Hostelworld.com

Bozic Apartments

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
Bozic Apartments Located at Irinovac 73b, Rakovica, Plitvice Lakes.
Bozic Apartments
Croatia
Plitvice Lakes Dreznik - Grad 53231 Irinovac 73b, Rakovica
94% 109
44.9658606 15.6535327
Bozic Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was so clean and the owners were very helpful with information about the lakes and the area. The two bedroom apartment had plenty of room for the five of us. The location was good too, just a few minutes drive from the entrance to Plitvice and grocery stores and restaurants. Plitvice National Park was amazing and definitely a must see!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
9.7

Super endroit. Très propre, toutes les facilités sont là (cuisine complète, draps, essuies, ... ). Personnel très aimable. Jolie décoration.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
8.9

Great little place, super clean. Not within walking distance to the parks, so it's ideal to have a car. Never interacted with owners.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
9.1

Although this hostel was a little but far from the plitvice national park, its staff was literally so kind and gentle that we could enjoy our stay. I definitely recommend you this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
10.0

Apartment was really clean and spacious. The owner made us feel really welcome and provided us useful info about the local area. He made the effort to set a TV up for us which was nice . The location is perfect for plitvice, just a few km away!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
9.7

El alojamiento muy bien y el dueño muy agradable. Viajaba en autobús y me recogió en el parque y la manaña siguiente me volvió ha llevar después de indicarme como visitar otras zonas del parque.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2015
8.6

The hostel was great, just be warned that if you're traveling in the area during the off season that transportation to and from Plitvice is extremely limited. After trying to get there on our own, Marija was kind enough to offer us a ride to and from the parks, and even to the grocery store. (We arrived late at night and she was even kind enough to bring us hot tea and biscuits--it was so nice and welcoming.) The apartment was spacious and clean and extremely comfortable for 3 people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2015
10.0
Översatt av Google

Mirko var en mycket trevlig kille. Han plockade upp oss från busshållplatsen och han tappade oss vid ingången till parken nästa dag. Gott om utrymme i lägenheten. Wifi arbetade mycket. Skulle definitivt komma tillbaka igen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2015
9.7

Lovely stay in a very nice and large top floor of Marija's home. It's just a short drive from Plitvice national park, and Marija is lovely, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.