Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel

  • Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu, Busan, Sydkorea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel Located at Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu, Busan.
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel
South Korea
Busan 614-830 Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu
93% 101
35.1477533 129.0564769
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.3

It was okay for a night. Andrea is really really helpfull with everything and he provided a good breakfast in the morning. However I love to meet other people in places that I am and because it is quite small and there were many koreans I did not meet so many.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.0

Place is small and very vertical. Bathroom is a bit moldy but the air conditioning works really well

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Oh~~~ What? i can't understand. our guesthouse all place is always super clean !! i think... your stay date is big holydays + weekend. cause, that days our house is full house. every other place is too. i do my best always. but i can't touch other guests....

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
9.4

Only stayed for one night, but the host was wonderful and the accommodations were very clean and comfortable. It just felt like staying at someone else's home. The host also let us keep our bags at the hostel for the whole day after we checked out - very kind and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
9.7

This place is relatively small and a bit dated, but that is more than made up for by the amazing owner, the price, and the cleanliness. I booked the five bed dorm with my friend for one night, but when we arrived, the owner gave us the two bed private suite. The previous occupants cancelled last minute, and he upgraded us for free. We had to take a ferry to Japan early in the morning, and he said he'd call a taxi for us. He woke up with us at 6:30 to call the taxi. Great owner and great place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
10.0

A perfect guesthouse. Kind host, clean room and good atmosphere. The host, Andrea is very nice and helpful. He wake up early to prepare lovely breakfast even there's only one guest in the apartment :o and it's really good experience to chat with him. If you wanna find a cozy place to stay in Busan, it's 100% here! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
9.1

The host was pleasant and very willing to help us figure out where to go in Busan and how to get to Sokcho. The building has a key code to get in, and then a card to get into the hostel, so its secure. It's a few blocks away from a central metro line, and extremely easy to get around! We would definitely stay here again! However, there are only little towels so either bring your own or use a few of them for the shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
10.0

Extremely friendly owner who is ready to help you plan your trip :-) Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
10.0

Well, the place couldn't be better. It is not the big typical hostel that most of us might be used to. It is rather an small place because it is an apartment turned into a hostel, but even makes you feel more confortable because it is never crowded. It is new, perfectly clean, and with everything that you might need. But if someone would ask me what I really would remark about that place, this would be his owner, the landlord, that special guy who is ready for helping you in anything. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.1

Had a very pleasant stay at this apartment/guesthouse. Quiet and relaxed, with a very nice and helpful host.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.7

We had the best breakfast we ever had at the BnB Busan Guesthouse! The host Andrea made fresh self-made Japanese pancakes and eggs-sunny-side-up for us! We also could choose between tea, coffee and orange juice. Further Andrea gaves us tips where to find the best bars and cherry blossoms in Busan. Unfortunately, we stayed only one nigh there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.