Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2441 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2441 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
9.4

I had the best time at Black Swan. It is the perfect place for a solo traveler to explore Barcelona and meet other people. The hostel has activities everyday to enjoy Barcelona life and all the staff and volunteers are great. Make sure to enjoy Bobby's Paella on the nights he cooks it, it was so good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.1

Absolutely perfect ! The staff is welcoming and proposes activities everyday. I highly recommend this place where you'll find everything you need for a short trip in Barcelona.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel! The rooms are big and everything is clean. The staff is really nice (shout out to the jamaican guy!). Kitchen is a little small but everything else is perfect, would definetly come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.7

Le Hostel est très bien situé, le personnel est vraiment accueillant et fait de son mieux pour inclure tout le monde dans les activités que le Hostel organise! Les chambres sont propres, les toilettes aussi! Le petit déjeuner est gratuit mais ne vous attendez pas à quelque chose de très gros! Ils offrent 3 choix de céréales, du jus et du café!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
10.0

C'est la 1ère fois que je dors dans une auberge qui regroupe positivement tous mes critères: excellent rapport-qualité prix, modernité, grande propreté, convivialité, intelligence de l'agencement des espaces communs(on peut se rassembler dans le salon du bas pour discuter fort sans déranger ceux qui dorment à l'étage, et on peut aussi être au calme dans le salon du haut pour lire dans le canapé ou utiliser les ordinateurs avec accès gratuit à internet), et l'accès aux Ouibus est dans la même rue

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

Very good atmosphere, you may not realize how pleasant this place. The bed was comfy, the bathrooms was clean, the staff is very helpful. Every night a nice pub crawl, but if you go every night you may face the same place twice in the week. The hostel is very well served by metro station, so there is no excuse for buying your city card for multiple journeys. And also I can't forget Bob's paella , what a nice dinner for a couple of euros.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
6.0

It's a good hostel with a good location but according to all the activities they suggest, they should talk more about it cause otherwise nobody get interested in. Moreover, the staff could be a bit more welcoming at some moment. For example, they didn't make us a visit of the hostel at our arrival, and we didn't have any presentation of the hostel and themselves either, which is something important to welcome people and make them feel good. Otherwise, the hostel was quite nice.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.0

Our stay at the Black Swan was okay. I was fairly expensive for an 8 person room. Our room was SO SMALL that we almost were sleeping on top of each other! Also, it was was very hot! Other than this issue everything else went well. Nice staff with good recommendations and good location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

I already miss Black Swan and want to go back. This was one of the best hostels I've been to. The staff really tries. There's free or very cheap dinner almost every night, free breakfast, daily group activities. Andréa took us to see the magic fountain, which I wouldn't have otherwise gone to and it was really beautiful. I would highly recommend this spot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.1

Great stay. I like the places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.