Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bowden Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
5.7

I went to the reception to give my room keys back at 12:00 PM which is usually the check out timing for almost all the places i went to before (including hotels, hostels). so what i was told that i have to pay an extra day for staying after 10:30 which is the hostels check out timing (which i wasn't informed with before) except by an email which was sent to me at 11:30 AM same day i'm checking out. I paid the extra day because i had to catch my flight, and my conversation was not going anywhere!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
9.1

Chill place for an international traveler. If you're going by yourself and want to meet people from all over the world then this is your place. It's kinda YMCA feeling, but has a lot of really nice facilities hiding away. I think some people choose this place to live there for like a really long time. Like some people make it into a home for like months at a time while other like myself stay there for only a few days. It's super close to the red line which is great for hitting tourist loc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
7.7

O quarto onde fiquei era limpo e agradável. Já os banheiros era pequenos e não tão limpos, já que são compartilhados. Os funcionários, como eu havia lido nos comentários antes de fazer a reserva, são relativamente rudes, porém o mais importante pra mim era a localização do lugar, então acabei relevando.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.7

Hermoso el lugar! Muy bien ubicado, pleno Notting hill, a 3 cuadras del metro. El lugar muy cómodo, tienen todo para asistirte. La única desventaja, el desayuno esmedio básico, no tiene frutas, fiambre, etc...el resto excelente, muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
6.6

The room was dirty when we arrived (3:30pm). We went and told reception to the response of 'sorry, we're just so understaffed' and it turned out our room hadn't been cleaned even a little bit. We then had to wait for 45 minutes whilst the room was being cleaned. Besides that, location was a 5 min walk from Notting hill tube and breakfast was decent. If you want a hostel atmosphere this is not the place, but if you want a cheap bed for your stay, then this does the job, but do not expect luxury.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.9

Personalet var meget hjælpsom, også da jeg ankom kl 3 om natten. Maden var fint til prisen. Badeværelserne var flot rengjort, det kneb mere for værelset. Og så lå stedet meget godt i forhold til både metro og bus, tæt på men uden larmen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.9

To be quite honest the hostel felt more like a dormitory than a hostel. By virtue of its free--and terrific and diverse--breakfast and dinner, the hostel attracts a lot of people who live there for weeks, months and even years. Therefore the place has the vibe of a pension or short term apartments rather than a hostel. The people there are welcoming however and the facilities are good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jessicanderson1013071
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
4.9

None of the locks on the cupboards or drawers in my room worked which is a big red flag to me. Personal security and piece of mind should be the first and easiest thing to look after in a hostel. The place was large, humid and smelled pretty gross, there was no community feeling, more like a weird hostile camp. NO TOWELS in the room or available. Wouldn't stay here again and wouldn't recommend unless you had no other options. For the price I paid I could/should have been much more comfortable

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
6.9

Ich war in einem Zweibettzimmer für drei Nächte. Es war sehr heiß und man konnte das Fenster nicht sehr weit aufmachen, was die Nächte nicht sehr angenehm gemacht hat. Das Bett hat bei jeder Bewegung sehr stark gequietscht. Ansonsten war das Zimmer in Ordnung und auch sauber. Das Nachtkästchen hatte eine Lade, die man versperren konnte. Die Toiletten waren sehr sauber gehalten. Die Duschen ließen allerdings zu wünschen übrig. Veraltete Duschköpfe, wo das Wasser in alle Richtung spritzte.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
8.0

Close to shops, wifi was good, free breakfast and dinner, free gym - good value for money. Nothing flash and not much of a hostel atmosphere (a lot of long term residents) but an okay place to stay for a few nights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.