Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge Located at 5 Nelson Palmer Rd, Warner Beach, South Coast, Durban.
Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge
South Africa
Durban Kwa-Zulu Natal 4126 5 Nelson Palmer Rd, Warner Beach, South Coast
89% 130
-30.0841901 30.8663034
Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • luciarratia
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay if you are looking to relax and enjoy the beach. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
10.0

Super localisation avec vue sur l'océan, personnel accueillant et très arrangeant, logement nickel, parties communes fonctionnelles et très propres, bref une super adresse ! A recommander :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
7.7

This hostel has a great location in one way, and bad on in another - it's a beautiful place with beautiful views and a 2 minute walk to the beach across the street. The pools are even more beautiful than the photos, and I got to see several monkeys just wondering around the outside of the hostel! However, it's very difficult to get into Durban the city. The "shuttle" system isn't very reliable. The food was good but really your only option. Overall great stay though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

Velmi pěkné a čisté. Čistý bazén, příjemný perzonál. Pohodlná postel. Výborné místo, blízko oceánu. Možnost zaparkování auta na pozemku hostelu. Velmi spokojený.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.6

Very nice location and facilities like terras with view on the sea, pools, big kitchen. Also very close to supermarket, ATM and bars. Cool for beach and sea activities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Stefan, thank you so, so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Blue Sky Mining's facilities and services as well as closeby, local amenities. Wishing you a safe journey further. The Blue Sky Mining Team

15 sep 2016
8.3

Ein super Hostel um Durban mit einem Mietwagen zu erkunden und nicht direkt im Stadtzentrum zu wohnen. Das Essen im Restaurant ist der Hammer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Maximilian, thank you so, so much for your awesome feedback with regards to your recent stay at Blue Sky Mining! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as meals! Indeed, it's great to have a rental car to explore the area - especially for those who prefer not to stay in Durban - but within easy reach to the City Centre. Wishing you all the best and hope to seeing you again some time in future. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
7.1

Blue Sky Mining moet het vooral hebben van het mooie uitzicht en de faciliteiten. Er zijn 2 mooie zwembaden en je kijkt zo uit op de zee. Helaas hadden we een hele kleine kamer (1.40 bed pastte er maar net in), maar er zijn wel mooie kamers in het andere gebouw bij het zwembad. Personeel kan slecht Engels (met name in het restaurant) en lijkt wat streng (oa borg betalen, kamer wordt gecheckt bij vertrek etc). Dit is voor ons de reden dat wij niet meer terug zouden komen, er zijn teveel regels.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there, Thank you very much for you feedback. We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the room that was allocated to you. However, our helpful reception staff would have been more than happy to assist with another room (same room type and/or upgrade) if being notified. Indeed, breakage deposits are being collected on arrival and rooms are being checked upon departure - that`s part of the check in/check out procedure. We apologize for poor communication at the restaurant - all ladies do speak English - however, different accents can make life a little harder for them to communicate. All in all, we do appreciate your feedback. Wishing you all the best. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
10.0

Personeel vriendelijk en verblijf verder prima.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.3

Perfekte Lage zum tauchen. Zur Innenstadt von Durban sind es etwa 25min mit dem Auto. Lustige und willkommene Stimmung dort!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there Thank you very much for your positive comment. yWe are very happy to hear that xou enjoyed your stay with us. Wishing you all the best and hope to seeing you again. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
10.0

I had a great stay! Everything was super, the staff was very helpful in planning whatever you like, the restaurant is very nice,... loved to stay here, i'll definately come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there, Thank you so, so much for your lovely feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as meals at Blue Sky Mining. It`s great to hear that staff was helpful in making travel and/or tour arrangements. Wishing you all the best and hope to seeing you again in future. The Blue Sky Mining Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.