Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bob Marley Peace hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 58 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 58 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Bob Marley Peace hotel Located at Mohamed Farid Street, , Luxor.
Bob Marley Peace hotel
Egypt
Luxor Mohamed Farid Street
94% 58
25.6950599 32.6434922
Bob Marley Peace hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

Very very nice staff, easy to find, fantastic melon juice, absolutely clean room and money for value. If i go to Luxor again, i should be choosing this hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have been so far. Staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was good and hot water all the time. Too bad breakfast is not included on the price. Also the prices they offer for the tours (the ballon flight included) are REALLY GOOD. I searched for better prices, I didn't manage to find them, so you can book your activities here with no fear on over paying. I would recommend it to all my friends and fella travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
8.6

Lovely staff. Decent rooms though ac was a little weak in my friends room and my to didbt work. The bed was really comfy, the place clean and the bathroom was private for me as there were no other guests. Oh yeah, the shower flow was iffy. But for the price it was definately acceptable. I would stay again. In fact I have to book again as there's a massive gig at Karnak temple in October! All in all a pleasant stay. Cheers Omar and Mohammed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
10.0

The staff at Bob Marley was unbelievably helpful in planning day trips the night before, as well as looking out for my well-being and safety. They picked me up at the train station without me even requesting a pickup, and there was always at least one person at the front desk to let me in or give me directions around town. The location is also phenomenal, a 10-minute walk from both the train station and Luxor Temple. I will definitely stay at Bob Marley my next time in Luxor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are anxiously waiting for that next time you mention. We love having people like you here! :) Thank you very much for your review. Best wishes, Bob Marley

21 maj 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff is ready to help with anything you need from booking the cheapest tours I've found in Egypt to giving you a lift on a motorbike to buy fruit at 9PM. The rooms are clean and well-kept. AC worked like a dream. Three buildings away is the best restaurant in Luxor. I'd only stay at this hostel and nowhere else. Thanks for the great time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are grateful about reading this lines. Hoping to have you here again we wish you the best. Bob Marley

17 apr 2016
9.1

clean hostel, very close to train station and cheap price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey! Thank you very much for taking your time to make your feedback. You help us a lot :). We wish you all the best. Bob Marley :)

3 apr 2016
8.0

Overall, our stay at Bob marley peace hotel was quite good. It is managed very well. Room and toilet were all very clean. It's just that our dorm room was so hot inside only with a fan that is quite old and has some noise. There is one thing I felt bad. There is one staff member who's quite rude to us. We didn't like him that much, but it was ok until he asked for money for printing some papers when we were about to head to the airport.... We told his boss and he said it's okay not to pay..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, it helps a lot to make us improve. We hope to see you again. Best wishes. Bob Marley :)

  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
9.7

I normally don't leave reviews but this is the best place you can stay at as a backpacker in Luxor. For Egyptian standards, this hostel comes on top. The owner seems to never sleep and really cares that his guests have a comfortable stay. Clean, safe, and within walking distance from the train station with easy access to all the major sites!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We work hard to make guests feel good. We are so happy with your experience here and grateful about your review. Thank you!

7 feb 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hotel. I recommend this for anyone who wants to relax away from all the annoyances. And dont be fooled this is BOB MARLEY not the other place on that is using their name. Cheap tours! HUGE breakfast!!! The childrens area is amazing. and dont be fooled by the name smoking is only allowed OUTSIDE!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You are amazing! Thank you very much for your review. We wish you the best.

31 jan 2016
9.1

J ' aime cet endroit

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking your time to make your feedback. We are happy about having guests like you. Best wishes.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.