Hostelworld.com

Bob Marley House Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 340 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 340 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.0

Me encantó la disponibilidad para con uno, me fueron a buscar al tren, y luego me recomendaron los lugares más económicos, datos útiles. Lo que no me gustó fueron las camas, sentí el somier toda la noche, pero el resto genial.!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.1

Personale disponibilissimo e caloroso ,ottimi servizi per gli ospiti, unica pecca la pulizia del bagno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.9

不建议自己找 最好让旅店去接 老板和员工都超级好 但是小心同名的另一家

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.9

Basic accomodation but is cheap and in a good central location. The highlight though were the staff who give you very honest upfront information which is rare in Egypt and provide a great value your. Would defiantly stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
8.3

Very kind but it is too far station. But i will visit again~ I love bobmarly~^^*

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
8.9

Great place to stay on a budget, but not the best facilities if you are looking for a really nice hostel. Staff is amazing at helping you organize what you would like to do during your stay in Luxor. I found the atmosphere slightly lacking, maybe because many guests like to keep to themselves and not gather in the common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.7

All staff are lovely, helpful and this place had a great atmosphere. Breakfast is great. Cheap food around the place. Maps and tours easily set up

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.3

A pretty good hostel. Biggest concern was security. Despite the listing, there are NO security lockers. That needs to be changed. Upgraded to a private room instead. Location isn't terrible (10 minute walk from train station), but not central either. Lively Television street nearby. Staff is WONDERFUL, helpful and friendly. Nice atmosphere and space to meet people. Clean especially compared to Egyptian standards. GREAT value for money. Facilities were nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

Good experience in Luxor! They are so friendly! Just like a big warm family ~~ They say "we hope every guest have a big smile on the face " ... & they definitely did it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

These guys take customer service to a whole new level and speak good English too. From the moment I arrived, all the staff have been incredibly welcoming. It's one of few places I've stayed over the past 14 months that provides a map to show where you are, marks the touristy sites and tells you where some good cafes are. Central location, good room, breakfast available 24x7, several areas to sit and meet others, excellent range of trips at cost effective prices. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.