Hostelworld.com

Blackberry House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.6
Blackberry House Located at Via Emanuele Filiberto 233, , Rome.
Blackberry House
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Emanuele Filiberto 233
73% 256
41.8893075 12.5072908
Blackberry House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2015
8.3

El lugar está muy cómodo y muy bien ubicado, la atención del host muy buena.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2015
8.9

Very nice hostel, in a good location for good money. We were placed in a different location to that listed, and there was some confusion in getting our rooms. The staff tried to charge us more by claiming they had never received a deposit from hostelworld and shouted at me when we tried to show proof of payment. They backed down after two days of negotiations, admitting they had received a deposit, then pulled the same trick on another group of students. Be prepared to prove your payment...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2015
6.9

In fact we didnt stay at Blackberry house due to some technical problems. Ths they sent us to another place nearby, called Icarus Inn. It was nice decent place, close to the metro station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2015
6.3

Mir wurde einfach mein Schrank weggenommen und ich hatte nur noch ein Bett und sonst nix im Zimmer, das war sehr unfreundlich, schließlich habe ich für ein voll ausgestattetes Zimmer bezahlt und nicht nur für ein Bett!!! Dann gab es auch kein Frühstück wie vorher beschrieben auch dafür habe ich bezahlt!!! Ich bin sehr unzufrieden und hätte gern ein Teil meines Geldes zurück!! auch sonst war es nicht das sauberste Appartment und ich habe schon weitaus bessere für den selben Preis gehabt!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 sep 2015
8.0

Nice hostel about 15 minutes walk from the Colosseum, not actually at the advertised address but a few doors up. Room was spacious and clean but 3 rooms shared a single bathroom which proved difficult. At night there was a lot of road noise so anyone not used to noise may have trouble sleeping. Breakfast consisted of a chocolate filled croissant each but we only received this on one of the mornings. Barbara the owner was very pleasant and gave us tips on where to go as well as good restaurants!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2015
4.9

No permanent available staff, facilities needs to be more clean

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2015
9.7

The location is very good - right in the historical centre and close to Termini Station. The apartment is clean, with air conditioning. The owner's help is very friendly and useful, all speak fine English and all the questions and issues were solved quickly on the spot. Generally we are fully satisfied and recommend the falicity to all visitors of the Eternal City.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2015
6.9

I booked the hostel the day before and didnt have internet, the lady had emailed me to say the address had changed, so we spent lots of time looking for the B&B where there wasnt even one, it was at her friends B&B down the road. The room there was nice, clean and in a pretty good location. Breakfast was just a pastry and coffee.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2015
2.0

Blackberry House B & B is the place to go if you don't actually want a room. Despite booking our room almost a month in advanced we recieved an email, two days before we were due in Rome, that there had been a mix up and our room was no longer ours. Blackberry House didn't offer options for nearby hostels or reimbursement. They did place us in a hostel on the opposite side of Rome, which we took out of desperation. This room, in an apartment complex, was inconveniently located and dingy.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jun 2015
9.4

Excellent location, nice and quiet room and helpful owner - great place to stay in Rome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.