Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boissiere

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 839 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 839 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
10.0

Really great hotel! I stayed one night here, and the room and bathroom were very clean (suite). It was better than expected for the price I paid. Staff were kind and helpfull. It's not far from the metro, and there are restaurants, a pharmacie and a little market near the hotel. If there's one only problem, is that it doesn't have an elevator. Anyway, I tottaly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
10.0

This is a gem of a little hotel. We only stayed one night but would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others. It's sparkling clean, cosy and the staff were amazing. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.6

Convenient location near metro station Louise Michel(Line 3),which makes it easy to get to the main tourist attractions in Paris(about 20min) Rooms are basic,but clean and equipped with everything one need during a city trip.Also Hotel staff was very kind and helpful.All in all an excellent value for money,especially in such expensive city like Paris.I can only recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
8.6

Hôtel très satisfaisant pour un prix raisonnable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
10.0

It was awesome... The staff was wonderful and he helped us with places and navigation perfectly. super happy !!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.7

Struttura semplice ma molto carina, pulita, con tutto ciò che serve all'interno della stanza. Anche la colazione economica e molto buona. Personale disponibile e gentile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
10.0

Très bon rapport qualité prix à côté de Paris

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
10.0

One of the best places I have ever stayed in .. the place is nearby metro station less than 10 mins walking and then you can go everywhere in Paris. The stuff are nice and so helpful , the room is quite small but it's enough and include everything you could need .The atmosphere is quite and relaxing. The breakfast was great you can get lots of food for 7 euros. Highly recommended place ..the only bad point that I didn't stay for longer time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
7.1

Staff were friendly and provide some great advice on where to get dinner from! Location felt safe and was a half hour walk to Arc De Triomphe. Room was small (as i was expecting) but comfortable... there was hair in the bed and the grout in the shower appeared to have mould in it. My room overlooked the street - was a little noisy from that side of things and could hear my neighbours quite easily!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

Love the place . Great price for what you get in the rooms. Clean . Staff is wonderful and welcoming. Location is perfect will definitely recommend and go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.