Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bostel Amsterdamse Bos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 2,271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 5.4
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 2,271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 5.4
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.2
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos Located at Kleine Noorddijk 1, , Amsterdam.
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1187 NZ Kleine Noorddijk 1
67% 2271
52.2933624 4.8221397
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
3.7

For the price you save on accomodation you pay for in transport and time to get to Amsterdam . Have to pay for showers and take your own toilet paper . Kitchen was a bit of a mess. The cleaner came to clean the room when people checked out and he wiped the beds down with the provided blanket that had been used by the last people then re folded it and the pillow case was kept to, nothing is washed . You also have to pay for sheets if you want them . Grumpy man at reception& other staff are rude

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.3

Everything was good except the fact that you have to pay for toilet paper

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
2.0

Me trataron peor que a un cerdo . Deberian contratar personal cualificado para el trato com el publico en la recepcion. .

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
3.1

Location is far away from Amsterdam, 25 minutes walking until the nearest metro station-Spinnerij + 40 minutes riding the 51 metro to Amsterdam central station (26 stations). Reception opens at 8.30 AM and closes at 8PM, if you arrive later you cannot shower (the machine from which you buy 1 euro coin to take a 6 minutes shower is inside the reception) nor rent linens. The beds inside the chalets which smell like mold are very uncomfortable, stiff leather mattress with bad smelling blankets.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.0

El personal es muy atento pero sin embargo tiene varios puntos en contra. El wifi no llega a las habitaciones, estas lejos del centro y tienes que tomar camiones o metro que son un poco caros, no es el hostal mas limpio, tienes que pagar para poder tomar un baño. Si vas a acampar creo que es una buena opción, pero yo recomendaría uno que estuviera en el centro.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Sì trova un po fuori da Amsterdam, la metro è a venti minuti a piedi e si cambia con il tram numero 5. Fuori il campeggio c'è la fermata dei pullman, ma si pagano 2.50€ ogni volta ( a meno che non si faccia un abbonamento per tutti i mezzi che costa 25€ 3 giorni. è possibile noleggiare bici. Il campeggio è bellissimo. Le casette comode e calde anche nei periodi freddi ( ad Amsterdam ce ne sono parecchi) inoltre è anche molto attrezzato. Se dovessi tornare prenoterei di nuovo, tempo permettendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
2.9

Ich komme nicht wieder mehr, alles war total schlecht.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
6.9

Last minute trip attending a gig at Amsterdamse Bostheater so seemed like the closest accommodation. Staying alone as friends already booked elsewhere so booked twin cabin to myself as that's all that was available. Cabin was nice enough, basic but no issues. Man behind desk was VERY rude and unhelpful which tainted my stay massively. Wifi in communal kitchen would not work for me, nor anywhere else on site. Have to take taxi to Bostheater and must call it yourself. Really poor customer service.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
8.3

Wir waren eine Nacht auf dem Campingplatz. Es hat uns alles gut gefallen. Wir fanden aber den Weg mit der Metro nach Amsterdam schon sehr zeitaufwändig. Leider funktionierte der Fernseher und auch die elektrische Heizung nicht. Es war dann aber doch warm genug im Raum, obwohl wir nur Regen hatten. Vorschlag : Es wäre schön gewesen, wenn man einen Vorhang als Abtrennung in dem Raum gehabt hätte, für mehr Privatsphäre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.7

Very cute place especially good if you like to wander through the countryside or ride a bike. There was bunnies everywhere. Cabin was good enough for the two of us who are travelling and would for sure stay again. Walk to metro stop not far doesn't take too long to get into dam

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.