Hostelworld.com

Bossa in Rio Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Bossa in Rio Hostel Located at Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 531 - Santa Teresa, , Rio de Janeiro.
Bossa in Rio Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-320 Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 531 - Santa Teresa
83% 247
-22.9166185 -43.1828355
Bossa in Rio Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 maj 2016
8.9

Este hostel está muy bien ubicado, porque está a pasos de la fiesta en Lapa y también de los lindos bares y restoranes de Santa Teresa. El desayuno es muy rico y el personal súper simpático.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
6.0

I didn't actually get a chance to stay at this hostel, I had to cancel for medical reasons. My review is to tell people they have a cancellation that is stricter than most other hostels. Even during a none peak travel time, they still required three days cancellation notice and charged 90% of the stay for cancellations after that. This is stated in their policy... but make absolutely sure you will have no need to cancel, otherwise you are better off booking at a more flexible hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.7

Very nice place for young traveler, nice vibe et staff help you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
5.4

Bom dia! Sim, minha avaliação não foi boa por vários motivos. Primeiro, ao chegar e tocar o interfone , ninguem se identificou , apenas abrindo o portão , sem verificar quem era , e sem dar uma boas vindas. Isso inclusive já era bem tarde da noite. O rapaz que me recebeu, nõa sabia nem que eu tinha a reserva, e me confudiu com uma outra cliente que havia se comunicado. Nada foi oferecido, nem mesmo uma água. Ao chegar no quarto, percebi muita fuligem preta na colcha branca, e nos travesseiros,

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
6.3

Good place to unwind or relax

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel. Ojalá lo hubiéramos encontrado antes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
9.4

Hostel excelente! Café da manhã muito bom, boa localização, ótima estrutura e limpeza. Vale lembrar que o hostel fica em Sta Tereza e seu acesso se dá por ruas íngremes e há bastante escada, o que pode ser um ótimo exercício mas um complicador em acessibilidade. Nao é do tipo de hostel mega badalado, permitindo-se descansar bem e socializar tranquilamente. Definitivamente um excelente custo x benefício.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my short stay at this quality hostel which was spacious, well-equipped, safe and with a copious breakfast! Everything was in perfect working order, fast internet etc. Mattresses were very confortable and of the thick type. There is room and discretion! Location is very good and easy to find, I could take the Selaron steps to get to the hostel if I wanted.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, We are glad you enjoyed the time you spent with us! Thank you for being our guest and also thank you for taking the time to share your perception with our futures guests. If you ever need anything from Rio, don´t hesitate to contact us! We hope to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Fernanda Bossa in Rio

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2016
7.4

It was a good stay. The highlight mostly is the Staff. The girls who are responsible for the front desk are very nice and always ready to help. Treicy proved to be a very good professional always ready to help and provide information about whatever you asked and the same goes for Cici. Both of them were great and very nice to us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 feb 2016
9.7

the interaction of all employees is very good!!. /// The best hostel room service at all. walking from lapa to the bossa Hostel is easy and not a big deal. 5 star Hostel *****

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.