Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boissiere

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 819 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 819 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
Boissiere Located at 53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris.
Boissiere
France
Paris 92300 53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret
87% 819
48.8921340 2.2932028
Boissiere
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 okt 2016
9.4

Todo muy bien, buen desayuno ofrecido por el hotel, así mismo el personal de la recepción tiene buen trato a los huéspedes. Muy buena limpieza y comodidad. Se puede dejar el equipaje en recepción sin costo alguno de manera segura. Muy buen servicio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
9.1

Nettes Hotel, sehr fairer Preis, nicht direkt im Zentrum, aber die Metro liegt in der Nähe und bringt einen schnell zu allen Spots.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
7.7

Small rooms but the price was right.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.6

Très bon petit hôtel bien situé à 8mn du météo Louise Michel. Joli quartier sécurisant mais un peu excentré. Chambre petite mais très propre avec tv douche wc et bonne literie pour 37€ seulement !! Je n'ai jamais trouvé mieux ! déjeuner buffet à 7€ au lieu de 5 affiche. Seul bémol, pas d'isolation, on partage tout des chambres voisines...!! Bouilles quies obligatoires. Merci malgré cela je reviendrais.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.6

nice, but it was shocking that there is no wall for the toilet. In fact i reserved a single room and i don't know whether the others are the same or not, anyway the bathroom was open without the walls. Only the shower booth has glass walls. The basin and the toilet don't have walls. The toilet is blocked by just one mid-sized wooden wall. It was like a jail but i was getting used to it. And the location isn't too bad and good, either. but security and the staff are absolutely good:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
8.6

Très bonne adresse ! Personnel accueillant, aux petits soins avec ses clients et très arrangeant. Copieux petit déjeuner et à volonté. De plus le quartier est très sympa, nous nous sentons en sécurité et il y a de nombreux commerces et restaurant y compris un grand centre commercial à 5 minutes de marche. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.9

A good place to stay. The room and bathroom were small, there is no closed cupboard and no space for cosmetics in the bathroom, but the cleanliness is great and if you just a need a place to stay overnight, it is ok. I really liked the location, neither too busy nor abandoned. You have to walk a few minutes from the metro station, but the area is nice, full of shops and restaurants. I was travelling alone and felt good there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

The hotel is really pretty, located in a nice area of the city. Excellent service: room and bathroom cleaned every day. The room was spacious. The recepcionist who received us, Thibaud, was attentive, polite and efficient, just as Nikola and the other members of the staff. The exception was Rafael, a receptionist who was quite rude and unwilling to provide an essential service as it is access to the safe to keep our valuables. In spite of this little inconvenient we enjoyed our stay there a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel. There is everything you need, towels, hairdryer, shampoo etc. The room is basic but clean - nothing to complain. We did not hear any noise from our neighbours, however the street is a little bit noisy. The Hotel is quite good value for money. A little bit outside of Paris, however it is only a 30 min walk to Arc du Triomphe and only 5 minutes to the next Metro Station - which will bring you to the center even quicker. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.