Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bostel Amsterdamse Bos

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 2,237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 5.5
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 2,237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 5.5
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.3
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos Located at Kleine Noorddijk 1, , Amsterdam.
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1187 NZ Kleine Noorddijk 1
68% 2237
52.2933624 4.8221397
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
5.4

This is a camping ground, not a hostel. In contrast to what's been said on the website, it takes up to an hour to get to the camping ground by public transportation: The metro takes 30 minutes alone, then it's either 20-25 minutes walking or a 15 minute bus ride, waiting at stops not included (bus only departs every 30 minutes). Moreover, the bus company is independent of the metro so every ride is another 2,50€. Bathrooms are spread across the grounds, wifi only works at one spot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.0

Mir und meinen beiden Kumpels hat es dort super gefallen. Wir haben eine kleine Hütte für vier Leute gebucht. Wenn man sich vorher die Mails etc. durchliest und weiß, dass man Bettwäsche selber mitbringen muss, ist das ja kein großes Ding. Aus den anderen Bewertungen habe ich den Hinweis auf Toilettenpapier gewonnen, also nochmal an alle: Toilettenpapier am besten selber mitbringen, ansonsten kann man sich da auch ne Rolle kaufen. Der Weg in die City ist per Fahrrad sehr schön und zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.9

It is a very good place to stay near to Amsterdam ! Just 40 minutes far to the city center by Metro and it's the better price /quality ratio that we ever found ! Thanks to the Bostel Amsterdam Bos' Team !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.6

The houses we were sleeping in looked very cute and all necessary things were inside. The shower and toiletts were clean. Also the bike renting service was really good. To the city of Amsterdam you need aproximately 40 minutes by metro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
6.9

It's nice but you have to pay everything, also toilet paper And warm water! It's not near the center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
8.3

Pretty good, friendly staff, clean etc Takes about an hour from amsterdam centraal tho

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
4.6

Está lejísimos. No incluye sábanas, te cobran por ducharte y además nosotros tenemos que hacer la limpieza de la habitación. Sale carísimo. Pierdes 2 horas para trasladarte al centro desde el metro o pierdes mucho dinero por tomar el autobús. No lo recomiendo. Un asco.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
2.0

Even though the location is horrendous, facilities all have to be paid for (even to get sheets for your bed) and the owner seems in a perpetual state of anger I would have still recommended this in the past, however, all of this in top of the incredible amount of verbal abuse from the owner on our way out simply for being late for check out made this a horrendous experience. Without me even saying anything he greeted me with "what the f*** is this?" and then proceeded to cream for 5 mins

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
6.3

Great place to stay if you want to be near the airport. Otherwise, it is extremely far away from central Amsterdam. Staff were friendly and facilities were clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
2.0

Staff is mega unfriendly, when you pay, instead lf give your change nicely, they throw ir away to the table. Rooms has neither curfews nor clean instalations. you have to pay to take a shower, and they have an overpriced store. I have been traveling the world 3 years and this is by far one of the worst places I have ever been.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.