Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
10.0

Cool hostel in a great spot. Clean and comfy with some cool people to hang with.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay in Tamarindo. It's clean and secure and literally just a few steps from the beach. My dorm room had a hot shower and aircon, and just slept 5 other people. Very comfy and relaxed crowd, great to hang out in the social area. the guy and girl at reception were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
7.7

We stayed in the 6 bed mixed dorm, which was OK. The rooms are not very spacious but that's pretty common in dorms. The lockers should be repaired/replaced in my opinion. The AC, WIFI, and staff were great. The shared kitchen was also a bonus, given the prices in Tamarindo for a backpacker. Good Value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
7.7

Nice hostel! Insanely good location! Good beds and a really nice common area. However the staff...I know that it's their work and not everyone enjoys their work every single day but when you work at hostel where the main purpose is to show hospitality and helping your guests.Then please do so!We didn't feel welcome by the staff at all! We felt more like we were a burden for the staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
9.1

Simple and straight forward hostel. Great location if you just want to surf and explore the beach. Met the owner, he's a super nice guy. The other staff on property though, they're straight forward. The lady receptionist literally would ask a question to someone and then follow up with "yah, I don't care," to your response. The cleaning lady was nice though! I'd stay here again, but just don't expect wonders from the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
6.6

Located right next to the beach . Clean hostel . Secure your belongings , i coudnt find my shorts which i left in the patio to dry. The guy working during day is so rude .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
9.4

This was the best hostel that I have stayed at! The room had its own personal bathroom and kitchen, and the common area was perfect! 10/10 would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
9.4

No hay estacionamiento, el mismo es en la calle.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
6.6

It's a nice hostel, quite small but cosy.Lovely common area with hammacks, good wifi, clean.Nice people staying and working.No complains...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
10.0

A very nice hostel and very close to the beach. Rooms are clean with airco and hot showers. Staff was friendly and helped me with bus schedules.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.