Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2,507 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2,507 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
93% 2507
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
10.0

Great location - it's an easy walk to the beach and the party/upscale areas, but it's set juuust enough back from the main drag that the street is quiet and you can get cheap pad thai from street vendors. The staff is amazing, and the rooms are clean and nice. Great value overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
6.9

I didn't understand the reason for such high ratings for this hostel. The facilities are not so great, especially the washrooms. The lockers aren't big enough to store your backpack. Some of the staff are not very helpful. The biggest positive point is its location, which is very near to the beach and Bangla road.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
6.6

Very, very comfortable beds. I only had one problem with this hostel and that would be cleanliness. The staff do not clean the bathrooms often or thoroughly enough. Case in point, I had to remove a condom from a bathroom/shower room... A condom that a very amorous couple used the night before. Needless to say, I was not pleased to be cleaning up after said couple 24+ hours later. Besides the condom cleanup issue, it was a nice hostel to stay at.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.4

Great location - allowed for a good night's sleep despite being very well located. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rosaeinhoernerrocken
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in so far. The atmosphere is just great and everybody's very friendly. We ate there everyday because the food was just amazing! The rooms were clean and the hostel is very close to the beach and Bangla Road. We had a great time here and I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better place. Great location. Good food. Friendly staff. Exceeded all expectations. We extended our stay here. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.1

Dane is amazing!! He is so friendly and helped us arrange our excursion for the day. My friends and I stayed in the big dorm and we did not feel unsafe and we felt safe leaving our possessions in the room. The location of the hostel is great because it is a little bit away from all the action but it is not far enough away to where you can't walk. Although I did not try any of the food or drinks at the hostel, the prices seemed low in comparison to the main bars and restaurants in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.9

good hostel ind good location, social and easy to meet people, no complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
8.3

Dane (the owner) is seriously one of the best humans ever. He is so helpful and knows what he's talking about. He helped us plan a tour day and transportation. Plus he is against "bar girls" which is amazing. The hostel itself is in a great area. It is quieter, but still super close to everything. Everyone speaks English. The rooms are cleaned daily. I'd definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.4

Excellent! Thanks guys for everything, I had such rear time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.