Hostelworld.com

Blue House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
Blue House Located at Joaquin Pinto E8-24 y Diego de Almagro, , Quito.
Blue House
Ecuador
Quito Joaquin Pinto E8-24 y Diego de Almagro
89% 290
-0.2041907 -78.4908664
Blue House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
10.0

Nofar Bohadana

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
8.6

Un lugar simple, pero bien presentado, y con personal con mucha buena onda .. la ubicación es inmejorable. Lo recomiendo mucho!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
10.0

Excelente todo desde las instalaciones y el personal, el desayuno bueno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.0

Très bien situé! Dans le quartier touristique et plus sécuritaire de Quito, La Mariscal. Le staff avait été bien gentil, en m'indiquant la procédure pour l'ascension de différents volcans. Puisque j'étais là suite aux petits tremblements de terre (Mai 2016), la ville était plutôt éteinte et les policiers ++ présents.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.3

Pretty nice place, very friendly stuff, but at least when we where there after 10 pm it was pretty dead. Very clean and in a safe area otherwise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
9.4

Can't say anything bad about this place! The owner was very nice, great showers, many breweries just a few feet away. A must stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
8.9

Hostel muito bacana. Recepcionista da noite um pouco indisposto a ajudar. Recepcionista da manhã muito prestativa. Cama muito macia e confortável.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
10.0

The hostel was great! The staff were really lovely, happy and helpful. It is spacious and in a great location for bars, restaurants and shops. Only a minute walk from the bus stop to get to the old town or anywhere else. We really enjoyed our time here and would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
8.0

Close to bus stop and near the nightlife area with several bars, lockers for you to lock belongings just bring your lock. Staff spoke minimum English so prepare for miscommunication. The new staff member refused to store our belongings even if we were to pay her. She said we had to pay for the night which was an inconvenience since it was 11 am and our flight was at midnight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
6.9

It's a great location, good vibe, and breakfast is basic (white bread, yogurt, marmalade, sometimes fruit). There are two showers, so it can be busy. It was sometimes difficult to get in line in the morning. The rooms are not locked, but lockers are provided (bring your own lock). I was a bit disappointed by some of the staff member's desire to help us book things, find rates for car hires, etc. I was also told I was not allowed to wash my laundry by hand, which I find odd.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.