Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boissiere

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 829 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 829 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.7

Struttura semplice ma molto carina, pulita, con tutto ciò che serve all'interno della stanza. Anche la colazione economica e molto buona. Personale disponibile e gentile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
10.0

Très bon rapport qualité prix à côté de Paris

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
10.0

One of the best places I have ever stayed in .. the place is nearby metro station less than 10 mins walking and then you can go everywhere in Paris. The stuff are nice and so helpful , the room is quite small but it's enough and include everything you could need .The atmosphere is quite and relaxing. The breakfast was great you can get lots of food for 7 euros. Highly recommended place ..the only bad point that I didn't stay for longer time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
7.1

Staff were friendly and provide some great advice on where to get dinner from! Location felt safe and was a half hour walk to Arc De Triomphe. Room was small (as i was expecting) but comfortable... there was hair in the bed and the grout in the shower appeared to have mould in it. My room overlooked the street - was a little noisy from that side of things and could hear my neighbours quite easily!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

Love the place . Great price for what you get in the rooms. Clean . Staff is wonderful and welcoming. Location is perfect will definitely recommend and go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

Pour seulement 30 euros, j'ai eu une chambre privée avec salle de bain incluse. Le lit était confortable et plusieurs resto à proximité!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.9

Was very lovely apart from the shower that sprayed all over the bathroom if you turned it on to full power. The hotel was located really close to a train station to head into town, was a very easy train system to navigate. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
9.4

Todo muy bien, buen desayuno ofrecido por el hotel, así mismo el personal de la recepción tiene buen trato a los huéspedes. Muy buena limpieza y comodidad. Se puede dejar el equipaje en recepción sin costo alguno de manera segura. Muy buen servicio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
9.1

Nettes Hotel, sehr fairer Preis, nicht direkt im Zentrum, aber die Metro liegt in der Nähe und bringt einen schnell zu allen Spots.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
7.7

Small rooms but the price was right.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.