Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Skies Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 496 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 496 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • penelope_lam9129
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
30 aug 2017
6.6

The location is not bad. It's not close to the city center but the train station is less than 100metres away. i don't think I am very picky but the room and the bathroom is just dirty. I think you have better choice with the same price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
5.4

This hostel was totally fine for the price but the first bed I (tried) to stay in smelt like pee but luckily I was the only guest so I could switch beds. Everything feels a little dirty. I used the community fridge and after opening it I had sticky food on my hands. The dorm door only locks from the outside so if you like to sleep with the door locked thats not going to work out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
10.0

Realmente recomendo, muito bom! Pessoas hospitaleiras, gentis...lugar aconchegante, realmente me senti em casa! Me senti muito a vontade! Gostei do quarto feminino, tem 2 tvs no hostel, cozinha, um mercado e um metro na frente ...conheci pessoas de vários lugares do mundo! Gostei muito, quando precisar volto lá.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
5.7

This hostel would be better with more cleanliness. I understand it's above a pub, that's alright, but the facilities were poorer than I expected. The showers were hardly clean enough, same with the toilets, which had always a kind of stinky smell. About the kitchen, it could use a clean because all the cooking machines like the microwave and the stove were dirty, with burnt food residue inside. And the stove had no indications of use so that left out the possibility to use it in case you wanted.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • melaniepichlmaier4577
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
13 jul 2017
6.9

Man konnte das Zimmer nicht zusperren, Schließfächer zwar vorhanden aber nicht ausreichend. Keine 24h - Rezeption. Die Lage ist nicht zentral, man braucht ca. 40 min mit dem Bus ins Zentrum. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und total kooperativ. Man kann das Gepäck kostenlos lagern. Das Frühstück ist eher mager, die Auswahl gering (Cornflakes, Toast mit Marmelade). Das Hostel ist über einer Bar, daher ziemlich laut, v.a. am Wochenende. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist allerdings super!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
7.7

El precio es muy bueno para Londres, está lejos del centro pero de todas maneras vale la pena sacar la metrocard. La atención del personal es buena y hay buen ambiente para gente que le gusta divertirse. Es como vivir en un bar, y uno bueno. Duchas único punto débil

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
5.1

-There is no breakfast despite what's advertised. There is sparse 'community' food, though. -The door from the pub to the hostel wasn't closed and our dorm door lock malfunctioned so really anyone had easy access in. Mentioned this to hostel manager and nothing was done. -My electronics never connected to wifi. Also mentioned this without improvement. -One shower just stopped working on me mid-wash. -Sign-posted not to use hostel bathrooms and had to use pub bathroom which was awkward.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
3.4

Location is pretty good, about 30 min to central London by bus, but that is the only positive. The whole place smells moldy and rancid, wall-shakingly loud music blares until 2AM+ on weekends, all the doors are left unlocked until the pub closes, and at the end of my stay a note was on our door asking us not to turn on the light in our room because it was leaking! This place is not safe or pleasant. If you do come, bring a lock and earplugs. The pub downstairs actually seemed pretty cool.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
9.7

Lovely place to stay. The staff always do their best for their guests and the atmosphere in the pub downstairs is pure English style. In the room you can not ear the people talking from the pub Nothing was complicate thanks to the staff. Some review is bad but because the staff can not manage to educate 24/7 doggy people so if sometimes there is an unwashed dish ( very rare) is because someone did not washing up after use. The people who living there are friendly and respectful as the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
7.1

Regarding security, really anyone could walk up the stairs to the rooms from the pub during operating hours. More so, room C, the mixed dorm did not have a lock on the door, but it did have lockers. Location - its right next to a rail stop, but it's still a journey into the city. Cleanliness - it was clean enough, it's a hostel. Breakfast - not a set meal, but more of a walk in to the kitchen and find food for yourself in the pantry. Over all, not a bad stay and I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×