Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bologna Center Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
Bologna Center Town Located at Via Guglielmo Marconi 28, , Bologna.
Bologna Center Town
Italy
Bologna 6 40122 Via Guglielmo Marconi 28
93% 153
44.4991531 11.3387382
Bologna Center Town
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 jul 2016
9.4

Un hostal ideal para descansar después de una dura jornada turística. La habitación era enorme y todo muy, muy limpio. El anfitrión muy educado en todo momento, preocupado (quizá demasiado) por que la gente no hiciese ruido. En definitiva, todo genial, incluso nos trajeron el desayuno a la cama! Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.9

The room was clean and spacious. Easy to check in. Mario was very friendly and helpful, he gave me a map of the town and marked out some of the highlights. The flat itself is nice and quiet and it is easy to get to the sights around Bologna on foot. Train station is only 10 minutes away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.9

Really great location, close to train station and the centre. Hostel was more like a BnB which suited me well, bathrooms were cleaned daily and there is choice of a free breakfast and a supermarket next door. My only slightly negative point is that my room could have benefited from having air con as it was pretty humid during the night and there was only a fan but other than that it was nice, clean and spacious place, great if you want a quiet and convenient stay in Bologna.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
8.6

Mario was a perfect host! Huge and clean bedroom with A/C, simple breakfast with a hot drink, fruit juice and tartines! We didn't meet anyother people during our short visit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

Very large apartment with nice sized rooms, one of which is very nice with a balcony. The apartment has two very clean and modern bathrooms, one with a bath, all of very high quality. The owner Mario is in the apartment in the morning and afternoon and can be reached on the phone when he is not around. The building is the main street and has amenities like supermarkets and cash machines few doors downs. Overall, very pleasant stay and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.1

Nice location close to the train station and city centre. hostel and the room were very big, nicely designed (minimalist) and clean in a nice building with an elevator. Easy to find and communicate with the owner. His recommendations were very useful and good! definetely would stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
10.0

Simplemente genial. A 10 minutos caminando desde la estacion central, muy cerca de las calles principales. Habitaciones amplias y comodas con aire acondicionado y ventiladores. Tranquilidad absoluta. Servicio de wifi gratuito y television por cable. Desayuno abundante y gustoso incluido. Excelente la recepcion y muy amigables los duegnos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
9.1

Great room. The bathrooms are shared but extremely clean, and there are 2 for maybe 4 or 5 rooms so crowding isn't really an issue. Nice breakfast. Building is very safe and an easy walk to the university, historical center, and train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
8.9

Our stay was perfect. The cleanest hostel I have seen!!! Mario, our host, was impeccable? We would have liked to use a kitchen, but it was ok. Everything else was just great. Thank you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.