Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 sep 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! It is in such an amazing location that is only steps away from the beach and other shops. It is also small which I like, my only problem with the layout of the hostel is that the communal resting area has very uncomfortable chairs and hammocks. I suggest they change the type of lounging furniture they have to make it more comfortable. Other than that our stay was awesome, we also got some amazing surfing lessons from the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
6.0

Das Hostel war ok. Das Zimmer miefte nach Schimmel und die Bettwäsche wirkte nicht sehr sauber. Gretel, die Rezeptionistin, ist etwas seltsam. Sienhat uns nicht sehr freundlich empfangen, war unhöflich und teilweise unzuverlässig. Ein anderer gast hatte eine surfstunde mit ihm uns sie ist einfach nichtnaufgetaucht. Der besitzer des hostels ist das absolute gegenteil. Er war unglaublich hilfsbereit, geduldig und freundlich. Fabian war ein spitzen surfinstructor. zusammengefasst: es war ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • nicolas_hebert063678
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
18 jul 2017
8.6

Great Hostel for the price close to the beach. Dorms have A/C and hot shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
6.6

Rooms seemed dirty. Felt like the bed had dust or something in it. The guy at the gate seemed to be bothered when We checked it

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
7.1

L'hostel est super bien situé et l'ambiance est cool. Proche de tout. Possibilité de louer des surfs pour pas trop cher. Cuisine petite par contre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
10.0

I like the hostel, it was clean and has a good location. Only stayed one night but had fun with other people there and will come back in future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
10.0

Cool hostel in a great spot. Clean and comfy with some cool people to hang with.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay in Tamarindo. It's clean and secure and literally just a few steps from the beach. My dorm room had a hot shower and aircon, and just slept 5 other people. Very comfy and relaxed crowd, great to hang out in the social area. the guy and girl at reception were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
7.7

We stayed in the 6 bed mixed dorm, which was OK. The rooms are not very spacious but that's pretty common in dorms. The lockers should be repaired/replaced in my opinion. The AC, WIFI, and staff were great. The shared kitchen was also a bonus, given the prices in Tamarindo for a backpacker. Good Value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
7.7

Nice hostel! Insanely good location! Good beds and a really nice common area. However the staff...I know that it's their work and not everyone enjoys their work every single day but when you work at hostel where the main purpose is to show hospitality and helping your guests.Then please do so!We didn't feel welcome by the staff at all! We felt more like we were a burden for the staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×