Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bowden Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.6
Bowden Court Located at 24 Ladbroke road, Notting Hill, London.
Bowden Court
England
London W11 3NN 24 Ladbroke road, Notting Hill
73% 247
51.5096780 -0.2009457
Bowden Court
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
8.0

很多西班牙人的一家hostel,他們多數是去工作跟唸書,一住都是好幾個月。員工沒有告知所有房客平日都有包早晚餐,所以住到第三日室友跟我說我才知道,在英國包早晚餐其實很划算

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
2.6

The worst staff you can ever have! Worst manager with poor management skills & does not listen! The staff are untrained and unskilled, the manager is incompetent and beyond rude and does not care about customers! They have staff attending your room several times when someone is checking out because the staff does not clean the whole room in one time! The rooms are far too small for the price! This place is not suitable for hospitality industry period!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.7

We had a wonderful stay here in a double private room, perfect location only a very short walk from the Notting Hill Gate station and very affordable. However our cubboards didn't lock and we didn't trust leaving our stuff in the room due to construction of the building, easily fixed by just locking stuff in our bags. We will stay again and recommend to friends

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
10.0

Food could be perhaps more healthy , wheat-free as many people are intolerant to bread, white rice, noodles...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
9.4

It has everything you need and for the price it is absolutely incredible! Although, you have to make sure that you have all the toiletries and a towel. Breakfast is very basic, but you can't argue for such an amazing value!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
2.6

Terrible place. Bathrooms were not cleaned for the 3 days I stayed there. Staff are very rude. No luggage room, they expect you to leave your bag in the foyer where anyone can take it. Breakfast was average (standard toast and cereal). They had a "coffee machine" but it was awful. Place was full of rude ppl speaking Spanish. Only thing that kept me sane was that I had a private room. Can't even imagine what the dorms must be like. Stay here if you must but only bearable for 1-2 nights.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
6.0

Central notting hill..good for carnival...i had a little problem with the key the first night but for the price is ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
7.7

It's a pretty nice hostel on the whole, and they provide 2 meals a day for you, but there is no refrigerator for guests to use which I find kinda sad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.9

So close to the tube station which was great, rooms were quiet and spacious, breakfast was great and lots of variety Staff were friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.3

My stay was alright and I had no trouble staying at the Bowden court hostel. However I would have liked to know at the time of my booking that the property is undergoing renovation or some construction work. The building was unrecognisable and completely covered with scaffolding. There were warning signs on the building stating that the scaffold has been warned and enter at your own risk. So I was a bit hesitant to stay there but then I saw the hostel was accepting guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.