Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • mads587
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
8.0

Colorful, unique hostel situated right in the middle of the quirky town of West Asheville. Great place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
7.7

Inconsiderate women sharing the room made certain my night would not bring much sleep...Quiet 1.5 hrs after 'quiet hours', then disturbances at 12:40 and almost 2 am. My alarm awakened me to find a man sleeping in the women's room. Happily, there was hot water, nice people having breakfast & great eateries, bars nearby. Could be a '9'- push mgmt to enforce rules to improve YOUR stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.0

Lovely characterful hostel with a great Asheville vibe. However along with this it is quite a historic house and doesn't have modern hostel amenities like accessible plugs. Breakfast was disappointing but the location was good for west Asheville and a quick drive to town. Lovely staff, would go back overall.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed my two new guy stay here, would go again! Great location in west Asheville, uber to downtown only $7. Breakfast was very basic and only two bathrooms one upstairs one downstairs but can't complain for what we paid. Very friendly staff, we felt very welcome here

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
9.7

Loved the place and met friendly travelers from all over the country/world. It's simple and basic but I love that when traveling. It's a couple of miles from downtown Asheville but bikes are available for free and one may not want to leave West Asheville anyway as it is a very cool, hip and friendly area with some really good music venues and eateries of its own. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
9.7

I spend there only one night. However, I enjoyed my stay a lot and spend a great evening with people I met there. Only disadvantage are there are only 2 bathrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
9.1

This place was so cozy and welcoming. Really loved the very friendly staff. Met a friend for a lifetime there and the outdoor patio is so sweet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
10.0

My friend and I had a wonderful time staying here. The staff was wonderfully helpful with tips for where to go and what to do in town. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms very clean, lockers available, and great vibe overall!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.7

Welcoming staff, cute decorations, well-kept place. Self-serve breakfast of PB&J, bananas, & hard boiled eggs. The place was pretty dead after quiet hours that start at 10pm (so if you want an undisturbed sleep before your early morning hike, that shouldn't be a problem).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel. I'm a little older than most of the guests, so I thought that might possibly be an issue. But it wasn't. For my purposes, this was a great value for the money. The one staff person that I met was very friendly and helpful. This was within walking distance of grocery store, reasonably priced restaurants and bars. I didn't feel unsafe walking to and from a restaurant at night. I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.