Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blablabla' Bari

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 798 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 798 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2017
9.1

Cool hostel- really nice staff- clean facilities/comfy bed. Good kitchen. The train sounds aren't too loud- rather nice actually. And good location!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
9.7

This was by far the comfiest place we stayed in this trip. After arriving very late at night we were offered a room upgrade and went from 2 beds in an 8 bed dorm to this amazing private room with a ridiculously comfortable double bed. We saw a couple of people but it was effectively like we had an apartment to ourselves. I would definitely stay here again even without the upgrade.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
9.1

Staff really honest and worried for you to have a nice staying. They help you and advice you about city Must Do.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
8.0

The staff are amazing. It feels like you're a guest in their home. The problem is that the home is right next to the train tracks, and extremely loud at night. The beach is a 20 minute walk, old town is a 10 minute walk. They also leave all doors open during the day. Though it seems unlikely someone would make off with bags during the middle of the day, it made me a bit uncomfortable that they insisted we leave them open. A bit over priced, but great vibe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
7.4

Buen hostal. Recomendable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

Nos quedamos 3 noches y fue increible! La pasamos muy bien, el hostel esta cerca de la estación central y de donde paran los buses. El ambiente que hay es muy positivo, rodeado de gente muy buena onda y que te hace sentir como en tu casa. Las habitaciones son muy espaciosas, limpias y aireadas. La cocina muy equipada y los baños muy confortables! Gracias Francesco y staff por compartirlo esos días con nosotras!! Definitivamente tenemos que volver!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
2.9

AVOID. We should have left instead of staying. Security: Doors left open, can't close bedroom door. Location: Close to station but too close. Really difficult to sleep due to trains (even with ear plugs). Staff: Constantly walking around shirtless, didn't show us anything, no professionalism. Atmosphere: Unsettling. Cleanliness: They did clean, needs more general upkeep though (mouldy ceiling over toilet). Value for Money: TERRIBLE. We were shocked this was an 8.8/10 Facilities: Boiling hot, n/a

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
2.0

I did not end up staying at this hostel. Despite repeated contact about how I could store my luggage prior to this hostels ridiculous check in time of 5 pm, I heard nothing from them. I therefore sent them a message saying that I needed to stay somewhere where I could check in much earlier. When I finally was contacted I received a most unusual response about not being able to check in earlier because Sicily is controlled by mafia. The most unusual check in experience I have ever encountered.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
7.4

Nachts war es sehr laut, wegen vorbeifahrenden Zügen. Hab trotzdem gut geschlafen:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
9.4

-친절한 직원 -부엌 있음 - 두개의 화장실 및 샤워실 -기차역과 가까움 -삐걱거리는 침대 -

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.