Hostelworld.com

Bowden Court

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
Bowden Court Located at 24 Ladbroke road, Notting Hill, London.
Bowden Court
England
London W11 3NN 24 Ladbroke road, Notting Hill
77% 215
51.5088893 -0.2034831
Bowden Court
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 apr 2016
10.0

An excellent place. It cost the same as a dormitory, yet I was in a twin room with just one other person. I am really surprised that you can get accommodation of this quality at this price in central London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
4.6

La propreté n'est pas là. La qualité de la nourriture est très médiocre. Les odeurs dans le couloir sont dérangeantes. Le sommeil des résidents n'est pas respecté, beaucoup de bruits le soir. L'endroit est sans âme et le personnel à peine disponible.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
9.7

I was only there for one night but thought the place was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mongoliet, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
9.7

Great location and very clean bed!!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
8.9

Bowden is a Great place, simple, but it is enough to stay. If you want luxurious mustn't stay there, but if you want cool place, you like it. You don't forget to take your towel to there, because they don't have available in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
2.0

Im very dissatisfied with my stay here they dont care about which room they put you into if you book through hostelworld , Ive complained to the head office without any response , the manager in this hostel was not claiming any responsibility for anything that happens here , last time I will stay here !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, We have not received any complaint regarding your stay either from you personally or via email to customerservices@lhalondon.com. Please contact us so we can investigate your complaint and ensure we fix any issues that may have occurred. Thank you, LHA Team.

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2016
8.3

Rude manager who wasn't able to answer the simple question concerning their own computer settings while printing a document-the service they actually served but very eager to charge for it.Very nice and helpful other staff.Good facilities. Clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

very demanding customer who thought she had paid for IT training as well as for accommodation! she could not accept the fact that the manager on duty was unable to help with IT queries.

23 jan 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the area. slept like a baby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2016
8.6

I stayed just 1 night in this hostel, but I really liked it. The position was perfect (just 10 minutes by walk from Portobello Road and 15 by bus from Piccadilly Circus) and the room was cleaned and nice. Toilets/showers were cleaned as well. Breakfast was included in the price (from 7.30am to 8.30 am, just 1 hour and too early for me, I haven't had time to eat, I was still sleeping). Anyway, nice stay, I will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.