Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
10.0

Ich bin mehr als zufrieden mit dem Hostel! Ich bin zum ersten Mal in Ecuador (und in Südamerika) und das Hostel, die Mitarbeiter und die Lage ist einfach Top. Super viele junge Leute in der Nachbarschaft Mega viele Clubs und Bars aber auch viel Polizei für die Sicherheit. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr zu vorkommen und herzlich. Sie kennen deinen Namen und erfüllen jeden Wunsch. Und all das für so wenig Geld. Ich empfehle es aufjedenfall weiter!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
10.0

Gostei muito do BLUE house. A equipe bem acolhedora e prestativa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
10.0

A very good hostel in a wonderful old villa. The breakfast is very good! You have oats, milk, yoghurt, bananas, bread, marmelade, butter, coffee and tea. And you can take how much you want. The hostel is in the Mariscal zone, where are many restaurants and bars. The stuff is very friendly! Nothing to complain about!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
8.3

Blue House is really nice, the staff is awesome and very helpfull. The breakfast is very good! If you are counting on entertainment or group activities, you will be disapointed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.7

It is a nice hostel, not too big, very clean, brakfast is good. You get 3 slice of toast, müsli, marmalade, coffee, tea, strawberry milkshake, milk and a bowl of fruits. The staffs are very helpfull, when you have questions and you can book tours at there place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
7.7

Fine location, best of all if you're interested in the nightlife on offer. Good hostel, helpful staff. Not a particularly interesting part of the city otherwise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
9.7

WiFi was good. Breakfast was basic but good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.9

Not much character or atmosphere BUT: very friendly staff, breakfast ok with bananas and oats and some toast, convenient location, clean and spacious rooms and facilities. Good stopover if you're not looking for a very social place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

First experience at a hostel and it was amazing. Stayed in a private room and had a private shower for a great price. Staff was amazing and took care of everything. This was a spontaneous trip, so I had nothing planned. The staff helped tremendously with suggestions and booking things for me. The private rooms also had a tv and I was able to watch the NBA playoffs. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
8.0

We stayed there few days before going to the jungle. The beds and shower were nice. The hostel is pretty and the staff friendly. The breakfast is good, not amazing, but in very good quantity which makes it awesome !! Overall the place is a bit called, but that seems to be the case for most hostels in Quito. I wonder why do they always keep that big front door open ? Kitchen and wifi good :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.