Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob Marley House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
Bob Marley House Hostel Located at Bader Street, , Luxor.
Bob Marley House Hostel
Egypt
Luxor 2134 Bader Street
95% 332
25.6941898 32.6391363
Bob Marley House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2017
8.3

A pretty good hostel. Biggest concern was security. Despite the listing, there are NO security lockers. That needs to be changed. Upgraded to a private room instead. Location isn't terrible (10 minute walk from train station), but not central either. Lively Television street nearby. Staff is WONDERFUL, helpful and friendly. Nice atmosphere and space to meet people. Clean especially compared to Egyptian standards. GREAT value for money. Facilities were nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

Good experience in Luxor! They are so friendly! Just like a big warm family ~~ They say "we hope every guest have a big smile on the face " ... & they definitely did it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

These guys take customer service to a whole new level and speak good English too. From the moment I arrived, all the staff have been incredibly welcoming. It's one of few places I've stayed over the past 14 months that provides a map to show where you are, marks the touristy sites and tells you where some good cafes are. Central location, good room, breakfast available 24x7, several areas to sit and meet others, excellent range of trips at cost effective prices. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
9.4

Sayed is the best host and tour guide and made us feel like home! Furthermore he helped us with all the planning of our trip, both in Luxor and Aswan. I could not have asked for more! It's THE place to stay in Luxor!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
10.0

Nice people good vibes in this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.9

Traveled to Luxor on the sleeper train from Cairo. Staff from the hostel greeted me as soon as I stepped up the train and brought me to the hostel. Found the staff to be accommodating and friendly. Room and bathroom appeared to be a little old but clean and definitely worth the value. The hostel is within walking distance of food and restaurants. Would recommend Bob Marley House to any traveler on a budget and who is looking for a relaxing place to stay after long days of sight seeing in Luxor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.3

The staff are friendly and welcoming. As a woman traveling alone, I felt safe. Breakfast is free. No air conditioning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
10.0

Friendly and open minded staff, cozy atmosphere with a very warm welcome Bob Marley Hostel is simply the place to stay in Luxor! The hostel is located very close to anywhere you may like to see in the east bank and also accessible to busses. The staff was very helpful and trustworthy which are unfortunately rare qualities you find in Luxor... For those who may consider joining for a guided tour to the west bank or ballooning they have good offers for reasonable prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.4

The place has a vibe that is hard to explain: immediately after the arrival you feel comfortable and taken care of, especially thanks to the incredibly helpful Ali and the rest of the staff. You guys rock. They were amazingly helpful with everything, offered great tours to the West Bank, were totally down to earth and easy going. Imoor rant to know: one of their competitors named his hostel also "Bob Marley" because the original is so dope. So make sure you get the right one :) they pick u up!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar, buen ambiente y el staff maravilloso, obviamente hay cosas que puden mejorar pero la calidad de las personas es impagable, me ayudaron en todo lo que necesité. Tienen muy buen desayuno y buena conexión a wifi. Ojo al llegar asegurarse que sea bob marley sherief, que queda al final de un pasaje, porque hay otro hostel con similar nombre y a mi me trataron de engañar diciendo que era la misma compañía. Muchas gracias a todos por todo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.