Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Skies Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
8.9

Nice staff and good transport links to city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

Really liked that there was no curfew as we came to london to see the xx at brixton academy. The staff helped us plan our journey and advise cool places to visit. There is a beautiful garden and we can't wait to come back in the summer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.7

Staff were really friendly. If you want to make friends this place is the hostel for you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.7

Brilliant location, easy travel to the city. Will definitely be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
4.0

I can definitely not recommend that hostel! The location is really good as it is directly next to the Tulse Hill station and the staff was also nice but that's it! The rooms are not clean, the sheets were dirty, the showers not powerful at all (took me ages to wash my hair) and dirty! The hostel includes a pub which means loud music at the weekend until 2 am, no sleeping without ear plugs possible! It says frew continental breakfast on the website which actually consists of two kinds of cereals!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
2.6

The Hostel is very filthy in general and unsanitary. Moreover, there is only one single wash basin for all guests. The showers are very bad, because the water has no pressure and it is very dirty and disgusting. The toilets are also in an awful state. The given breakfast is no real breakfast, because us was said that we can help ourselves in the filthy kitchen of the cornflakes available there. Indeed, these stand there already since eternity and do not look any more eatable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
5.7

A man walked into the GIRL'S dorm at 5:30 am Sat. I told him he couldn't sleep in there. He got annoyed, argued with me & said no one had told him that room was girls only. I argued. Eventually he left the room, angry. Who checked him into a girl's dorm?? Then at 6:30 am I was woken up by VERY loud talking & laughing downstairs. I went down at 7 am to quieten them, & it was 2 cleaners sitting having an EARLY morning coffee, & YAKKING to each other. TERRIBLE sleep. Hungover Sat am lie in RUINED!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
4.0

Nuestra estancia en el hostel no fue buena. La limpieza era muy mala. Había dos duchas y solo funcionaba una. Había un olor orrendo en las habitaciones y en la cocina, por lo que el desayuno incluído preferimos ni siquiera tomarlo. A penas llegamos la persona de la recepcion nos atendió con muy mala onda. El resto de los empleados tenían buena predisposición y el bar de abajo estaba muy bueno. Pero el hostel estaba en pésimas condiciones, mala ubicación. No recomendable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
2.6

Clairement la pire auberge de jeunesse où j'ai pu mettre les pieds. Nous avons été accueilli par un homme (dont la sobriété était plus que discutable) qui nous a placées dans un dortoir de 9 personnes au lieu de 6, soit notre réservation. De plus nos chambres se trouvaient au dessus d'un pub et nous n'avons donc pas dormi de la nuit. L'endroit est crasseux (sanitaires particulièrement répugnants) et nous avons eu droit à des draps tâchés et troués. Et absolument pas sécurisant. À EVITER!!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
2.9

Ne réservez pas ici! personne pour nous accueillir, on fini par trouver un barman à moitié saoul et lent. Auberge DÉGOÛTANTE. Les draps et matelas sont sales, troués, pas de draps pour les oreillers. Les douches sont sales, les toilettes ne se ferment pas à clé et sont accessibles par tous les gens du bar. Porte qui ne se ferme meme pas à clé et qui sont casses. Clés qui n'ouvrent même pas l'auberge. Petit déjeuné "offert" = pain de mie nature. Atmosphère d'insécurité et malaise permanent.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.