Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob Marley House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jun 2017
8.0

Great hostel. Staff are very helpful and help organise tours with other guests. Wouldn't recommend staying during Ramadan though as it is too hot in general and hard to find any food during the day

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
10.0

非常好的地方 ,到的时候来接我们的,人也很热情!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
7.7

Nice please and good value for that price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
9.4

This did not feel like a hostel, but more like a personalised b&b experience. The owners are more than helpful with organising tours, transfers or anything you want. Most importantly, they make all their guests feel safe. The owners offered for us to have dinner with them during Ramadan, which was really lovely: I have never come across accomodation with this level of service for such a cheap price before, I would definitely stay here again if I return to Luxor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
7.4

Nice staff, room was flooded because of a bathroom malfunction, well located. A refurbishment could be useful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • ahmedmekki
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
8.3

Close to everything good prices

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
8.9

I stayed for 2 different times and had a good stay in this hostel. The breakfast is very good and you can have coffee/tea when you want. The only real downside was the first dorm I had (first floor) that had the floor with a lot of dirt. The other time I stayed on the dorm of the second floor and it was spotless.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.3

habitacion muy pequeña y con camas incomodas y viejas. sala comun con muchos mosquitos, hay que ponerse calcetines sino te devoran. el desayuno esta muy bien y el personal es muy amable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.0

Me encantó la disponibilidad para con uno, me fueron a buscar al tren, y luego me recomendaron los lugares más económicos, datos útiles. Lo que no me gustó fueron las camas, sentí el somier toda la noche, pero el resto genial.!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.1

Personale disponibilissimo e caloroso ,ottimi servizi per gli ospiti, unica pecca la pulizia del bagno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.