Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,714 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,714 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Black Swan Located at Ali Bei 15, , Barcelona.
Black Swan
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Ali Bei 15
93% 1714
41.3913364 2.1778425
Black Swan
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
9.1

Great place, fantastic location all the staff were lovely and it was super clean. Id highly recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
9.7

I loved it, it was very clean, really close to plaza cataluña, and everyone was very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
10.0

This was one if the best stays I've ever had. Everything was clean and worked. The atmosphere was amazing, and it felt like a little family more than anything. The staff was fantastic and Bobby made some awesome paella. Also, free dinners. Absolutely recommend and will come back next time when I'm in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.3

The staff where very helpful and friendly. There is not really a lot of space for guests to socialise and get to know each other. One of our rooms was really small but the other one was a nice size so it depends where you are.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
9.1

It was a really nice hostel. Everyone in hostel were so friendly. I was staying in 10 bed female dorm and the lockers are inside the room. The lockers were very big and I could put all my luggage inside. It was a bit cold at night. I asked for it in the morning before I go out and the blanket was already on my bed when I returned to hostel at night. There were staff and volunteers, both are very helpful and would offer suggestions on places to visit. Pub crawl was great. I love this place :D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.1

Blankets are too thin. I felt cold at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

Simply the best hostel. Awesome atmosphere. Best kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

I recommend this place to everyone who travels to Barcelona!! Great staff, great people, and amazing activities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.0

Great activities and great for meeting other people. Not so great for sleeping. My room was small and not very clean. Missing little things what make room bit more comfortable for us travelers. Susc as small light and power plug close to bed. Showers are supper small and no place to put your clothes. Only one toilet room for whole hostel. Every morning around 8.30 when people started to wake up, it was closed for cleaning for at least half an hour.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

Buena ubicación, el ambiente muy bueno ya que había mucha gente en la misma situación de viajeros que nosotros y el personal muy amable, sobre todo Juan marques que nos dio una mano muy grande en el hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.