Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • livetogetherdiealone
  • Finland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
8.9

Atmosphere is so great but it can always change beds are worst part of the hostel there is a small basketball court, pool and jacuzzi location is great, nearest coles is under 600meters away

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
8.6

Great social atmosphere, games almost every night, jugs for $11 at happy hour and decent rooms. Free WiFi only in the lobby, need to pay for it if you want WiFi in your room, but who would want to stay in their room at a place like this!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
5.1

We booked the hostel for the car park included. We were told that it's full (12 car parks in total and 2 of them full with long term stays) had to park on the street which cost extra and continuously pay. No lockers in room, only at car park (1$day), which anyone off the street can access. Wifi at reception and hardly works. Wifi in room costs extra. Sheets are included but blanket 10$ deposit. Bar closed 8:30(were told 12), lights off 8:50.3 plugs for 8 ppl in room.No soap provided in bathroom

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
8.6

Good hostel & Cheap! Kitchen is OK, could do with being cleaned again in the evening rather than just once in afternoon. Pool/Common area is great! Wifi is a bit hit and miss unless you pay for it. Rooms are good sizes but the bathrooms need to be cleaned A LOT better! I don't think the cleaners used the toilet brush once to be honest! 10 minute walk to Southbank and they also have free shuttle. Met some great people here in my room. Overall pretty good for $18 a night! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
6.6

$250 got stollen from my purse while i was asleep. so i wouldnt say it was the best experience

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
8.9

breakfast: good price, but the fresh fruits salad were in really bad state: not eatable at all

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
8.6

Good, decent hostel. The area is slightly out of the way but a 20 min walk down Vulture street, over the pedestrian foot bridge and you're in the CBD. Security is high as you'll need your key card to access everything. Nice 'cinema' room, rooms were decent- outdated but were kept clean. Bunks were dodgy though. Nice atmosphere outside and with 24 hour reception staff- great if you're checking in late. They will also pick you up from the greyhound stop if you call them. Happy hr all day Sunday!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
9.4

I had booked a double en-suite accommodation for a week.Overall it was a good experience ,good friendly staff , clean place ,a bit noisy at night ....cause of the bar and party scene, but u can always cut off from that as noise-insulation in rooms is pretty good once you seal the doors. They even provided for a free drop to a place we wanted to shift too and helped out with the luggage and I along with my friend had a lot of luggage.Do tip the guys helping you out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.1

the bar closes at 10 which was really early but it was a nice hostel and i liked it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
7.7

Major disappointment was car parking arrangements. I specifically chose this site because 'on-site' parking was advertised - but only found out on arrival that the parking was limited and on a 'first come, first served' basis. Street parking off-site was impossible for at least 6 blocks in any direction! We were told - later - that we could have reserved a spot for an extra charge. No help finding that out after the event. Otherwise the hostel was clean, comfortable and ideally located.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×