Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp Located at Calle Principal contiguo Alamo Rent a Car, , Tamarindo.
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp
Costa Rica
Tamarindo 50309 Calle Principal contiguo Alamo Rent a Car
82% 310
10.3015821 -85.8401781
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
6.0

Hostal limpio y bien equipado. Sin embargo el personal deja mucho que desear, en especial una de las muchachas de la recepción (la que nos recibió al llegar)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
9.7

This place was great! Amazing location and really nice people. Their wifi was not the best, but otherwise great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
7.7

This is a nice hostel. Aesthetically it's great, clean and secure, the beds are comfortable and the communal area outside is nice to relax and read, and socialise too. The staff are ok- although one of the guys wasn't the friendliest. The other staff were really helpful. It's in a good part of town, not far at all from the beach and restaurants and bars. I booked 5 nights but left after 2, more so because Tamarindo was a little too touristy for me, but BlueTrailz is a nice hostel nevertheless.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
7.7

Great location and an excellent hang out / communal area which makes it easy to get to know everyone. I had my phone charger and portable battery stolen and the staff just shrugged their shoulders. Would stay here again but be careful with your stuff. I paid for surf lessons and they were great, I had the lady and she was excellent!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.3

Hostel bien placé avec des hamacs sympathiques dans la partie commune. Personnel présent mais pourrait être plus accueillant et à l'écoute. Pour info, les réductions proposées sur les cours de surf ne sont pas avantageuses, on a trouvé moins cher ailleurs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.3

Loved my time here, great location and good selection of surfboards. I did lose a pair of shoes that I left out to dry but I'm not sure if it was for cleaning or if someone needed them. Other than that the owner was very nice and helpful. Only one of the employees was a little stand-offish. The place is fairly small but everyone was very social and felt like a family.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
8.9

Great location, right down the road from the beach. Easy to rent boards and surf, go back and hang out on a hammock, and go back out to surf. Also everyone was extremely nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
8.9

Chill place to stay , super near the beach with surfboard rentals available. It was really quiet the first few nights and your not allowed to chill out on the hammocks or outside your after 10. The security guard was very strict about this. Not a party place by any means but if you want something quiet this is the place. Kitchen was a bonus.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
10.0

Nice cozy hostel with great location, with a fun communal area where it's very easy to make new friends. The hostel was clean and the staff was very friendly and relaxed. The dorm comes with ac and a hot shower which was a first on my travels in Costa Rica. The beach is literally across the street from the hostel and all the rest is so close by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
6.3

Auberge de charme mais le personnel est loin d'être aimable... Par ailleurs, ils appliquent une étrange politique : celle de ne pas vous décompter les arrhes que vous avez payés sur Hostelworld et même de vous ajouter une taxe supplémentaire pour être passé par le site.. étrange...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.