Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bossa in Rio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
8.9

Une super auberge ! Bien placé au milieu de Santa Theresa. Qui clairement est un de mes quartiers préféré de Rio. Depuis l'auberge, on a une vue superbe sur Rio. C'est calme ça fait du bien. Pis sinon tout est propre. Rien a redire. Personnel super a l'écoute et tous bilingue. Bref je conseille !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.3

O Bossa in Rio está localizado em um lugar ótimo em Santa Teresa. Os funcionários são super prestativos e legais. O café da manhã é ótimo e o ambiente é limpo. Me hospedaria lá novamente!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.1

Das hostel ist sehr zu empfehlen! Sie spechen gut englisch,das frühstück ist top! Wir hatten ein privates DZ mit privatem bad & klimaanlage! Als wir ankamen war unser zimmer sehr schmutzig, der boden nicht sauber, in der dusche und bad hatte es noch haare, und die bettlaken hatten auch überall haare, die kissen sollten dringend ausgewechslet werden, sie stinkten nach schweiss!!Jedoch pluspunkt,unser zimmer wurde jeden tag gereinigt! So war es ab dem 2ten tag sauber!Küche& wäscheservice vorhanden

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

A wonderful hostel with extremely helpful staff. It has a nice and chilled atmosphere and delicious breakfast. I loved it and for sure recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
8.6

Great wifi, amazing breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff who speak great English. Facilities could be improved - our bathrooms had quite dodgy locks and no lights at all. Location was the main downside - we don't mind walking up the hill, but did feel like an unsafe area especially at night time. Overall would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.4

Tolle Mitarbeiter, toller Ausblick, toller Service WLAN-Empfang im 10 Bett Zimmer dürftig

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

I had the best time in this hostel, and loved being in Santa Teresa! Rio is so much more than beaches and this is perfectly placed to explore everything. Also the staff were just amazing, so thank you to everyone who made me feel so at home!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
8.9

Excelente estadía en Bossa in Rìo, el lugar es muy agradable una casa bellìsima, las habitaciones son muy lindas y limpias. El desayuno es muy completo, y la atención es realmente excelente. Lo mejor: La predisposición y buena onda de la gente que trabaja en el hostel. Lo peor: La ubicación y el barrio son buenos, pero si tienen problemas para caminar no lo recomiendo ya que las pendientes para ir o volver del hostel son muy dificultosas. Por todo lo demàs RECOMIENDO 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
6.9

PROS: STAFF IS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL. THE HOSTEL IS AMAZING, UP IN SANTA TERESA WITH A NICE AREAS FOR RESTING AND RELAX. BREAKFAST PRETTY COMPLETE AND GOOD! THE BED IN THE DORM IS COMFORTABLE. CONS: UBICATION. DESPITE THE FACT THE HOSTEL IS PLACED AT SANTA TERESA IT TAKES AROUND 15-20 MINUTES FOR GETTING LARGO DE GUIMAES, ONE OF THE MAIN POINTS FOR RESTAURANTS ETC THERE. I THINK IT'S NOT SAFE COMING BACK ALONE IN THE NIGHT. METRO IS NOT REALLY CLOSE (15 MIN).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
8.0

This is a nice hostel with good facilities. I was really impressed with the six bed dorm I stayed in and it was nice to have an en suite at such a reasonable price. It was very good value for money. The girl on reception was incredibly helpful and friendly but other than that there was no atmosphere at all and I didn't find anyone that sociable there. Good location if you want to go out partying, not so much for sightseeing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.