Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.4
Betyg 579 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 5.3
  • Atmosfär 4.8
  • Renlighet 4.0
  • Utrustning 4.5
BOKA NU
5.4
Betyg 579 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 5.3
  • Atmosfär 4.8
  • Renlighet 4.0
  • Utrustning 4.5
Blue Located at Ample 24, , Barcelona.
Blue
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08002 Ample 24
54% 579
41.3803346 2.1797561
Blue
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
4.6

Horrible!! The room was full of bedbugs and now im full of red points. Not recommended

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Algeriet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
4.9

un appartement extrêmement sale ,tout le monde a eu des bouttons rouges un peu partout sur le corps ,je ne le recommande a personne franchement !!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Algeriet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
3.1

Offre mensongère, photos ne correspondent aux chambres, non respect des normes internationales, chambre se ferme avec un cadenas de casier, superficie avoisinant les 9m2 avec deux lits superposés électricité en panne, ventilateurs portatif plus brutant, chambre obscure aérée avec une fenêtre hublot en hauteur, personnel sympathique mais impuissant face à la débâcle, pour 10 euros de plus vous pouvez avoir une chambre plus spacieuse et climatisee ailleurs. Gare aux clostrophobes aspect prison !!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
3.7

La pulizia e' scarsa, i letti sono infestati da cimici e acari che portano la scabbia all'uomo. Fate una bella disinfestazione ! Cleaning is poor , the beds are infested with bed bugs and scabies mites that lead to man . Take a nice disinfestation !

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
5.4

Cons: Our room was basically a closet with no windows REALLY hot and not too clean. One guy had to leave because of bedbug bites, he had them all over, the girl at the reception offered to give him his money back but warned him that it was coming out of her salary, so he declined... Kind of sketchy. The door handle of our room was taped to the door with duct tape and to lock it we had to use a small padlock, it didn't feel safe. Pros: really good location and the bathrooms were clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
5.7

Perfect location with easy access to las ramblas and the sea. Tiny room with uncomfortable beds, no air conditioning just a fan to cool the room. We were sharing bathroom facilities with a whole floor of people. The showers were always cold and only one of the two showers worked properly. The staff were friendly but there was no extra help or tourist information available at the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.3

A good place to rest your head at night, clean enough but with no frills! You get what you pay for. Excellent location, close to the port, the metro and La Rambla. However, the locks on the room door didn't feel very secure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
7.7

I really liked this hostel. It was super cheap for a private room and all I needed was a bed in a building, so it was perfect for me. The location is great! 5 minutes from the beach, La Rambla, and the metro station. The bathrooms did not work very well and we're always dirty and wet. I would definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.