Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boomerang Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 384 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 384 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Boomerang Guesthouse Located at Atatürk mah.1047 Skak no 10, Selçuk, Izmir, Selcuk.
Boomerang Guesthouse
Turkey
Selcuk Agean 35920 Atat�rk mah.1047 Skak no 10, Sel�uk, Izmir
93% 384
37.9492823 27.3680055
Boomerang Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2016
6.6

The owner, who was nice at first, overcharged me. I brought it to her attention and she said it was extra for the breakfast but the site says that breakfast is included in the price. I don't appreciate dishonest business practices. Made me feel worrisome when I stored my baggage there after checkout. I was also nickled and dimed me for a shower post check out. Good location. Low season so weak atmosphere. Nice check in with tea. But BE VERY CAUTIOUS AS THEY MAY TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.7

+ One of our favourite hostels in Turkey, with a nice outdoor area (which is also a restaurant) + The 12 (or 14?) bed dorm is single beds, rather than bunks, which is great. + The host (Candy) is so helpful and kind, she answered our questions before we even asked! + Location is great - across the road from the bus station, about 5-10 minute walk to St Johns Basilica, 30 min walk to Ephesus

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

The architecture of the place is so beautiful. It's simple and very charming. Located centrally. Very good staff who are aware of everything. Thegarden restraunt next to the hostel you can make lot of friends. It's a very good experience and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.7

Perfect location, near the bus station. Nice staff, nice area...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

Good location and very nice host.. thanks a lot Candy. My memory card got corrupt candy and his brother helped me out to recover my photos. They even allow me to use their personal laptop. She is a very good host with 2 beautiful children. Thanks again. The place is just 2 Min. Away from bust station from where you can get bus to anywhere. Rooms are clean and nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
10.0

I felt so at home here. This guesthouse, run by a couple (a local guy and his Chinese wife) really beats all places in terms of hospitality. Nothing seems to much of a hassle to them, no questions were too difficult and are really willing to provide you with suggestions for your onward journey. Rooms were clean, neat and value for money, location was extremely convenient (opposite town's main bus station) and lady boss cooks really fulfilling food including your complimentary breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.7

Wonderful atmosphere, great location, and superbly helpful hosts. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone staying in Selcuk on a budget.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
9.4

Huseyin was excellent. .Great help even picked us up from airport and guided us around town..A perfect location to stay and their own fantastic garden restaurant. Wish we could go back. Room has fridge and kettle with balcony..everything we luv..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
9.7

It's a family run place and it was very cosy! The hosts were lovely and extremely helpful in recommending places to go/how to get there etc.. Location is great! Just across the bus station where you can catch buses to everywhere else. It's walkable (30-40 mins) to Ephesus ruins along rows of mulberry trees.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.6

Great location! Friendly Staff! They let me hang around the lounge for hours even after my checkout! Met some amazing people. Great advice on cheap travel to places surrounding Ephesus/Izmir. Thumbs up to Hosain and his wife!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.