Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bob Marley House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
Bob Marley House Hostel Located at Bader Street, , Luxor.
Bob Marley House Hostel
Egypt
Luxor 2134 Bader Street
89% 315
25.6941898 32.6391363
Bob Marley House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
8.0

The staff picked us up for free in the train station and then gave us maps of the city and some advices. Mahmoud arranged the balloon trip and a tour guide to four sightseeings for a fair price. The breakfast was well served: fresh juice, bread, jam, cheese and eggs. Coffee and tee available at any time. Nice atmosphere with stereos available, no problems with the private bathroom. 10min walking from the train station (3min by minibus - 1.5EGP each), and the streets are safe. We had a nice stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
8.3

Mahmoud is the man in this place! Friendly and resourceful he will help you with information and arrange tours/drivers; btw do NOT forget to ask him for a room with AIR CON! I honestly could not get any sleep the 1st night because of the heat! Chilled vibe, walking distance from Luxor Temple, decent breakfast included. Cons: Dorms desperately need thorough cleaning/hovering, bathrooms (bring flip-flops), unstable wifi, dorm WITHOUT AIR/CON in Luxor, really?! No lockers (it is a MUST these days).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
10.0

Bob Marley House is the perfect place to stay in Luxor. The owner Said is always kind and helpful, as the rest of the staff as well. their english is perfect and they have advices for all kind of budgets, high and low. The hostel is easy reacheble form the train station by walk, and next to the main streets. I definily recommend the place, and if I coming back, for sure I will stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.3

Nice hostel to stay at in luxor. very handy to the train station and Luxor temple. the staff were good. the only issues I had were that there are no lockers for your valuables and the beds are a bit uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
7.4

Though the bathroom is not very clean, the rooms are super clean and comfortable. The personal is very kind and the atmosphere also very nice. The included breakfast is good and I would happily host myself again here if ever come back :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

Very good place to stay! Staff very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.0

Good place, helpful and friendly staff, the breakfast was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.7

Fantastic atmosphere and friendly, helpful people. It's been really wonderful. Like Mr.Sayed says, it's a second home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.0

I stayed for three days at the Bob Marley House Hostel in Luxor. The hostel is located almost in the center in town and the very friendly staff will be glad to help you with organizing tours to the West Bank and other attractions. There are a lot of fellow travelers, so you should not have a problem finding some travel friends as well. The place is not completely spotless clean, but I would certainly recommend if you are looking for a cheap place to stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.7

This is the original Bob Marley Hostel (not the copy-cat peace hostel down the street). One of the most hospitable hostels I've ever stayed at. The owner and staff were very friendly, picked me up from the train station (free of charge) and offered very reasonably priced tours (unlike many other hostels in Egypt). The staff here genuinely want to help you out, and not just trying to make a quick buck like their fellow Egyptians. Facilities were clean by Egyptian standards, service was superb!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.