Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 282 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 282 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp Located at Calle Principal contiguo Alamo Rent a Car, , Tamarindo.
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp
Costa Rica
Tamarindo 50309 Calle Principal contiguo Alamo Rent a Car
87% 282
10.3015821 -85.8401781
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
10.0

Amazing place where to stay in Tamarindo. Small hostel where everybody gets connected with each other, I traveled by my own and there I made very good friends. Location is perfect, right in the front of the beach and near grocery and licor stores. Surf boards renting price is cheaper than others businesses. Hostel owner also helped me get to Tamarindo before I arrived by booking a shuttle for me and telling me how t take it. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.0

The hostel appeared larger in the pics we saw prior to booking. It's a pretty small place. It's across the street from the beach and in downtown, so the location is great. The staff didn't tell us about logging into the Internet, so the wifi was horrible until somebody overheard us complaining & they told us we needed to do a special login. Tamarindo is very touristy so we only ended up there for 1 night. If you like that & want a hostel w/ young people, then this place is for you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.6

It is very unfortunate how one staff could ruin the whole hostel..two female workers were very friendly but this male worker was absolutely rude and full of himself. We have been to 50+ countries and 250+ hostels and no worker has made us as uncomfortable as this male worker did. We saw many other reviews saying the same thing about him, not sure why he hasn't been fired yet. Other than that rude worker, the hostel is pretty much unbeatable. Few steps from beach and in heart of town. FIRE HIM!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.0

Stayed there for a few days, decided to upgrade my stay for a surf camp stay, not worth it. They charged me an extra day of board rental when it was included and the coaching was mediocre. Other than that, the facilite was awesome. Rooms were always cleaned and I felt secured leaving my stuff all over my bed during the day (nothing got stolen).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.7

honestly couldn't have asked for a better stay in tamarindo. right across the street from the beach, cheap board rentals, and (since it's so small) so social. made some great friends and caught some nice waves. loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. Location is amazing, since the beach is so close.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
6.6

Overall, the actual hostel was really nice. Very clean, air conditioning, and a nice social atmosphere

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
9.1

El hombre que atendía era muy grosero y cada vez que le preguntábamos algo nos contestaba de mala manera.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
7.7

Great place if you want it to be close to the beach. It's actually a small hostel so it's great for meeting people. Facilities weren't the best, the light in the kitchen wasn't working and the stove top/oven wasn't optimal to cook with, but AC and hot water is nice. Like I've read before, the staff is fine - the guy isn't very friendly but the woman at the front is awesome! NOTE: there was a beer theif the entire time that stole from multiple different people and dorms which kin

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
9.4

The location of this hostel is the best. The beach is literally across the street! If you want surf lessons or rentals you can do so right at the hostel for a good price! This place is very secure with a closed gate and security guard. I loved staying here, everything is walking distance and had a great vibe!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.