Hostelworld.com

Borders Beyond

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 546 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 546 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
Borders Beyond Located at 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland, , Auckland.
Borders Beyond
New Zealand
Auckland 1021 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland
80% 546
-36.8614203 174.7522205
Borders Beyond
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2016
7.1

Small hostel in a great location by K Road and Ponsonby. Generally enjoyed my stay. The owner is French so you will get to meet alot of French people who are on the Working Holiday Programme, so they will spend the whole day in the hostel common room looking for jobs online. The worst part about the hostel is that you have to pay 50 cents each time you take a shower, and the water stops running after 8 minutes because the hostel is trying to conserve water!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
4.0

Staff member very welcoming and helpful. This hostel was mostly made up of permanent travellers living there, it had a very small kitchen/living area for the amount of people. Toilets and showers were located in the kitchen which gave you no privacy! Bedroom walls were paper thin, and it felt like the people in the next room were sitting next to you, room was not too clean and too much light came in to sleep. Felt really uncomfortable and awkward using toilets/shower and kitchen.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.4

Really good hostel- about 20 minute walk to city centre but the neighbourhood it is located in is lovely and close to supermarket! Was always clean and the staff were really helpful :) would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
9.1

Backpacker petit et donc super convivial. Le plus de la wi-fi gratuite illimitée. Des gens cool en qui on peut avoir confiance, notamment si on laisse nos affaires traîner ^^

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
8.0

Thomas made me feel welcome and very helpfull

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
6.3

Für die eine Nacht ok. Alles in allem etwas alt. Viele Backpacker die dort arbeiten und länger sind. Räume sind jetzt nicht wirklich sauber, Betten sind ok, Bad wird auch nicht wirklich sauber gemacht. Schlüßel gibt es nicht, dafür Locker in den Zimmern. Küche ist recht klein. Lage: relativ weit außerhalb. Man läuft schon ein Stück in die Stadt. Mitarbeiter aber super nett!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
8.6

J'ai passé un super séjour la bas !!! le patron est un français qui est toujours prêt à t'aider et super sympa ,avec beaucoup d'humour, l'équipe de manager ont le meme esprit . Il y a une ambiance familiale ,toujours en train de s'entraider,internet a quelques petits problèmes quand tout le monde est connecté du coup il est gratuit . Je conseille vivement ce backpack à l'arrivé car il y a toujours quelqu'un pour t'expliquer voir meme t'aider pour aider dans les démarche

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
7.7

Nice hostel. We arrived and the guy at the front desk was extremely helpful with everything we asked. He even carried my bags up to my room, which was very nice. We got upgraded to a private. Rooms were clean and nicely made. Only downside was paper thin walls, so you could hear everything going on in the next room. Only one female and male washroom and all the way down on the main level. But all in all we had a good one night stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
8.9

My first hostel experience. Loved the place and met some great people. Very friendly and helpful staffs / hostel-mates - sharing of nearby points-of-interest without need to initiate request. Also a great place to speak to people and learn of experiences, tips and pointers from others. Not to mention great location - not too far of a walk to the city (enjoyed the walk to-and-fro). It was a cozy stay overall - highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel, the staff was awesome. It is not in the central City but you can easily walk there. We even had free wifi and there were many free herbs/ spices available :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.