Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bit Center Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 302 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 5.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 302 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 5.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
4.6

Reservé por dos noches en el hostal y solo me quedé una porque de verdad estaba horrible, me tocó dormir en la parte de arriba de la litera, junto a la ventana y había telarañas mosquitos, no había aire acondicionado (viajé en agosto) de verdad horrible, lo único rescatable es que toda la gente que me atendió fue muy servicial y amable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
5.7

Way out of town and the public transport is not very good late at night. The room had no lock and a funky smell. It is underneath a hotel so there are some good facilities but not great for solo travellers as the bar is very quiet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • liamseymour202814
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
10 aug 2017
4.0

Long way out of town, feels like the hostel side is really pushed out of the way, wifi very patchy, bathrooms dirty.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.0

Bien qu' éloigné du centre, l hôtel est fort sympathique. C est propre et les prix sont abordables. Le personnel est très chaleureux. J ai beaucoup profité des bières pas chères du bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
8.9

Sauberes Hostel. Schöne Bar und schöner Fitnessbereich. Nur zu empfehlen für das Geld.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
6.3

L'endroit est bien situé. Par contre l'hostel est dans un sous-sol de centre sportif... Je vous laisse figurer l'odeur. Les lits sont confortables. Il n'y a pas vraiment d'air pour rester à l'hostel. Soit on est dehors soit on est dans le restaurant du centre. Le personnel connaît bien les endroits intéressants de la ville.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
22 jul 2017
8.3

Super super clean. Lovely common room because it's a hotel!!! Pretty good bus service. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
7.4

WIFI did not work in our room at all. When using WIFI right near the reception area (where signal was strongest), the connection was still very very slow. The room had an unpleasant smell.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
6.3

Its in the basement of a two star hotel. Spiders in the bathroom, but other than that they were pretty nice. Only one outlet in a room for 10 and the wifi didn't reach our room.. it was a place to sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.4

A really cool place to stay. Staff was nice and helpful, also everything was pretty clean. The only con would be the 15 min bus ride from downtown to the hostel but the bus system in Ljubljana is really good, so it shouldn't be a real problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×