Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 226 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 226 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel Located at 816 Haywood Road, , Asheville.
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
USA
Asheville NC NC 28806 816 Haywood Road
90% 226
35.5787240 -82.5947770
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.3

Great and friendly staff. Nice folks staying there. Fantastic location in terms of being walkable and easy to navigate. Wish the bathrooms and floors were a bit cleaner, but beds were super comfy and I had everything I needed. Overall a great experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
7.7

When we arrived, the desk attendant didn't know who we were and told us that the reservation was screwed up. She was nice and was going to set up a cot and refund us half, but then I pushed and she realized it was all a mix up and we did have reservations. She seemed very out of it--I would guess that she was high for most of the day or had some substance. The place had character and the beds were incredibly comfortable, but there are only 2 bathrooms to share with all staff and guests.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
8.3

The location was great for me since I wasn't in town to go out in the downtown area. Parking was free. It's more quiet that sweat pea hostel( located downtown, right above a bar). The vibe of the hostel was not as friendly/ communal as some of the other places I've stayed. But it was midweek and I got the entire female dorm to myself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
8.9

Had a great time at the hostel a couple days ago! The house is lovely, the staff is nice and very helpful. The only downside one should know about in advance is that this hostel is in West Asheville - which is lovely in itself - but an hour walk from the downtown area that houses most of the breweries. We ubered or even walked once. But if you want all of the action right on your doorstep this may not be the best place. Other than that I can highly recommend it! Asheville is awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

Great place! Would stay there again anytime! Like a home away from home...👍👍👍😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
7.7

Decent place, friendly staff, only reason I rated "atmosphere" the lowest is because I was camping in a tent in the back yard. At 2 a.m., I was awoken by loud conversation and sound of construction vehicle going "beep" "beep" "beep" quite loudly. Turned out it was 2 painters on a mobile scaffold painting the building! At 2 a.m.??? WTF??? When I kindly ask them to cease, guy on the scaffold acted like he didn't give a shirt if you know what I mean. Other than that, ho

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
10.0

I really value the time that I spent at Bon Paul & Sharky's. I was only planning on one night in Asheville, but extended it to two (would have extended it more if I could!), and that is largely due to the atmosphere and the staff who cultivate it. I am hoping to make another visit to Asheville in the near future, and when I do, I will absolutely make sure I stay at BP&S again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

Staff was nice. Good time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.7

My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at BP&S! The staff were so friendly, and the atmosphere was just perfect for Asheville! The location is in a cool part of West Asheville, although it is worth noting that the main part of downtown Asheville is about 3.5 miles away. A short Uber will do the trick, but it's not in the heart of downtown. Highly recommend this hostel -- it's clean, friendly, and they made it so easy to get in and back out. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved my stay here, and a big shout out to both Chris' and Francesca who helped me have so much fun and feel settled. I wish I could've stayed longer, and spent more time with you all ...thanks again! Definitely go to the Funk Jam or on a hike with these guys :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.