Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Books Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1508 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1508 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2017
7.7

Good location and friendly staff. Felipe is super helpful with anything you need! Breakfast was decent but there aren't enough bathrooms and showers were pretty cold

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
6.9

Não é um hostel para brasileiros. Chuveiros só com água fria.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
9.4

Best hostel everrrr! We had the best time here with everyone. Such a great atmosphere and the staff are all AMAZING. Insane breakfast, brill location. One of the most fun hostels in South America

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
10.0

Books Hostel is the most amazing hostel I have ever been to! I was supposed to stay for 5 nights, in the end I nearly spent a month there. I made amazing friends at Books, among both staff and guests. Great vibes and cheap and strong Caipirinhas, awesome atmosphere. Owner Felipe is probably one of the most chilled out people I've ever met. I'll be back!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

Books hostel is an amazing hostel! The manager, Felipe, is so nice and helped me and my friend a lot and so did all of the other staff members. The hostel has an amazing vibe and is a very social place. We met some awesome people there! The caipis are really good and really cheap. The breakfast is one of the best we've had at a hostel in South America. The location is a bit far from the beach but Lapa is a cool area with a lot of nightlife and stuff going. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
10.0

Books is definitely the best hostel I've been to. Everyone in the staff is very friendly and willing to help you. Ed and Moni are a great team in the bar, the caipirinhas are really good!! There's something to do every night and the atmosphere is excellent. Thank you Leandro, Alex, Ben for everything!! I'd recommend Books to anyone visiting Río!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
8.0

Not the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in but the breakfast is awesome, the staff are great and the vibes are even better! Great social hostel in a central location of rio, would recommend :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.6

Lovated near the favela St. Teresa, but that was no problem at all. The staff was super friendly, the breakfast eas good, rooms clean. The bathroom facilities weren't in quite a good condition but that was all. Close to the city centre and very easy to get there from the Santos Dumont airport. Cheers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.9

Great party hostel with awesome friendly staff! Not enough bathrooms or showers and facilities are a bit run down but beds and pillows are extra comfortable. Fans and aircon in rooms is a bonus. Great breakfast and awesome location in Lapa. Really social and has the best happy hour! Cool lounge area and good kitchen. A perfect place to stay if you wanna be close to the action. No locks on doors but lockers are available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
6.3

Depends on what you are looking for. Great staff, good atmosphere. "Social". Maybe not that comfortable. But a great hostel for young backbackers..!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.