Hostelworld.com

Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel Located at 816 Haywood Road, , Asheville.
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
USA
Asheville NC NC 28806 816 Haywood Road
92% 208
35.5787240 -82.5947770
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.7

Very satisfied. Would definately recommend this place to someone who wants to same some $$$ and find a decent place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Bon Paul was everything I wanted in a hostel; clean, on the smaller side, and mellow. Felt like I was in my own home! The hostel is located near great bars, restaurants, and an organic market. Great location! Great hostel! The price is right!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.4

Love the location - walking distance to a lot of great bars, restaurants & coffee shops. $6 Uber Ride Downtown. As for the staff - I only met Chris, but he was very helpful with restaurant suggestions & things to do. Only 2 full bathrooms, so shower could get backed up depending on what time everybody gets started. Also isn't a very lively hostel, the common area is limited and there aren't hostel-planned events. But I enjoyed my stay and will be back! Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2016
8.0

Great location, definitely the most home-ish hostel I've been to (on three continents)--though that's both + and -. Overall and long story short, were I to return to the city with two hostels I'd choose this one I know and trust before trying the other.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
10.0

Great house hostel in West Asheville. Beds are super comfy and the neighborhood is cool. Coffee, restaurants, and bars within steps and ~6$ uber to downtown. They don't really have group activities which would be ideal but a solid place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2016
10.0

Great facility and staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2015
9.1

Had a great night. Cool people and great location (although it's not downtown). This was my first hostel so it was a little hard to sleep in the dorm and the shower seemed a little iffy, but I'm new to this.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 dec 2015
9.7

Great hostel, felt like home! The staff is really friendly and helpfull. Would def go back there! Location is perfect. The bus will only cost you 1 dollar to get around Asheville.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 dec 2015
9.7

We left a pair of loafers under the bed after checkout. Chris an employee gave us a call and asked what we want to do about them. We asked if he could ship them and he sent us the bill by venmo. We thought it was very nice of him to do that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2015
6.9

The hostel has a great vibe and the staff were great, however the downsides were numerous. The location, it's a 1 hour+ walk to downtown. The hostel itself was old and there is no air circulation so dampness might be a problem. It doesn't say it on Hostelworld but it is cash only on arrival. The security was good but there were rumours of a near fire there a few weeks ago so despite a strict front door policy I guess that makes it unsafe. Overall unmodern and dated, but great atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.