Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jun 2017
9.7

A really great place. A cool vibe and helpful staff. The comfiest hostel bed I've ever stayed in! In fact I would probably say it was comfier than my bed at home! I wished I could have stayed longer to see more of the town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.3

Very homey hostel beds are extremely comfortable! Staff are very helpfull

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Cuba, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
8.6

The only thing that I didn't like was the attitude of the employee who received us. In my opinion, he was rude and impolite. The importance of a friendly face and treatment shouldn't be undermined.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
6.6

No locks on the dorm rooms and back door is often left open so take a padlock for the (small) lockers available! Location is good and they have parking which is a bonus! The breakfast is a banana and coffee! At $30 each a night it's very overpriced (maybe it's due to location) however it's fairly clean and my bed was comfy!! Asheville itself is beautiful and I recommend checking out the blue ridge mountains!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry to hear that the back door was open. We do try to be very diligent about keeping the building secure. We do have plans to put locks on the dorm doors as well. Breakfast is a simple coffee, tea, toast, fruit, and eggs. We are not a B&B. The $30 includes the tax. Thanks!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
10.0

My buddy and I recently stayed here on a birthday weekend, and believe me, it was a genuine blast. The staff there are cool and including as hell and willing to answer any questions you have about downtown AVL or anything like that. Overall, the hostel was clean and accommodating. About a 10 minute drive to get right in the center of downtown AVL; however, within walking distance there are plenty of places to eat, drink, and explore.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mads587
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
8.0

Colorful, unique hostel situated right in the middle of the quirky town of West Asheville. Great place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
7.7

Inconsiderate women sharing the room made certain my night would not bring much sleep...Quiet 1.5 hrs after 'quiet hours', then disturbances at 12:40 and almost 2 am. My alarm awakened me to find a man sleeping in the women's room. Happily, there was hot water, nice people having breakfast & great eateries, bars nearby. Could be a '9'- push mgmt to enforce rules to improve YOUR stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.0

Lovely characterful hostel with a great Asheville vibe. However along with this it is quite a historic house and doesn't have modern hostel amenities like accessible plugs. Breakfast was disappointing but the location was good for west Asheville and a quick drive to town. Lovely staff, would go back overall.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed my two new guy stay here, would go again! Great location in west Asheville, uber to downtown only $7. Breakfast was very basic and only two bathrooms one upstairs one downstairs but can't complain for what we paid. Very friendly staff, we felt very welcome here

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
9.7

Loved the place and met friendly travelers from all over the country/world. It's simple and basic but I love that when traveling. It's a couple of miles from downtown Asheville but bikes are available for free and one may not want to leave West Asheville anyway as it is a very cool, hip and friendly area with some really good music venues and eateries of its own. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.