Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bostel Amsterdamse Bos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 2,332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 5.3
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 2,332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 5.3
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos Located at Kleine Noorddijk 1, , Amsterdam.
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1187 NZ Kleine Noorddijk 1
66% 2332
52.2941564 4.8236196
Bostel Amsterdamse Bos
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 nov 2016
7.1

So far from public transport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
7.7

War alles super, nur muss man extra bezahlen fürs Heizen im Zimmer, waren glaub für eine Nacht jetzt extra 10 Euro, weiß aber auch nicht ob es schon bei mehreren nächten mehr wird. Ansonsten alles top.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
7.7

Camping sympa et dépaysant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
7.7

If you want a 5 star hotel, this is not the place for you.But if you want a relatively clean and facilitated camping site, this is perfect for you. I brought my own bed linen and towels, for I read bad reviews about their cleanliness, so I would advise you to do the same, other that that, my stay was very nice and pleasant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • mblack920
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
2.9

*DO NOT GO TO THIS HOSTEL* I was very upset with the way I was treated by this hostel. They were incredibly rude and unhelpful to me and my friends. Theyre only open till 5-6. I had tried calling them mulitple times to reserve sheets and their number was out of service! We go into our cabin and put our stuff down to find out you have to pay €6 to have heating! They also had a check out time that was ridiculous as well as hidden fees! This place is dirty, rude, and not worth it!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
2.9

Le personel est mal poli , le camping est tres loin de la ville ( 1h metro plus marche) , les lits sont comprit dans le prix sinon tout est en supplement ( chauffage, doucje , savon ...) donc le rapport qualite / prix b est pas interressant .

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
5.4

El lugar es muy bueno, muy acogedor, sin embargo esta demasiado lejos de Amsterdam, se hace 1 hora en transporte publico, el autobus nocturno es muy caro y tambien deja muy lejos, además nos cobraron una noche de calefaccion que nunca usamos, y segun ellos la prendimos, muy mal, la verdad no regresaré.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.7

Very freind my and helpful staff and overall a lovely place to stay will Deffinatly come here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
6.9

Very beautiful place for people in groups. Get all the necessary things for survival and chill. Not very good for people wants to travel to centraal frequently. Bad wifi. Bathrooms and toilets were extremely dirty the first day we stayed. No shops from evenings. But i would still recommend this for adventure seekers or nature lovers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
5.1

payed a fortune to stay here and then had to pay extra for linen, showers, heater- literally everything. internet only in kitchen (ages away) and its a horrible connection. its also VERY far from everything so its hard to get around

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.