Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob's Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 2654 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 2654 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
9.7

A localização e maravilhosa, a cama e o edredom é delicinha! Tudo muito bom! Parabéns ! 🇳🇱❤️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
5.7

Habitación y lavabos muy sucios. Escalera para subir a las habitaciones era muy pequeña. Lo bueno es la atmosfera y que esta a 1 min del centro de amsterdam!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
8.0

The stuff r super kind and helpful when i ask for a online payment help,which needs a local bank card and i dont have one.They provide free tea and coffee in the morning but not the kitchen. The location is quite near to the station,easy to find. Only thing is the public toilet is not always clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
7.7

Good staff, had a good social area and could consider it a good home base as I travelled the around city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.9

I stayed for one night and was busy most of the time I was there but staff where wonderful, the room was clean and very comfortable for the price! Really good budget hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
6.3

Guys, to be in Amsterdam is really really cheap and the position in perfect! On the middle of the city and close to the station! But the cleaning is so bad; there is the bathroom in the room,the same for guys and girls and when you enter in the room the smell is unbearable! Bring with you the towels!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
7.1

Decent stopover, a place to lay your head. It does have really steep stairs... and I mean really steep

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
7.1

The hostel was in a good location, in the center, near the central station. The neighborhood was nice, a little noisy, especially during the night. The room was not that amazing and not clean enough. But it is really cheap. So, for this price, it was okay. If you are looking for a cheap hostel in the center, and you are not expected something perfect, this hostel is nice. It is okay only for short stay, only few days are enough. For more, I would advice another place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
8.6

Great hostel! Close to the central station, clean and friendly! Great value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
4.3

shady, shabby, dirty, smelly, but cheap price and central but in a comparatively calm street. another plus was that the beds were quite comfortable, I assume new mattresses. the rooms seemed also somehow renovated, somehow. the stairs will kill you, nothing for suitcases or heavy bags.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.