Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bit Center Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
Bit Center Hotel Located at Litijska 57, , Ljubljana.
Bit Center Hotel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Litijska 57
77% 261
46.0472782 14.5508551
Bit Center Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
8.6

A Bit far from centre city uneasy bus ride or can rent bikes for cheap. Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
6.3

Clean and cheap, but that's all it has going for it. No common room or kitchen. The staff are ok at best. Long waits at an empty reception, not offered a WiFi password or locker key at check-in. Security is laughable. I got a keycard to the door between the lobby and hostel, but that door was always propped open, and there are no keys for the individual rooms. No bed assignments created some confusion among guests. No curtains or doors separating shower stalls - very poor privacy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
4.9

If you are booking by hostel world it's the hostel not the hotel and it's NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTOS! we were very lucky because the second night of our stay they transferred us to the hotel. The hostel is horrible, tubes, wires showing... Noise. Horrible! Also, the taxi to the hotel from the train station is not 5-7euros but more like 10-12 euros! Money gone! So if you are a couple and think it's a hotel you are booking, cancel it and pay for something better and nicer!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.7

This hostel is cheap and perfect for a stay in Ljubljana. It's not in the city centre, but you can reach the centre by bus oder car. A supermarket is just one minute away. Our room was okay. The furniture wasn't new or very comfortable. The shared bathroom was clean and modern. In the hostel is also a big fitness center. You can play badminton or do some activities for a cheap price. We enjoyed our stay in Ljubljana.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.4

Really good value for money! Such an awesome place as well, massive sports centre so always lots of people buzzing around. Recpetionist was so so lovely and always happy to help. Would recommend and stay again that's for sure 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.4

Très bien , site sympa, très bon accueil , top pour les personnes voulant profitez du complexe sportif à dispo. Chambre petite mais très bien hormis la douche ouverte de plein pied avec les wc :/ la piece est inondé après la 1er douche . Mais à part Ca satisfait du séjour dans qui plus est une ville exceptionnel !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
5.7

not bad, but not what we expected. the hostel is in the basement of a hotel. fairly clean, but no windows, and really not much to do.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
4.0

One of the worst hostels I´´ have ever been to. And I am traveling a lot. All rooms - so our doubleroom - are in the basement, it was muggy and dark. No common area, no kitchen. The lady at the reception was unfriendly. AND: It s not a hotel and a hostel with a gym - it s a gym with a few hotel- and hostel rooms.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
8.9

Good value for money. Really nice staff. We had a private triple. Really nice atmosphere, but the bathroom was a bit small and smelly. Tends to get overflooded if you use it. No airco, but we could open the window. Absolutely love Ljubljana. Will definitely recommand this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
8.0

Chambre petite type Formule 1 avec un lit superposé. Sinon à part ça Ok. Loin du centre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.