Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob Marley House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 aug 2017
9.4

Best place we stayed in Egypt. Staff super helpful and made seeing all the sights super easy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.4

Not only incredible price, but service as well. They picked me up with a sign with my named on it, &helped me organize all my tours at a really great price. Got me a woman tour guide to feel comfortable. Zaid, the owner or manager, got on a bus, paid for the bus, and then walked me to the train station to help me get a MIDNIGHT ticket. They had no tickets. So he ran to the bus station to again find a ticket for me. I finally got on my bus and I have to say this was the best service I've received

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
8.0

Great hostel. Staff are very helpful and help organise tours with other guests. Wouldn't recommend staying during Ramadan though as it is too hot in general and hard to find any food during the day

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
10.0

非常好的地方 ,到的时候来接我们的,人也很热情!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
7.7

Nice please and good value for that price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
9.4

This did not feel like a hostel, but more like a personalised b&b experience. The owners are more than helpful with organising tours, transfers or anything you want. Most importantly, they make all their guests feel safe. The owners offered for us to have dinner with them during Ramadan, which was really lovely: I have never come across accomodation with this level of service for such a cheap price before, I would definitely stay here again if I return to Luxor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
7.4

Nice staff, room was flooded because of a bathroom malfunction, well located. A refurbishment could be useful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • ahmedmekki
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
8.3

Close to everything good prices

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×