Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been! Super clean, safe, people is super nice and everything went perfect! 20 min from durban driving, it's a beautiful place! For sure I'll choose it again ! Just LOVED IT ! Thank you !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
7.4

Hier zijn papiertjes met regels uitgevonden. Voor alles zijn regels en beschreven wat je niet mag of kan. Voelt kinderachtig aan. Prima locatie, strand en supermarkt om de hoek.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
9.4

We had a wonderful stay at the Blue Sky Mining Backpackers. The place is very beautiful and clean. We would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Laura, thank you so, so much for your wonderful feedback with regards to your stay at Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge. We would love to see you guys again in future. Wishing you all the best, the Blue Sky Mining Team!

19 feb 2017
8.6

Schönes Hostel mit toller Aussicht!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so, so much for your positive feedback with regards to your recent stay at Blue Sky Mining. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and of course...Blue Sky Mining's view=) Wishing you all the best and hope to seeing you again. The Blue Sky Mining Team

18 feb 2017
6.9

El lugar está muy bueno y bien diseñado, la zona segura pero sin mucho alrededor, una pena la onda de la recepción bastante floja y de un humor no muy agradable. No volvería por eso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Ariel, thank you for your feedback. We do regret to hear that you were not happy with the reception staff - a little surprising though as Blue Sky Mining's staff generally does receive very positive feedback with regards to friendliness and service. Depending on the weather, there is plenty to do in terms of outdoor activities and Durban City within easy reach - 25 minutes by car. Wishing you all the best. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • luciarratia
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay if you are looking to relax and enjoy the beach. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We would like to thank you for your awesome feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the beginning of January 2017. Wishing you all the best and hope to seeing you again. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
10.0

Super localisation avec vue sur l'océan, personnel accueillant et très arrangeant, logement nickel, parties communes fonctionnelles et très propres, bref une super adresse ! A recommander :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
7.7

This hostel has a great location in one way, and bad on in another - it's a beautiful place with beautiful views and a 2 minute walk to the beach across the street. The pools are even more beautiful than the photos, and I got to see several monkeys just wondering around the outside of the hostel! However, it's very difficult to get into Durban the city. The "shuttle" system isn't very reliable. The food was good but really your only option. Overall great stay though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

Velmi pěkné a čisté. Čistý bazén, příjemný perzonál. Pohodlná postel. Výborné místo, blízko oceánu. Možnost zaparkování auta na pozemku hostelu. Velmi spokojený.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.6

Very nice location and facilities like terras with view on the sea, pools, big kitchen. Also very close to supermarket, ATM and bars. Cool for beach and sea activities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Stefan, thank you so, so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Blue Sky Mining's facilities and services as well as closeby, local amenities. Wishing you a safe journey further. The Blue Sky Mining Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.