Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Borders Beyond

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 595 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 595 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
Borders Beyond Located at 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland, , Auckland.
Borders Beyond
New Zealand
Auckland 1021 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland
80% 595
-36.8614203 174.7522205
Borders Beyond
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2017
8.9

Very nice staff! Good kitchen! Cosy terrace and seats in front of the hostel. Really liked my stay there. Free Wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
8.9

Auberge sympa, remplie de français ! Nous l'avions un peu choisie pour ça. Le staff est français également, ce qui est très pratique pour des francais comme nous qui arrivent en NZ pour y rester plusieurs mois : ils sont au courant des démarches, papiers, astuces... et aident volontiers leurs hôtes. L'auberge est située à 30min de marche du centre ville. Le quartier n'est pas très intéressant mais aucun problème de sécurité. Le wifi est gratuit, illimité et fonctionne bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
8.3

Le patron nous accueille super bien. Il nous donne plein d'infos utiles pour visiter Auckland et la Nouvelle Zélande. Nous y dormons bien même si la chambre que nous avons eu n'etait pas tres bien isolée de la lumière extérieure. Sinon rien à redire.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
4.9

Decent hostel in an okay part of Auckland. On the edge of CBD. We had a private room which was fine for the cost. Staff were very friendly and helpful. My biggest issue with the hostel is a lack of diversity. Clientele is about 80-90% French. Great place to stay if you are French and only want to hang out with other French people, but as a non-French person it just felt like an unwelcoming environment. Screaming partying until 3:30 AM was not ideal, nor was our food and wine being stolen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.3

Très bonne auberge. Une qualité prix excellente ! Juste un bémol sur l'agencement des toilettes et douches par rapport aux chambres. A savoir quelques chambres non isolées du bruit de la salle commune et les douches chaudes sont payantes (seulement 50cts), ca ne change pas le rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
7.1

We were surprised to pay for the short hot shower of 6 minutes and disappointed that the toilets, bathrooms and showers were only downstairs, right next to the kitchen and living room. My mattress was really uncomfortable. The staff was nice and there was a landline phone available for international calls.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
5.1

Total rip off! We chose this hostel for its location since we had plans in the Ponsonby area, but were very disappointed. Staff was friendly enough and willing to give us tips on the area but the hostel was the worst, absolutely tiny crowded spaces, old shabby furniture. And cherry on the cake: extra payment required for hot showers. Acceptable in $10/night campsite but certainly not in a $30/night hostel! And even more unacceptable because no mention was made of this in the description!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
7.1

Staff were very nice and helpful. Facilities were decent, kitchen could get a bit crowded at peak times. Quiet at night. Location 20-30 minute walk downtown but a lot of options in the immediate area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
4.9

Not friendly stuff,violacy of the privacy in the rooms for see if you have or not alcolichs!be careful!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
9.7

Super auberge, l'ambiance est très sympa et on s'y sent à l'aise. Le personnel est vraiment super et toujours à disposition quand on a besoin d'eux. Vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.