Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Skies Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
7.1

Loved the hostel! It's a brilliant location and the staff were super helpful and the fact there wasn't a curfew was ideal! Only issue I had was the cleanliness of the bathroom area as it could have been a little cleaner! Overall good stay though and would definitely return!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
6.6

I'll start with the positive, which is that the beds are very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly, helpful, kind, funny, and all around pretty great. The atmosphere and vibe is excellent as well, and the live music is a plus. However, the bathrooms were FILTHY. The toilets were constantly clogged, and the showers were grimy. The dorm reeked of mold, and the carpet was soggy from some sort of leak. It's location isn't bad, and you get a really authentic experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
5.7

The hostel is quite old. Although there were people cleaning the hostel sometimes, the showers did not appear tidy at all. One of the showers did not work. The rooms were very smelly. Although breakfast was included, there were flies in the kitchen which made it look unhealthy.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
2.0

Es EL PEOR lugar del mundo, por favor nunca se queden ahí, eso no es hostal es un pub de la peor calidad. Gasten poquito más y quédense en algo decente, eso es para animales, es inhumano.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
2.0

Terrible place, this is not a hostel. Terrible and scary experience I didn't event stay because it was awful, the room smelled horrible and there were flys inside. If you value your self safety and money don't stay here!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
8.9

Great Hostel with great people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.9

Nice staff and good transport links to city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

Really liked that there was no curfew as we came to london to see the xx at brixton academy. The staff helped us plan our journey and advise cool places to visit. There is a beautiful garden and we can't wait to come back in the summer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.7

Staff were really friendly. If you want to make friends this place is the hostel for you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.7

Brilliant location, easy travel to the city. Will definitely be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.