Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bossa in Rio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 284 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 284 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
7.7

Prezados, bom dia! O hostel foi uma excelente experiência, as pessoas que trabalham na recepção são muito educadas e atenciosas o que agradou durante a estada. O que faltou foi a limpeza, tanto do quarto juntamente com a troca das roupas de cama e do banheiro compartilhado. No mais foi tudo muito bom. Obrigada

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.9

침대도 시트도 깨끗하고 좋았어요 조식도 다양하고 체크아웃하는날엔 새벽일찍 나갔더니, 주인아저씪서 친절하게 계속 챙겨주셨어요 위치도 라파, 센트로에서 많이 멀진 않았어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
8.9

Une super auberge ! Bien placé au milieu de Santa Theresa. Qui clairement est un de mes quartiers préféré de Rio. Depuis l'auberge, on a une vue superbe sur Rio. C'est calme ça fait du bien. Pis sinon tout est propre. Rien a redire. Personnel super a l'écoute et tous bilingue. Bref je conseille !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
9.1

The hostel is really nice, spent there 5 nights in total, one night for carnival which was crazy expensive for a 10- bed dorm but i guess thats the same everywhere in the city for carnival. The hostel is well equiped, staff is really nice and helpful and the location is very good to explore the city! Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.3

O Bossa in Rio está localizado em um lugar ótimo em Santa Teresa. Os funcionários são super prestativos e legais. O café da manhã é ótimo e o ambiente é limpo. Me hospedaria lá novamente!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.1

Das hostel ist sehr zu empfehlen! Sie spechen gut englisch,das frühstück ist top! Wir hatten ein privates DZ mit privatem bad & klimaanlage! Als wir ankamen war unser zimmer sehr schmutzig, der boden nicht sauber, in der dusche und bad hatte es noch haare, und die bettlaken hatten auch überall haare, die kissen sollten dringend ausgewechslet werden, sie stinkten nach schweiss!!Jedoch pluspunkt,unser zimmer wurde jeden tag gereinigt! So war es ab dem 2ten tag sauber!Küche& wäscheservice vorhanden

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

A wonderful hostel with extremely helpful staff. It has a nice and chilled atmosphere and delicious breakfast. I loved it and for sure recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
8.6

Great wifi, amazing breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff who speak great English. Facilities could be improved - our bathrooms had quite dodgy locks and no lights at all. Location was the main downside - we don't mind walking up the hill, but did feel like an unsafe area especially at night time. Overall would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.4

Tolle Mitarbeiter, toller Ausblick, toller Service WLAN-Empfang im 10 Bett Zimmer dürftig

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

I had the best time in this hostel, and loved being in Santa Teresa! Rio is so much more than beaches and this is perfectly placed to explore everything. Also the staff were just amazing, so thank you to everyone who made me feel so at home!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.