
8.0

I stayed 2 nights in YHA Brisbane. I really liked the Hostel. Just an 8 Minute walk from Greyhound/Premier station. Coles 2 Minutes away. Huge kitchen with a lot fridges/lockers. Really nice outdoor rooftop area. Amazing Skyline view. When I arrived there was a Pub Crawl for $13. Nice Group. Had a lot of fun and perfect for meeting new people. The Staff is really nice and helpful. One bad thing is you cannot open the Window in the room 😐 Maybe it depends on the room. Smelled really Bad inside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
8.9

Very clean hostel with great facilities. They did have events at night to meet people as well which was a nice change of pace from other YHA. Roofdeck pool and kitchen were also in great condition.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.4

Beautiful hostel with sweeeet amenities. I was only there one night but thoroughly enjoyed the pool, deck, well appointed communal kitchen and common space outside. Bathrooms could've been cleaner, especially the shower area, but minorly. Quick walk from the transit terminal and they set up a well priced airport transfer. Awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.9

The hostel is brilliant - feels almost like a hotel as it's really clean and good facilities. It's near where all the other hostels seem to be and the main station, just felt a bit in the middle of nowhere. As a solo traveller I was hoping there would be a social atmosphere but certainly in my room of 6 everyone just wanted to keep to themselves. There may have been a chattier bunch in other rooms though! In the communal areas everyone was just sat there by themselves on their phones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.0

Decent room - staff were great; had booked a 16 bed dorm but the woman on reception put us in a 4-bed. Clean, good showers and bathrooms. Very small rooms but do get your own light and charging socket. Bad things: location (20 minute walk into the centre) and the luggage storage (no luggage storage room, only extortionate individual luggage lockers charging $8 for 4 hours. Overall, pretty good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
4.3

The staff didn't seem to want to be helpful. They were just about getting the customer out. I was confused to as to why I was checking in but had to pay for my luggage to be stored. They wouldn't let me go to my room, even though when I talked to my roommate she said she had been in the room by herself for two days. I would've just liked a friendlier staff and not to have to pay for my luggage storage when checking in. I understand when checking out, but seriously.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.4

Best hostel for I've stayed in so far, wound definitely recommend it. Will stay here again on my next visit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
5.7

The staff need to be a little more friendly and willing to give suggestions to first time visitors. I felt as though I was 'bothering' the staff with my questions. Staff did not make the hostel feel like a community. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.9

Clean, safe and well organized, but rather large and anonymous, exactly what I expect from an inner city yha.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.