Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel

  • Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu, Busan, Sydkorea

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 96 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 96 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel Located at Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu, Busan.
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel
South Korea
Busan 614-830 Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu
97% 96
35.1477533 129.0564769
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jun 2016
10.0

A perfect guesthouse. Kind host, clean room and good atmosphere. The host, Andrea is very nice and helpful. He wake up early to prepare lovely breakfast even there's only one guest in the apartment :o and it's really good experience to chat with him. If you wanna find a cozy place to stay in Busan, it's 100% here! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
9.1

The host was pleasant and very willing to help us figure out where to go in Busan and how to get to Sokcho. The building has a key code to get in, and then a card to get into the hostel, so its secure. It's a few blocks away from a central metro line, and extremely easy to get around! We would definitely stay here again! However, there are only little towels so either bring your own or use a few of them for the shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
10.0

Extremely friendly owner who is ready to help you plan your trip :-) Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
10.0

Well, the place couldn't be better. It is not the big typical hostel that most of us might be used to. It is rather an small place because it is an apartment turned into a hostel, but even makes you feel more confortable because it is never crowded. It is new, perfectly clean, and with everything that you might need. But if someone would ask me what I really would remark about that place, this would be his owner, the landlord, that special guy who is ready for helping you in anything. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.1

Had a very pleasant stay at this apartment/guesthouse. Quiet and relaxed, with a very nice and helpful host.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.7

We had the best breakfast we ever had at the BnB Busan Guesthouse! The host Andrea made fresh self-made Japanese pancakes and eggs-sunny-side-up for us! We also could choose between tea, coffee and orange juice. Further Andrea gaves us tips where to find the best bars and cherry blossoms in Busan. Unfortunately, we stayed only one nigh there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
10.0

Clean room, kind staff, delicious breakfast, easy acsess to the city center. I could stay Busan confortably thanks to this hostel and staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
10.0

Great place absolutely!! Andrea is so kind and helpful ! He is a great cook for sure, cooked us different breakfast every morning!! He makes us feel like at home, so warm !! Very good location!! Definitely stay again !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
10.0

It was a great experience all around

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.