Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob Marley House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
Bob Marley House Hostel Located at Bader Street, , Luxor.
Bob Marley House Hostel
Egypt
Luxor 2134 Bader Street
91% 321
25.6941898 32.6391363
Bob Marley House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 sep 2016
8.3

The staff are friendly and welcoming. As a woman traveling alone, I felt safe. Breakfast is free. No air conditioning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
10.0

Friendly and open minded staff, cozy atmosphere with a very warm welcome Bob Marley Hostel is simply the place to stay in Luxor! The hostel is located very close to anywhere you may like to see in the east bank and also accessible to busses. The staff was very helpful and trustworthy which are unfortunately rare qualities you find in Luxor... For those who may consider joining for a guided tour to the west bank or ballooning they have good offers for reasonable prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.4

The place has a vibe that is hard to explain: immediately after the arrival you feel comfortable and taken care of, especially thanks to the incredibly helpful Ali and the rest of the staff. You guys rock. They were amazingly helpful with everything, offered great tours to the West Bank, were totally down to earth and easy going. Imoor rant to know: one of their competitors named his hostel also "Bob Marley" because the original is so dope. So make sure you get the right one :) they pick u up!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar, buen ambiente y el staff maravilloso, obviamente hay cosas que puden mejorar pero la calidad de las personas es impagable, me ayudaron en todo lo que necesité. Tienen muy buen desayuno y buena conexión a wifi. Ojo al llegar asegurarse que sea bob marley sherief, que queda al final de un pasaje, porque hay otro hostel con similar nombre y a mi me trataron de engañar diciendo que era la misma compañía. Muchas gracias a todos por todo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.4

the staff was very helpful and caring. nice laid back atmosphere. i stayed 4 instead of the planned 2 nights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
8.0

The staff picked us up for free in the train station and then gave us maps of the city and some advices. Mahmoud arranged the balloon trip and a tour guide to four sightseeings for a fair price. The breakfast was well served: fresh juice, bread, jam, cheese and eggs. Coffee and tee available at any time. Nice atmosphere with stereos available, no problems with the private bathroom. 10min walking from the train station (3min by minibus - 1.5EGP each), and the streets are safe. We had a nice stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
8.3

Mahmoud is the man in this place! Friendly and resourceful he will help you with information and arrange tours/drivers; btw do NOT forget to ask him for a room with AIR CON! I honestly could not get any sleep the 1st night because of the heat! Chilled vibe, walking distance from Luxor Temple, decent breakfast included. Cons: Dorms desperately need thorough cleaning/hovering, bathrooms (bring flip-flops), unstable wifi, dorm WITHOUT AIR/CON in Luxor, really?! No lockers (it is a MUST these days).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
10.0

Bob Marley House is the perfect place to stay in Luxor. The owner Said is always kind and helpful, as the rest of the staff as well. their english is perfect and they have advices for all kind of budgets, high and low. The hostel is easy reacheble form the train station by walk, and next to the main streets. I definily recommend the place, and if I coming back, for sure I will stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.3

Nice hostel to stay at in luxor. very handy to the train station and Luxor temple. the staff were good. the only issues I had were that there are no lockers for your valuables and the beds are a bit uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
7.4

Though the bathroom is not very clean, the rooms are super clean and comfortable. The personal is very kind and the atmosphere also very nice. The included breakfast is good and I would happily host myself again here if ever come back :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.