Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boomerang Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 422 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 422 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2017
9.4

Lovely little place right next to the museum. Nice restaurant & chill out area, and friendly staff. Food not very good though, but plenty of places nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2017
9.4

Eine wirklich ausgedprochen schöne Unterkunft. Wir haben uns sehr sehr wohl gefühlt und würden Boometang Gursthouse jederzeit wieder besuchen und weiterempfehlen. Zimmer sind einfach gehalten, ohne schnick schnack aber alles was man braucht war enthalten. Die Gastgeber waren super nett und zuvorkommend. Die Ambiente war türkisch-asiatisch und richtig entspannt. Ich könnt noch viel mehr loben aber ich denke das reicht:-) Also wenn ihr in Selcuk seid, dann unbedingt da hin gehen❤️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
10.0

Boomerang guesthouse was simply perfect. Centrally located in Selçuk, very clean, quiet, good food served at the restaurant and the owners always happy to help out whenever i needed help and directions. I stayed for 4 nights and it was a very good and relaxing stay at boomerang. Highly recommend this place in Selçuk!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
10.0

The best place to stay and get to know Ephesus and its surroundings. Our host was the best: very friendly and helped us with everything we needed, he organized and got discounts on all the tours and activities we did. Our room was very cozy and very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • megancote6954
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
10.0

Very quaint place, I highly recommend. The owners are amazing people that are very passionate about the hospitality industry. Plus the food is absolutely amazing and very reasonably priced!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
9.4

Lovely place excellent attentive hosts would definitely return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
10.0

I had a great time in this beautiful guesthouse with very friendly staff, great atmosphere, unforgettable breakfast with lots of fruits, my favorite

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

Great location! Very close to the bus station and the museum. Amazing restaurant. Helpful friendly staff. Only downside is the dorm is in the basement so it can be a little damp but the beds are very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
10.0

Friendly staff with good advice about the area. Very welcoming and a great backpacker vibe. One really important thing is that the location is ideal situated right next to the bus station and Ephesus museum and walking distance to most tourist sites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.1

Super ambiance et bien situé! Les propriétaires sont une famille adorable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×