Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
10.0

Stay in this hostel!! You won't regret it. 10-15 minute walk to La Rambla and the main beach in Barcelona. Fun activities and sweet staff. The rooms have AC and everything is super clean and organized. Plus there are a bunch of cute little cafes and restaurants in the area to grab a snack and/or a drink. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

Muy recomendado! Personalmente una muy grata experiencia, el ambiente es increíble, constantemente el hostal propone panoramas para los huéspedes (paella con Bob, tango, pub crawls,etc). Muy buena ubicación, distancias cercanas a muchas de las principales atracciones. El staff es muy atento y simpático, en mi estadía hubo problemas con el Aircon pero siempre estuvieron pendientes para resolverlos, en recepción puedes relacionarte con ellos y pedir ayuda. Buenas habitaciones y muy limpio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

I've travelled a lot through Europe and this is the best hostel I've ever been to! The staff is incredibly nice and makes you feel like you're one of their friends. Daily pub crawls are great, bathrooms extremely clean and the rooms are basic but enough. Good lockers too! Even though the AC broke down in my room, they brought in a million fans and I was super comfortable. The Paella guy was also amazing and you can't beat the price. Would stay here again and recommend to a solo traveller! 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • matthsiny
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
10.0

This was probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in! The staff are excellent and fun, the availability of common areas and their activities such as the bar crawl made it quite easy to meet people, which as a solo traveler is largely what makes a hostel ideal (must have met at least 25 people over 24 hours at Black Swan). Their overall vibe was also great, good music, clean and modern building with nice bathrooms and showers, and the beds were pretty good as well. Would 100% stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.1

The staff were super friendly and helpful! The breakfast was really good and so were the free dinners. The bathrooms were clean but the shower cubicles were very small and the water only lasted 30 secs before you had to push the tap again. Location was walking distance to most sights and not far from plenty of cool bars/ cafes. They also have free printing and beach equipment available to borrow! Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
10.0

Very fun atmosphere and extremely conducive to exploring the city and meeting cool people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at Black Swan! Staff was awesome and will take you out to all the fun bars/clubs. The atmosphere is great as well and location was close to many restaurants, markets, and land marks! Beds were nice, lockers were a good size and the bathrooms were just fine too. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
10.0

Super auberge que je recommande. Excellent emplacement. Accueil chaleureux et personnel toujours présent. C'est propre, les lits sont confortables, il y a de grands casiers dans chaque chambre et j'ai eu une chambre avec un balcon. Il y a la clim, parfaite pour l'été à Barcelone. Tous les jours des activités sont proposées pour le soir (cours de salsa, spectacle de flamenco, cours de paella, tournée des bars/boites, dîners gratuits...) ce qui permet de faire des rencontres.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel good location very helpful and friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at!!!! Staff were extremely welcoming and friendly and quickly became like family. Free walking tours from the hostel are great, I did both. The information pack sent out prior to arrival is extremely informative and much appreciated. Free activities and dinners were a great way to interact with other guests and staff and were extremely fun. Staff were always keeping the place clean and orderly. Would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.