Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boomerang Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 408 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 408 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2017
9.1

Super ambiance et bien situé! Les propriétaires sont une famille adorable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

very happy to stay here, Candy is so kind and pleasant, she always try to accomodate her guests needs. i'm so surprise that she can found a little bike for my 8th years old son, yeah the colour is pink but its ok :D If i knew before that it will be so nice and relax this place, i will stay more than 1 night and have more chit chat with Candy...we miss u and your place, the best one in our Turkey trip...really...send our greetings to your family :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful and affordable hostel; the owners were very helpful and made me feel welcome. The hostel feels more like a hotel and the facilities are clean and comfortable. The location is also perfect for those wanting to see the archaeological sites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.1

Great place to stay! It is very close the the bus station and the city center, so very good location. The staff was super nice, they upgraded our room and it was very comfortable. I also had my birthday during my stay there and they were happy to plot with my bf a surprise for me. The restaurant's food was super, they have a variety of Chinese food as well. The only thing would be that breakfast wasn't a buffet so you couldn't choose what to eat. But overall highly recommendable. Would return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

Good people and Best location near the bus stop. Railway is 5 mins walk. Hosts are helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
8.0

Its a nice place. Right at the centre. Very convenient for everything. The owner and his family are lovely and they speak excellent english. Breakfast very good. Garden is very nice. But it is dirty. The dorm needed sweeping and moppin g. The two bathrooms had never been cleaned. Or that is what they looked like. It was a bit disgusting.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
9.1

Wonderful garden space for guests, on site Hookah, and restaurants close by. Located 5 minutes from the Otogar station, and the Kebab place next door is rated high on trip adviser. The private washrooms are not en-suite which is fine. They could probably benefit from locks that locked from the inside as of now, a key is required to lock the washroom if you're in it. beds a comfy, but shower drains are...clogged. Otherwise a very nice place. The owner is wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.1

Good location! Very close to bus and train station, and to other attractions and main area of this city. Host and his family are very friendly to provide me the information needed! I also have a Chinese cuisine here! Thanks to host's wife who comes from China!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.4

Great place for visiting Efes. Friendly and helpful owners and comfortable rooms. They do what they can to bring travelers together in spite of low season blues. Breakfast was nice, and it's a great place to get dinner as well. Internet was good, and charging stations for every bed in the dorm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.7

Boomerang Hostel is a real gem. The staff is absolutely fantastic and the price to value ratio is superb. The restaurant serves up hot, delicious meals at an inexpensive price. Stay here. You won't regret it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.