Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bostel Amsterdamse Bos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.5
Bra 2,295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 5.3
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
6.5
Bra 2,295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 5.3
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.1
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos Located at Kleine Noorddijk 1, , Amsterdam.
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1187 NZ Kleine Noorddijk 1
65% 2295
52.2941564 4.8236196
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
7.1

Overall you can not complain for what you pay. The "huts" are very big and comfortable. There is a table in the middle and everything is new and shiney. The bathrooms are not very very clean but I also can not say that they were dirty... Shower is 1 pound for 6 minutes which is a bit odd... but this is a bostel not a hotel. You can not go wrong if this is the only option. The only downside is that this is quite far away from the city. There is a night bus running though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
6.3

Bien, un bon rapport qualité/prix meme si pour moi sa reste insensée de faire payer les douches et puis le patron n'est pas tres "amical" avec les nouveaux arrivant amsterdam

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bangladesh, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
2.0

Worst place I have ever been. Bad attitude, bad customer service, no manners to talk with guest, unfriendly. They took 20euro while i check in as security money for the key they gave me for the room, and by accidentally I lost the key, then they were asking for another 50euro cause they have to change the whole lock which wasn't written anywhere on term and conditions that if you lose the key you have to pay 70eoru in total. And no room service cleaning was there in my total 4 days stay. -10

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
5.4

Die Sauberkeit in den Räumen war nicht gut Spinnweben viel Staub in den Badezimmern allerdings war es sauber.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

The place is a perfect camping ground with surprisingly very clean facilities. We were 7 of us and had own very own room which perfect for us and we could stay up and talk without disturbing others. This place is very close to nature and yet very well equipped with everything. There is a supermarket in the premises as well. Overall an awesome stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
2.3

If the owner could be a lot more formal it would be much better

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
6.3

Naja die Lage mit dem Fluglaerm ist nicht zu empfehlen! Zum schlafen alle mal ausreichend aber auf dauer... zum glueck nur zwei Naechte dort verbracht!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
2.9

Very far away from the city Centre . Shower and toilet facilities are really bad . You have to buy your own toilet paper !! Showers are charged at €1 every 6 minutes . I would say spend a few bucks and stay in the city Centre to save yourself the hassle .

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.9

Beautiful place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
8.9

Das Hostel ist etwas ausserhalb von Amsterdam aber man kann günstig ein Rad leihen und bei einer Fahrt durch die wunderschöne Landschaft die innenstadt je nach Tempo in 30-45 min erreichen. Unser Vorteil war das sehr gute Wetter. Bei Regen wird das wahrscheinlich nicht ganz so spaßig sein ... Ansonsten ist das Hostel schlicht, solide und sauber. Ein eigener kleiner Supermarkt ist vorhanden und auch nicht allzu teuer. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle super nett und hilfsbereit. Gerne wieder

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.