Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Books Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2017
8.9

Possibly the most rowdy hostel i have ever stayed at! If you love a drink and meeting new people then BOOKS is for you!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
9.1

We spent 3 nights at Books and we felt like a party of the family at once. The staff is super helpfull with everything and Felipe is a beautiful soul. Everyone who is staying at this hostel is so open and social and we already have friends for life - from Australia to Holland and England. Only downside is the cleanliness. The showers is pretty dirty. But overall an awesome place that I would happily visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
10.0

Epic. The most helpful staff you could ask for. Probably some of the best staff I've ever come across in 30+ hostels. Party hostel, so don't expect any sleep. But you won't want to sleep. Good beds and lockers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
8.3

Funniest place ive stayed, great atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
8.6

Very lively hostel. Stayed over the weekend and was like a 24/7 house party which was good fun. Easy to socialise and Phillip was an excellent host, joining in with the party. Not the most clean, reminded me of a student house.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
7.7

Very lively atmosphere which is great if you want to meet other travelers. Staff were friendly and helpful! Great location in Lapa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
8.6

Muy calido y acogedor el ambiente. Las personas alli son muy amables. Cuando cambié de hostel los extrañé bastante . Recomendado para viajeros solos 😏te integran a todo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
6.9

Atmosphere was great and everyone was really friendly. A great place to party and go drinking. The cleanliness however is lacking. The hostel smells of hangover and stale smoke and showers are cold. Breakfast has good toasties.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
9.7

AMAAAAZEBALLLSS - Books Hostel is definitely the most amazing hostel I've ever spent a night in and I am afraid that finding another one as great will be an endless/unsuccessful journey! Traveling and places become only unforgettable memories if accompanied by the right people and vibes and that was exactly what makes Books so special - the people/staff.Visualise one big family (with Philipe, the owner, as dad) house, an inner court with happy hour caipirinhas and massive breakfasts until late!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
9.4

Had the best time here. Wonderful people. So welcoming!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.