Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blablabla' Bari

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 707 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 707 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
Blablabla' Bari Located at Piazza di Savoia, 40, , Bari.
Blablabla' Bari
Italy
Bari 70121 Piazza di Savoia, 40
88% 707
41.1183046 16.8744850
Blablabla' Bari
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

El personal increíble, super simpáticos. Tiene todo lo que tiene que tener! La atmósfera 10 puntos, se armó un muy lindo grupo. Me llevo los mejores recuerdos. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at blabla hostel. The staff were very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. The hostel had a good atmosphere and community vibe. The place was kept clean and felt very homely. Short walk to old town and train close by to get to an amazing beach. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

A really nice small hostel , with a good location, in Bari. Staff is really friendlyand awlays willing to help you. The atmosphere in the hsotel is really international . :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.1

Upon walking in the door to check in, the staff are so welcoming and make you instantly feel at home. Ebo and Anna became my friends while I was there and I highly recommend this hostel because of these awesome people! The place was super clean and I had a comfortable bed. The only thing to complain about was that I didn't stay longer!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.7

Je conseille à tous cet endroit, très accueillant, bon marché et bien situé. Parfait pour visiter Bari et les environs. Merci Blablabla Bari !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
10.0

So glad I came here. Wasn't expecting going to Bari but I ended up going and these guys made sure I felt welcomed. EBO is mahh homie. thanks for helping out mane. Great guy who looks out for his customers safety. If you go to Bari spend your time here. True hostile living. Hopefully I can go back and say what up. Hope all is well mah friends. Keep working hard. #Apu

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.3

Thank you Ebo and Anne for the warm welcome. Got some good tips, a good bed and a nice shower. Pops for the wifi, your internet never failed!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

I booked Blablabla as a single night stop over on my way to spend the night in Ostuni (also in Puglia). I ended up booking into Blablabla for the night after also as it was easier to head back through Bari. The hostel were able to store the bag I did not need for the night I was away which was great, they were also barely a 5 minute walk from the train station. Worth noting that this is probably one of the cleanest/tidiest hostels I've stayed in! Would definitely return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
8.3

C'était exactement ce que je recherchais : Un endroit propre, près du centre et surtout avec un accueil hyper personnalisé ☺. Après une semaine de marche en solitaire, cela m'a fait un bien fou...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
10.0

The hostel was very nice. Since the beginning the crew were very friendly and respectful. I and my friends got robbed near Brindisi, they took everything for us. The guys from blabla bla hostel gave us all the support and cancelled one night. So they helped us with all their heart, as send the passport copy. I really recommend this hostel because of the crew! Ebo from Holland is an amazing guy, good vibe and friendly! Thanks for everything. I will come back Grazie per tutto Ci vediamo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.