Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Skies Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 488 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 488 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jul 2017
5.1

-There is no breakfast despite what's advertised. There is sparse 'community' food, though. -The door from the pub to the hostel wasn't closed and our dorm door lock malfunctioned so really anyone had easy access in. Mentioned this to hostel manager and nothing was done. -My electronics never connected to wifi. Also mentioned this without improvement. -One shower just stopped working on me mid-wash. -Sign-posted not to use hostel bathrooms and had to use pub bathroom which was awkward.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
3.4

Location is pretty good, about 30 min to central London by bus, but that is the only positive. The whole place smells moldy and rancid, wall-shakingly loud music blares until 2AM+ on weekends, all the doors are left unlocked until the pub closes, and at the end of my stay a note was on our door asking us not to turn on the light in our room because it was leaking! This place is not safe or pleasant. If you do come, bring a lock and earplugs. The pub downstairs actually seemed pretty cool.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
9.7

Lovely place to stay. The staff always do their best for their guests and the atmosphere in the pub downstairs is pure English style. In the room you can not ear the people talking from the pub Nothing was complicate thanks to the staff. Some review is bad but because the staff can not manage to educate 24/7 doggy people so if sometimes there is an unwashed dish ( very rare) is because someone did not washing up after use. The people who living there are friendly and respectful as the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
7.1

Regarding security, really anyone could walk up the stairs to the rooms from the pub during operating hours. More so, room C, the mixed dorm did not have a lock on the door, but it did have lockers. Location - its right next to a rail stop, but it's still a journey into the city. Cleanliness - it was clean enough, it's a hostel. Breakfast - not a set meal, but more of a walk in to the kitchen and find food for yourself in the pantry. Over all, not a bad stay and I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
7.4

It's super close to Tulse Hill Station, and plenty of bus stops, making it super easy to get around. It is approcimately 20 minutes from the London Bridge by train.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
5.4

The showers/toilets were filthy and barely worked the shower ceilings were covered in mould and toilet water would leak on the ground it was for the majority a good atmosphere but had older people staying there who were unpleasant and dampened the atmosphere. Quite a way from the city and need multiple trains to get there. Not bad but there are better places

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • gracierani1018
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
8.3

We only ended up staying one night of two, but we really liked it. Friendly atmosphere and staff were great and really helpful! Quite far out of London but it is next to a station so it's still easy to get into town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2017
9.7

Amazing place, great atmosphere. Staff are brilliant and the building itself and its gardens are a very rare find in London. The secret garden is perfect for the summer. Very safe and friendly place, I would recommend to anyone. Beds are the most comfortable I've ever seen in a hostel. Best hostel i've stayed in London by far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
7.1

Loved the hostel! It's a brilliant location and the staff were super helpful and the fact there wasn't a curfew was ideal! Only issue I had was the cleanliness of the bathroom area as it could have been a little cleaner! Overall good stay though and would definitely return!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
6.6

I'll start with the positive, which is that the beds are very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly, helpful, kind, funny, and all around pretty great. The atmosphere and vibe is excellent as well, and the live music is a plus. However, the bathrooms were FILTHY. The toilets were constantly clogged, and the showers were grimy. The dorm reeked of mold, and the carpet was soggy from some sort of leak. It's location isn't bad, and you get a really authentic experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.