Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel Located at 816 Haywood Road, , Asheville.
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
USA
Asheville NC NC 28806 816 Haywood Road
91% 243
35.5787240 -82.5947770
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
8.3

Comfortable room for about what we would have paid at a regular motel. I just wanted to be close to downtown and walking distance from eating, drinking and shopping. They offer a minimal breakfast (hard-boiled egg, white toast, fruit)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
10.0

Brilliant place loved staying there thought we would be too old because it was a hostel but everyone was so friendly met fantastic people staff were brilliant so kind and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.1

Very clean - (really appreciated the no outside bedding rules) - awesome staff and decor!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
10.0

Have stayed in hostels all over the world and Bon Paul & Sharky's was on par with some of the best, place had that homey feel to it. Stayed in a private room with my girlfriend and meet some great people in the kitchen the night we checked. We were then able to take a short walk to a great dinner spot and same for breakfast in the morning. The staff member who checked us in, can't remember his name!, was cool and gave us a great recommendation for dinner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
9.7

i had a great time in my three nights at bon paul and sharky's. the staff was welcoming and helpful, and even cook dinner on tuesday nights! the location is great as well in west asheville. there is still plenty to do and see in the area, but you will need to take the transit or uber ($5-$7) to downtown. overall, definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
9.1

I had a great time at BP&S. I was the oldest guest but felt completely at home. Co-ed dorm was 5:1 girls. Walked to everything I could possibly need in Downtown West Asheville. Lots of fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
8.3

Overall a great stay. My only concern was the bathtubs (slow drains and standing water). When the staff was alerted, they said it was probably just some hair in the drain and not a big deal (It got fixed the next day). Otherwise the atmosphere was awesome, the staff were friendly and I met several really nice people. If you want any of the breakfast they offer, better get in there early because it will run out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
8.6

Great location in West Asheville, close to lots of bars and places to eat. $5 in an uber to downtown. People were very friendly, room was comfortable, definitely good value. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
8.6

This quirky hostel was welcoming and worked well for my stay in Asheville. Most of the girls in my dorm room were moving into the area or changing apartments and using this place as a landing pad. Everyone was very respectful and the atmosphere was very comfortable. Will definitely consider it in a future stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.