Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bit Center Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 251 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 251 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
Bit Center Hotel Located at Litijska 57, , Ljubljana.
Bit Center Hotel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Litijska 57
78% 251
46.0472782 14.5508551
Bit Center Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.4

Très bien , site sympa, très bon accueil , top pour les personnes voulant profitez du complexe sportif à dispo. Chambre petite mais très bien hormis la douche ouverte de plein pied avec les wc :/ la piece est inondé après la 1er douche . Mais à part Ca satisfait du séjour dans qui plus est une ville exceptionnel !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
5.7

not bad, but not what we expected. the hostel is in the basement of a hotel. fairly clean, but no windows, and really not much to do.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
8.9

Good value for money. Really nice staff. We had a private triple. Really nice atmosphere, but the bathroom was a bit small and smelly. Tends to get overflooded if you use it. No airco, but we could open the window. Absolutely love Ljubljana. Will definitely recommand this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
8.0

Chambre petite type Formule 1 avec un lit superposé. Sinon à part ça Ok. Loin du centre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
6.6

The double room in the hostel is totally not the same as in the pictures.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.1

Ubicación a la entrada de la ciudad, hay un parking donde dejar el coche, y esta a 20 minutos andando al centro de la ciudad. Las habitaciones son pequeñas pero está todo nuevo. La ducha es a la europea, sin plato. El desayuno es justo, pero está bien. Si eres madrugador estupendo porque a las 7 de la mañana ya hay personas por los pasillos que bajan a desayunar :) El lugar es curioso porque es también gimnasio, tienda de proteínas, y tienen también un salon de belleza.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay, facilities were great with a gym and bar. Easy access to the city centre on Bud 5, 9, 13 and 20. You can get a bus card from the hostel which was handy. Supermarket in front. Great place to stay 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
2.0

So bad place

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
7.4

My group of 3 paid €10 extra to be upgraded to a hotel room. I highly recommend this move, as the hostel seemed pretty gritty. Staff is helpful. Location is terribly far from the train station and city center; few good restaurants nearby. Shower was nice and warm, but it splashed everywhere because the bottom was open to the rest of the bathroom. Beds were comfortable. I would recommend looking for a hostel closer to the city center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
7.1

Had the entire hostel to ourselves. Was quiet spooky being there alone. Breakfast was worth it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.