Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2017
8.0

Cool setup with multiple pools and outdoor common areas overlooking the ocean. Bathrooms and bedrooms were clean and comfortable. Staff seemed disinterested and didn't inform us of some key things (wifi or activities) upon checking in. Locations is ok – a couple mediocre restaurants within walking distance but that's about it. Not sure why hostels insist on keeping the large, outdated keys for rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • maiteunzner518
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
4.9

Tiere auf dem Bett. Alles dreckig. Schlechtes Essen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.. management and all staff sooo friendly , relaxed environment would definitely recommend this place and would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed the stay, would come to you guys again if I'm ever down in KZN again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi , Thank you so, so much for your awesome feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Wishing you all the best and hope to seeing you again! The Blue Sky Mining Team

11 jun 2017
4.6

- All staff seem disinterested in all aspects of their work and your life. I don’t mind not asking anything about me or suggesting available activities, but I should at least know where the showers are after checking in. - Beds are fine. Not super hard, not wonderfully comfortable. - WiFi only works in the common areas/restaurant. - At least six barking dogs in the area. One dog on the hostel grounds that is super nice and was the highlight of my stay. - Customer service non-existent

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.3

Wir sind nachts angekommen und haben deshalb nicht gesehen, was für eine wunderschöne Aussicht und Blick auf das Meer das Backpacker hat! Die Leute sind freundlich, Küche ist gut ausgestattet, Betten sind sauber. Bad wirkte auf den ersten Blick etwas unsauber (wir haben zwei Kakerlaken gesehen, die sich aber durch ein Loch nach draußen verkrochen haben), aber die Dusche war dann doch ein Traum. Das hat man nicht in jedem Backpacker.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal; wunderbare Urlaubstsmosphäre

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been! Super clean, safe, people is super nice and everything went perfect! 20 min from durban driving, it's a beautiful place! For sure I'll choose it again ! Just LOVED IT ! Thank you !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Maria, wow, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We are happy, happy to hear that you enjoyed your short stay with us. Hope to seeing you again in future. Wishing you all the best! The Blue Sky Mining Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×