Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 216 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 216 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel Located at 816 Haywood Road, , Asheville.
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
USA
Asheville NC NC 28806 816 Haywood Road
92% 216
35.5787240 -82.5947770
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
7.7

Decent place, friendly staff, only reason I rated "atmosphere" the lowest is because I was camping in a tent in the back yard. At 2 a.m., I was awoken by loud conversation and sound of construction vehicle going "beep" "beep" "beep" quite loudly. Turned out it was 2 painters on a mobile scaffold painting the building! At 2 a.m.??? WTF??? When I kindly ask them to cease, guy on the scaffold acted like he didn't give a shirt if you know what I mean. Other than that, ho

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
10.0

I really value the time that I spent at Bon Paul & Sharky's. I was only planning on one night in Asheville, but extended it to two (would have extended it more if I could!), and that is largely due to the atmosphere and the staff who cultivate it. I am hoping to make another visit to Asheville in the near future, and when I do, I will absolutely make sure I stay at BP&S again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

Staff was nice. Good time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.7

My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at BP&S! The staff were so friendly, and the atmosphere was just perfect for Asheville! The location is in a cool part of West Asheville, although it is worth noting that the main part of downtown Asheville is about 3.5 miles away. A short Uber will do the trick, but it's not in the heart of downtown. Highly recommend this hostel -- it's clean, friendly, and they made it so easy to get in and back out. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved my stay here, and a big shout out to both Chris' and Francesca who helped me have so much fun and feel settled. I wish I could've stayed longer, and spent more time with you all ...thanks again! Definitely go to the Funk Jam or on a hike with these guys :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.7

Very satisfied. Would definately recommend this place to someone who wants to same some $$$ and find a decent place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Bon Paul was everything I wanted in a hostel; clean, on the smaller side, and mellow. Felt like I was in my own home! The hostel is located near great bars, restaurants, and an organic market. Great location! Great hostel! The price is right!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.4

Love the location - walking distance to a lot of great bars, restaurants & coffee shops. $6 Uber Ride Downtown. As for the staff - I only met Chris, but he was very helpful with restaurant suggestions & things to do. Only 2 full bathrooms, so shower could get backed up depending on what time everybody gets started. Also isn't a very lively hostel, the common area is limited and there aren't hostel-planned events. But I enjoyed my stay and will be back! Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2016
8.0

Great location, definitely the most home-ish hostel I've been to (on three continents)--though that's both + and -. Overall and long story short, were I to return to the city with two hostels I'd choose this one I know and trust before trying the other.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
10.0

Great house hostel in West Asheville. Beds are super comfy and the neighborhood is cool. Coffee, restaurants, and bars within steps and ~6$ uber to downtown. They don't really have group activities which would be ideal but a solid place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.