Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp Located at Calle Principal contiguo Alamo Rent a Car, , Tamarindo.
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp
Costa Rica
Tamarindo 50309 Calle Principal contiguo Alamo Rent a Car
85% 289
10.3015821 -85.8401781
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
8.0

It's a good spot that is value for money. Close to the beach and cheap board hire. Plenty of options for food or if you're looking to cook the facilities are more than adequate. Staff are friendly and helpful and will point you in the right direction if you ask. Air con was a massive bonus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.1

Really good spot right on the beach of Play Tamarindo. Good rental boards, clean and spacious rooms with fridge, ac, and kitchenette. Really good place. The local guy that works there doesnt give much of a crap about anything and isn't very helpful but the other 2 ladies that work there are fantastic. Very knowledgeable, helpful and charming

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, common area is really nice! Super close from the beach, with clean dorm with AC.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
4.9

This hostel could use a lot of improvements. I only stayed one night as I found I could stay in a much better hostel for a similar price. Overall the hostel didn't feel very clean and I just didn't feel comfortable staying here. The dorm room and bathroom smelled really bad...just gave me an icky feeling.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.0

Bel hostel à quelques mètres de la plage où on peut aussi louer des planches de surf. Notre dortoir était propre, air clim qui fonctionne tres bien. Sur hostelworld, ça dit qu'il y a un parking, mais ce n'est pas vraiment le cas. Il y en a deux devant lhostel (donc dans la rue), mais ils sont souvent pris. Bel espace commun et cuisine fonctionnel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

Amazing place where to stay in Tamarindo. Small hostel where everybody gets connected with each other, I traveled by my own and there I made very good friends. Location is perfect, right in the front of the beach and near grocery and licor stores. Surf boards renting price is cheaper than others businesses. Hostel owner also helped me get to Tamarindo before I arrived by booking a shuttle for me and telling me how t take it. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.0

The hostel appeared larger in the pics we saw prior to booking. It's a pretty small place. It's across the street from the beach and in downtown, so the location is great. The staff didn't tell us about logging into the Internet, so the wifi was horrible until somebody overheard us complaining & they told us we needed to do a special login. Tamarindo is very touristy so we only ended up there for 1 night. If you like that & want a hostel w/ young people, then this place is for you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.6

It is very unfortunate how one staff could ruin the whole hostel..two female workers were very friendly but this male worker was absolutely rude and full of himself. We have been to 50+ countries and 250+ hostels and no worker has made us as uncomfortable as this male worker did. We saw many other reviews saying the same thing about him, not sure why he hasn't been fired yet. Other than that rude worker, the hostel is pretty much unbeatable. Few steps from beach and in heart of town. FIRE HIM!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.0

Stayed there for a few days, decided to upgrade my stay for a surf camp stay, not worth it. They charged me an extra day of board rental when it was included and the coaching was mediocre. Other than that, the facilite was awesome. Rooms were always cleaned and I felt secured leaving my stuff all over my bed during the day (nothing got stolen).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.7

honestly couldn't have asked for a better stay in tamarindo. right across the street from the beach, cheap board rentals, and (since it's so small) so social. made some great friends and caught some nice waves. loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.