Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bozic Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
Bozic Apartments Located at Irinovac 73b, Rakovica, Plitvice Lakes.
Bozic Apartments
Croatia
Plitvice Lakes Dreznik - Grad 47245 Irinovac 73b, Rakovica
92% 118
44.9658606 15.6535327
Bozic Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
7.7

nice place to stay alough if visiting plitvice lakes it is a 100 Kuna each way by taxi or 50 Kuna one way by bus znd the bustop is around 1km away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

We stayed in a 2bedroom appartment, very comfortable even for 6 people, clean, good value for money

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.7

Lovely apartment, lovely hosts! Thank you so much :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
10.0

Maria was the sweetest. If you want a home experience near the Plitvice Lakes, then this is it! Such a cute neighborhood and only a 15 minute drive to the entrance of the lakes. It was a perfect 1 night stay for us and we are very grateful for the accomodation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.7

차가 있다면 최고의 숙소

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was so clean and the owners were very helpful with information about the lakes and the area. The two bedroom apartment had plenty of room for the five of us. The location was good too, just a few minutes drive from the entrance to Plitvice and grocery stores and restaurants. Plitvice National Park was amazing and definitely a must see!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
9.7

Super endroit. Très propre, toutes les facilités sont là (cuisine complète, draps, essuies, ... ). Personnel très aimable. Jolie décoration.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
8.9

Great little place, super clean. Not within walking distance to the parks, so it's ideal to have a car. Never interacted with owners.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.