Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blablabla' Bari

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 759 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 759 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Blablabla' Bari Located at Piazza di Savoia, 40, , Bari.
Blablabla' Bari
Italy
Bari 70121 Piazza di Savoia, 40
88% 759
41.1183046 16.8744850
Blablabla' Bari
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
9.7

I had a very nice stay! The staff is very nice and friendly. We went to a really nice jazz bar with great sound and drinks. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
6.0

더블베드륨을 했는데 원래 호스텔에서 한참 15분 정도를 걸어서 다른 위치에 있었습니다. 역 가까이 위치 보고 온건데 독방은 엄청 멀었습니다. 도미토리는 원래 위치 맞습니다. 독방 시설은 마치 창고에 침대 하나 있는 덜렁 있는 느낌이었습니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
10.0

La cortesia, la competenza e la disponibilità messe totalmente a disposizione del cliente. Organizzazione e pulizia impeccabili. Trattamento più unico che raro. Direi che il Blablabla' Bari è una garanzia nel settore. Un grazie infinito a Mario, Lucilla, Fabio e Ibo (spero si scriva così, ma ci siamo capiti ;)) e tutto lo staff per la loro fantastica ospitalità. Spero di ri-godere del vostro servizio. FUNZIONA TUTTO...ASSOLUTAMENTE CONSIGLIATO. Grazie mille Francesco Z

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
7.7

This was a really cute, small and intimate hostel, situated on a busy road away from the city centre - however it wasn't too hard to get to public transport so that was okay. It didn't have lockers for your luggage but in a small place like this I think it was okay to leave luggage just under the beds. It also had a kitchen and friendly staff; not bad!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
9.7

Nice place, nice staff, I highly recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
7.1

be careful for Bedbug and many mosquitoes. everything looks clean. but some blankets have Bedbug. my all body is quite itchy. I woke up in midnight, and I couldn't sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
7.4

Esta bien el hostel, un poco difícil de encontrar... pero buen ambiente, sencillo y funcional!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
7.7

Granted I only stayed here for a single night..I don't think I would've really wanted to stay for much longer..the atmosphere wasn't the best nor was the location. (Right outside my window were train tracks..) and on top of that felt somewhat pressured to leave a "decent" comment on hostel world lol. Host made it seem like he was doing me a favor for allowing me to keep my things safe for a fee (sitting in the open office room) while I ventured around the city. Was okay. Other hosts were great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
6.6

Soggiorno discreto nel complesso

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
6.3

Place is not to far from the old town. It on a busy street close to the main station. So, it's okay located. Staff was helpful and friendly. The bedrooms were Okay, bad as well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.