Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blablabla' Bari

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
Blablabla' Bari Located at Piazza di Savoia, 40, , Bari.
Blablabla' Bari
Italy
Bari 70121 Piazza di Savoia, 40
88% 743
41.1183046 16.8744850
Blablabla' Bari
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2016
6.3

Place is not to far from the old town. It on a busy street close to the main station. So, it's okay located. Staff was helpful and friendly. The bedrooms were Okay, bad as well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.4

Lokalizacja z jednej strony jest znakomita ( blisko dworca, latwe dojscie) z drugiej zas beznadziejna ( bezposrednie towarzystwo ruchliwej ulicy i torow kolejowych). Jesli jednak ktos nie przyklada wagi do halasu ( w nocy zamkniecie okien srednio pomoże ) to hostel nie ma wad :) Chlopaki z obslugi sa bardzo pomocni i mili. Dbaja o gosci w pelnym tego slowa znaczeniu. Sa do dyspozycji niemal non stop. Czystosc na wysokim poziomie. Kultura również. Goraco polecam

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

A very friendly hostel, comfortable and all needs catered for. The manager Ebo most kind and helpful.the location very good for wandering in the city and the old parts. I had a very nice stay. The only negative is that it is difficult to find !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.3

We stayed here for one night after catching the overnight ferry from Bari. Ebo was great, really relaxed. He let us store our stuff there before check in and even let us chill in the common room until our room was ready. The hostel has nice wall hangings/art and there are computers available for people to use. The whole place was really clean and the kitchen has everything you need, unlike most hostels. It's literally right next to Bari central train station and close to the waterside.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.6

The hostel is located very close to the train station and a few minutes walk from the center. The atmosphere is really good, and it feels quite relaxed and homey (couches, nice kitchen etc). The staff is super nice and helpful, there were no problems checking in a bit early. There are terraces looking to the street. We only stayed one night, but for that the bunkbed dorms are just fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Super comfortable, really friendly, a nice laid back atmosphere and an easy place to meet a bunch of really nice people. 100% would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. Ebo, the guy in charge was really helpful and fun. I was feeling pretty sick while we were there and he made me ginger tea. The hostel feels like you're staying in someone's home rather than a hotel. It's very clean with a great kitchen. It's walking distance to the old town, great markets, and nightlife. I would absolutely stay in this hostel again. It can be a bit loud at night so if that bothers you bring ear plugs. We met some great people too :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

Von Beginn an wurden wir sehr herzlich aufgenommen und es herrscht eine sehr familiäre und vertrauensvolle Atmosphäre. Man lernt dabei auch andere Reisende kennen, da das Hostel eher klein gehalten ist. Es kommt zwar ab und zu zum Stau an den 2 Badezimmern, aber im großen und Ganzen war es ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt und absolut zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
10.0

Alle sehr freundlich, fast schon familiär- kommt natürlich auf die Leute an, die zu dem Zeitpunkt im Hostel sind. Es gibt eine kleine Küche, in der man sich immer wieder mit den anderen Reisenden unterhält. Alles sehr sauber, zudem gibt es Schließfächer für die Wertsachen. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
10.0

Los chicos de recepción son geniales, hice buenos amigos, ambiente súper relajado,las habitaciones son cómodas, cocina equipadicima, tienen lockers para guardar las cosas importantes. Única cosa negativa es que se escucha el tren en algunas habitaciones, pero es que está muy bien ubicado, podes viajar a los pueblos y volves a cuadras del hostel. Súper recomendable..volvería sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.