Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 373 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 373 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
Brisbane Backpackers Resort Located at 110 Vulture Street, , Brisbane.
Brisbane Backpackers Resort
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4101 110 Vulture Street
80% 373
-27.4812049 153.0149817
Brisbane Backpackers Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
6.9

Hostel was in a great location. The first room we were put in wasn't clean, the bathroom smelled like urine and it looked like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks. Told staff on reception and she asked what room it was and just told us that the guys in there were messy. We later told a different member of staff and she moved us into a different room which was fine. The kitchen was dirty and smelled bad, didn't actually cook there because it was bad. Cheap but at the very least it should be clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.7

The staff are wonderful here, so kind and friendly and will do anything to help. We got a room upgrade of no cost to us, which was very generous, and a special mention to the chef Jamie is in order when we were stuck in our time of need for food. The hostel was clean, the poolside was lovely and everything you need. The only downside for me would be location in terms of partying. Fortitude valley, where all the clubs are, is 15min cab ride away. Overall can't fault it though :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.1

The location was just far enough from the hussle and bustle of the brisbane city to be a really nice and relaxing area. pretty good value, pretty nice people, great staff. Plus, private bathrooms for each room is amazing to me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
7.4

verrrrry calm. lights outside in the common area are closed around 9 even on a saturdays the bar as well..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.6

Reasonably clean, nice staff. Would come back and stay again. Coles cafes about a 5 minute walk, I Only stayed for one night because the area creeped me out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
5.7

The room I was in was gross, the bathrooms were well below the standards of cleanliness expected, even for a backpacker....

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.3

Pros: Refrigerator in dorm, nice kitchen, super-friendly staff. Cons: no good areas for night owls, no reading lights. No lockers...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
4.6

Really disliked my stay at this hostel. The room (including the bed&sheets) was dirty, the shower was broken and the door to the balcony could not open or close properly. The people staying here were stoned all the time..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
8.0

Amazing location !! West end is a lively hub all week and especially at weekends, 20 minute walk into city and good transport links! Nice staff, friendly people. .... The rooms however not that clean the bathroom was not cleaned properly every day and in a room of 10 you need it !! Kitchen is ok there is lots of rules and regulations and you have to pay for EVERYTHHING internet towels etc but all in all a good place to stay even just for the location and vibes there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
6.3

If you like a party, this hostel is the perfect one! Nice atmosphere, cozy bar, pool, ... If you like to sleep it's not brilliant. The big dorm was messy with people's stuff all over the place, not enough power points and 1 shower (without hot water) for 10 people. No lockers in the room and very little sleep due to party people coming in the entire night. The staff was wonderful friendly. Even if you complained.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.