Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bowden Court

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 228 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 228 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
Bowden Court Located at 24 Ladbroke road, Notting Hill, London.
Bowden Court
England
London W11 3NN 24 Ladbroke road, Notting Hill
76% 228
51.5088893 -0.2034831
Bowden Court
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.3

I had a pleasant stay at Bowden Court, situated in a calm neighborhood next to the Underground of Nothing Hill Gate. The hostel was not shining bright clean but bearable. The staff was helpful. I was surprised that breakfast was included. I was happy to have weetabix with soy milk :) For a foreigner like me it was a relief being able to buy an adapter to charge the phone.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
2.0

Llegamos a las 10 de la noche con una reserva para una persona. Mi novia no tenia lugar reservado por un error. Aun asi nos dijeron que habian habitaciones disponibles. Luego cuando llego otro encargado nos dijo que era imposible quedarnos y que debiamos buscarnos otro hotel, sin siquiera recomendar ningun lugar cerca. El mal trato y la prepotencia que recibimos no se lo deseo a nadie, y esto habla tambien de la calidad humana del establecimiento (pesima). Para nada recomendado.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
8.6

Too narrow showers with nothing to put clothes thus not convenient. More mirrors. Complicated reservations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
10.0

An excellent place. It cost the same as a dormitory, yet I was in a twin room with just one other person. I am really surprised that you can get accommodation of this quality at this price in central London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
8.6

Letto comodo e confortevole con lavandino piccolo; docce e bagni esterni puliti con acqua calda sempre disponibile: devi portare gli asciugamani! Il personale della reception è molto gentile; non è stato possibile stampare la carta d'imbarco inviandola via mail (potevano farlo solo se disponibile su per drive). La colazione ha orari a mio parere scomodi (7,00- 8,15 in settimana ed inizia alle 9,30 nel weekend), chi arriva alle 8 deve accontentarsi di ciò che è rimasto, non trova i vassoi etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
4.6

La propreté n'est pas là. La qualité de la nourriture est très médiocre. Les odeurs dans le couloir sont dérangeantes. Le sommeil des résidents n'est pas respecté, beaucoup de bruits le soir. L'endroit est sans âme et le personnel à peine disponible.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
9.7

I was only there for one night but thought the place was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
3.1

Without a doubt the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. There was blood in the tiny bathroom in the dorm room. The staff were unhelpful and I was sweating up a storm in the room because the ventilation was so bad. And no storage! You basically have to jump over people's suitcases to get to your bed. Would not recommend.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mongoliet, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
9.7

Great location and very clean bed!!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
8.9

Bowden is a Great place, simple, but it is enough to stay. If you want luxurious mustn't stay there, but if you want cool place, you like it. You don't forget to take your towel to there, because they don't have available in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.