Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bob's Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 2,300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 2,300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 5.5
Bob's Youth Hostel Located at Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG, Amsterdam.
Bob's Youth Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SG Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG
66% 2300
52.3755598 4.8922848
Bob's Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
8.3

Awesome hostel. Great central location. Only thing was the rooms got very hot during the day. Fans would be a great help. Would stay here again for sure

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
6.9

Rooms don't seem to be clean every days, especially restroom and bathroom... Only 3 lockers for 8 beds per room. Rooms were So hot. But the localisation and facilities were great! In resumate, good place to stay few nights but not to chill.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
4.9

Hygiene was really bad, with a horrible smell in the hallways, lighting in the rooms was below average, only 1 shower For 12people! Beds were not totally clean.. Price to high in relation to what you get For it! WiFi was of really bas quality

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
4.3

The location is good..jus location..the other is horrible!!!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
2.6

Entering the hostel was like descending into hell- you have to go downstairs into a dark room and it resembles a hole in the ground. The window of our all female dorm opened onto the street and it was too stuffy to close at night so hypothetically someone could have easily entered. My locker also already had a lock on it and could not be removed so u had nowhere to keep valu bales. It was a also very dirty and I wou do not stay again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
4.0

La única ventaja que tiene es su ubicación, que es excelente, a cinco minutos de la plaza damm. Por lo demás, el hostal está en un estado deplorable y es muy caro. En general, tenía un aspecto sucio y descuidado. El mobiliario era viejo y la ropa de cama no estaba limpia. Las habitaciones estaban sucias y demasiado ocupadas, con demasiadas literas por cuarto. Además, había un solo baño en cada una, esto es, un baño para 12 personas, y con aspecto de no ser limpiado muy a menudo. Decepcionante

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
5.1

I got bed bugs my body looks like I've got bits all over Thanks to your bedding not happy

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
4.6

Would not recommend the location is the only positive. Wifi kept dropping out the room door didn't have a lock and the staff burst in for a "security" check. Bathrooms were dirty and covered in graffiti. Had to give a 10 euro deposit for a locker that didn't work. Never going to stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
4.0

Don't bother even thinking about booking this place. As you walk down the steps to the dank, dark, smelly, graffitied walls and ripped couches, you will see why. I stayed here for 2 nights in hot weather, with no air conditioning, one window for 12 people and a shower that is literally a room with no ventilation (so by the time you turn your cold shower off, you're sweaty because it's like standing in a hot box). If you arrive early, you will be able to put your bag in a tiny, smelly basement.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
2.9

The experience at Bob's was horrifying. We were six people in a room that barely fit 4. The bathroom was shared with another room that was 3 times bigger than ours. The neighbors were rude and abused of our property. The guardian is awfully rude and locked us out because we were interrupting his Beauty sleep. The air conditioning never worked a single day, and nobody cared to fix it. The location is ok, however this room violates every basic human right and it's simply disgusting.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.