Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodrum Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 590 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
Bodrum Backpackers Located at 37B Ataturk Street, , Bodrum.
Bodrum Backpackers
Turkey
Bodrum 37B Ataturk Street
82% 590
37.0342653 27.4352324
Bodrum Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.7

The first day that I arrived at Bodrum Backpackers they made me feel right at home. The roof is a very good place to meet the new people who will be staying at Backpackers. The atmosphere is very inviting therefore making it easy to get to know people and straight away make new friends to have fun with. It was a great experience to be there at Bodrum Backpackers. If I could then I would stay much longer, because after leaving it feels like saying goodbye my new brothers and sister. Will be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.1

This place is super basic, but as soon as I got there I felt so relaxed. Arif is THE most accommodating person, he went above and beyond to help us! I'd recommend bringing earplugs though, because the party doesn't stop until sunrise at least..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
4.0

Dirty and deserted. The place was filthy and we were the only people there. They still gave us a horrible room. Most of the toilets don't have toilet seats. No one was there when we tried to check in so sat outside for an hour. Paid for 2 nights but only stayed one it was so bad. Definitely no reason to stay there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.3

Eventhough staff is very nice and helpful, facilities need to be improved. There is no AC in the rooms. It is a cheap option for socialising and basic shelter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
5.7

My room was so hot and the fan did nothing. It only blew on one bed in the whole room. The staff were friendly but not particularly helpful. It was in an ok spot, but not amazing. i would recommend paying just a tiny bit more and stay in a hotel with aircon, comfortable beds and clean bathrooms.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
6.6

Nice social atmosphere, but facilities need to be improved

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
6.9

Good place if you are looking for parties and loud music otherwise dont go here. Really cool staff and good location near the beach and city center

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location. For the price you can't go wrong. Everyone at the hostel went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay, and the atmosphere was great. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bodrum

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
6.0

Location, staff and bar super cool. Disliked: booked 3bed dorm (we were a group of 3). Were sent to 4bed dorm, NO KEY! (the hostel door locks with a password tho). In the room there was a pile of clothes and we were told "the owner's friend" leaves his stuff there (we assumed he wasnt around). Imagine our shock when "the owner's friend" walked in the room WITHOUT KNOCKING to get some clothes 1day later They offered us a different 4bed dorm with some other guy, we declined (were too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.0

The atmosphere was awesome and very social - every backpacker's dream. It's a party hostel, so you'll get to have fun, but not much sleep. Tim and Arif were nice and created a welcoming vibe. The rooms are fine too and there is a nice terrace. Drawbacks: no AC; it's dirty - they should get a cleaner for the bathrooms and toilets everyday, especially that they definitely are not the cheapest as for Turkey - this can be easily done without much deduction from their profits. I would go back tho

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.