Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2501 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2501 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

Great staff, modern decor, young visitors (18-30), fast wifi, free breakfast and dinner, free walking tours, BOMB paella nights ($5 euros, sangria included) ! I LOVED this hostel. If you're looking for a social hostel with a young crowd and bomb staff--this is the hostel for you!. Thank you to the staff for your hospitality and invaluable knowledge of the city. Special shout out to Juan and Victor!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
8.6

Gostei bastante da estrutura, internet e serviços oferecidos, o clima também é muito agradável entre os moradores!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
10.0

It was wodnerful experience. The staff was very helpful, answering any questions my friend and I had. Everything was always clean and tidy. The beds were comfortable. It was great place to meet new people and talk. The hostel was doing free walking tours, pub crawls, teaching you how to make paella and so on. The hostel is in the centre so you can walk everywhere or take the tube or bus. I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel!! Tons of free activities going on, free lockers for storage, free breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff! Make sure to check out the free paella cooking lessons & to try some of Bobby's paella!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

the hostel was great. They have lots of activities. Surely you'll meet friends from this and will never run out things to do in BCN. I love the staffs. They are so accommodating and helpful especially Rafa and Jenny. The place is also very secured and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Perfect location. Rooms feel a little small, but space is comfortable and clean. A few staff not as friendly, but generally staff are awesome. Super friendly and helpful and such a good laugh. Bobby's paella and sangria are awesome. There's social areas & always evening eventd so the place is pretty social. Loved my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
9.7

There are many activities there. I don't feel afraid to be a solo tourist anymore😉

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • novaesssa529
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.7

Melhor hostel que já fiquei. Organizado, limpo, funcionários simpáticos e alto astral. Eles têm tantas atividades boas (e gratuitas) que não tive que planejar muito a viagem. O preço estava um pouco alto, mas em função do feriado na segunda-feira. Best hostel I have stayed so far. Organized, clean, good vibe, the employees are great and they have so many amazing (and free) activities that I didn't need to plan much my day. The price was a bit high, but due the holiday on Monday (Easter).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

After two other hostels in Barcelona, I was so happy to come into Black Swan. Perfect location. The girls at reception were so helpful and Eva was so fun and helpful with the fountain tour! So many fun activities to sign up for and the free dinner cooked by Dan was delicious!! Pub crawl was amazing and free entry into some of the best clubs in Barcelona - Shoko, Catwalk, and Opium are a must see. Very clean and friendly. Make sure you get Bobby's amazing paella!!! He was such a great teacher!x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.4

I loved the paella night. Good food and interesting history.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.