Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
9.7

Nice common areas. Offers all possible tours. Could provide all requested information. Breakfast is buffet, and not a "limited small breakfast" as in most hostels. Popular, so easy to meet other backpackers. Big lockers. Good wifi. Quiet at night, so good sleep. Conclusion: good quality, good price, I like it (not extra-ordinary amazing though).. Book online, it is cheaper than walkin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
10.0

Extremely helpful and pleasant staff. My room was clean and they offer cleaning service for free. Make sure to note that breakfast is served in a separate room around the front of the building. I did not know this for the first two days and was eating plain bread instead of all for the fruits, jelly, butter, coffee and tea they provided. Duh! They offer a lot of trips, but most are easy to get to on your own and way cheaper. Do some research before signing on for a trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
8.9

Mi estadía fue muy buena, el hostel está ubicado en una zona muy linda, se puede caminar y salir a tomar algo por la noche, está lleno de bares. Está a unos 10/15 minutos del centro histórico, llegás rápido yendo en bus, la parada está a 50mt y cuesta 25ctv.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
8.3

Really Wells located, nice breakfast the wifi works fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
7.7

El hostel se encuentra bien ubicado, cerca de la plaza foch donde es una linda zona para salir a bailar o quien desea tomar algo. Las habitaciones cuentan con lockers de seguridad, la vivienda ofrece desayuno incluido. Los baños tienen agua caliente, la cocina cuenta con todos los utensilios necesarios para cocinar y el hostal también ofrece traslado al aeropuerto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel! All the women working there are just so lovely, nicest persons giving good advices ans helping out for anything you need. The breakfast is really good (bowl of fresh fruits, cereals, bread and jam....) and it is located in a very nice neighborhood really close to the trolleybus to go to the old town. Only thing was that the beds were a bit small and the cushion i had was really bad. Otherwise i would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.1

The staff was very helpful when trying to figure out your travel plans and what to do in the Quito area. The cleaning lady did a great job cleaning the hostel every day, which is a great perk for a hostel. The location is great, right inside Plaza Foch and close to many attractions including the Teleferico and old town. I would highly recommend this hostel for anyone going to Quito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel-staff bathrooms been clean,and the drinks at the bar cheap,i love this atmosphere,would recomend it to others,, ill be back¡

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
9.7

The staff were so incredibly helpful!!! My friend and I came to Quito not 100% certain what we wanted to do, the Blue House staff helped us figure out the details. They were wonderful. We ended up extending our stay here we enjoyed it so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.4

Ein tolles Hostel mit allen Möglichkeiten zur Selbstversorgung. 2 tolle Aufenthaltsbereiche, in denen man relaxen, Erfahrungen austauschen, Kicker oder Billard spielen kann. Wenn die Sonne scheint, lädt der blickdichte Zaun aus Pflanzen zum Verweilen im Vorgarten ein. Mama Leo an der Rezeption hilft immer gerne (in englisch oder spanisch) weiter, wenn man gerade nicht weiterweiß. Immer wieder gerne dorthin!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.