Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bostel Amsterdamse Bos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 2350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 6.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 2350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 6.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
8.6

Great place to stay in Amsterdam. Close enough to get to the city within an hour by tram. Just remember to bring your own TP....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
6.6

Heating was very weak. Was cold inside and no lamp. It was dark inside. Nobody meets me on reception, so i did not have a chance to tell about it and had to change the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
5.7

Firstly the camp is not a 15 minute walk from metro, it's more like 25-30. There is a pub around the corner, little expensive but tasty. There is no toilet paper, you had to pay to use the shower and to rent towels. The most annoying thing was they advertised a 'night bus' this was one of the main reasons we booked here so we could get to the airport, turns out the bus stops at 12am and starts again at 5am. So we had to stay in the city with our bags, staff were rude and didn't want to call taxi

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • DuarteC
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
9.1

Um lugar único, com uma atmosfera incrível que nos mantém próximos da natureza, e ao mesmo tempo que nos permite viver à cidade de Amesterdão. Um refúgio e uma perspectiva diferente de Amesterdão.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
4.0

Treated bad by the majority of staff (bar 2 ladies in recept).Unable to use the kitchen facilities without being stared or whislted at over blaring music. Woken up around 9.30 by a leaf blower. Could not have a window open without the said man slamming it closed. His mate banging a rake against our cabin.Shower and toilet facilities smell unpleasant.Residents hang around outside your cabin at night. All Sharp knives went missing from kitchen.Mass police vehicles turning up in the dead of night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • zmfsmm
  • Portugal, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
5.4

We pay a lot more of what was expected. Employees who are at the front desk are not friendly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Cypern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
8.3

It was really pleasant! Camping in the woods the best experience is here :) Beautiful small rooms with heater inside the room! for a weekend away this is the best place to go and value for money!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • bardiankit
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
5.4

Its not in Amsterdam. Also iamsterdam city card for public transportation doesn't work for this area. Location is good if you have your own vehicle for to & fro from the city. For shower have to buy coins and for WC have to buy toilet paper from the store, which if closed??

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
7.1

+ The place looks really nice and it is really cheap compared to the high Amsterdam prices. - The opening times of the reception are short (until 5 o'clock in a Saturday) and there is no phone number provided where questions could be asked in case something is forgotten or not clear.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
7.1

So far from public transport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.