Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2017
3.1

Would want to share a positive spark, but I am sorry to tell that I won't. The place is in an old industrial part of the city, this leaving the chance to build an oasis for backpackers was not used. The welcome hall/ lobby could be the exchange place for people, but like the whole hostel, it appears it has been build a few years ago and no more love was added. Same goes for kitchen, too small and a new pan that won't end up partially in your meal would be a good investment. Wouldn't come back.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
7.7

Owners would do good in investing into new mattresses and window. Rather uncomfortable beds since you can feel each elastic spring in the mattress and I was lucky it was a 'warm' day since the windows are very bad and the air comes through even when they are closed. So must be pretty cold to sleep there on a stormy day or in wintertime. For one night in summertime I would still recommend it though :-) Most adorable common area to hang out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
9.4

everything was perfect, a nice and cosy place. Helpful and friendly staff, clean washrooms, kitchen facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2017
9.1

It was good, in general, the place is near to the city centre, the only thing arround it is a industrial place and it is some isolated and dirty. In general inside all very good, clean and quiet. One thing about mirrors, please,place it not only to the hight of the person who place it, good to think that women like to see not only their top hair or eyebow , but as well her neck and some part of the chest. Thanks a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel. Room was clean and the staff was nice. The area looks a bit creepy but it's actually really close to the center. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
6.6

Nice hostel overall. A bit lacking on the facilities though. Wouldn't recommend for solo travelers who are not comfortable yet, as it isn't in the best part of town

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
10.0

Good experience to stay here, nice stuff and with good atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2017
9.7

Ha sido una estancia perfecta!!! Los trabajadores de allí son super simpaticos, y muy atentos. El desayuno es perfecto! Las habitaciones son bastantes amplias y la gente del hostal tranquila. Se respira un buen ambiente! Repetiremos sin duda!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2017
9.7

Ottimo per passare qualche notte spendendo poco in un ambiente accogliente. Ho passato molto tempo nello spazio comune dotato di tavoli, sedie, divani, tv, musica. La colazione offerta è molto semplice ma le marmellate sono ottime! La cucina messa a disposizione è grande e comoda. Consiglio, peró, di lavare piatti e posate prima di usarli perché non tutti gli ospiti si preoccupano di lavarli bene!! Il personale è cordiale e allegro ed è molto attento alla pulizia, soprattutto di bagni e docce.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
9.4

why i rated security not so good because, one night i woke up watching someone, a guy climbing into the room from outside the building through the window, as i was in the Room( room 7 ) to be precise. That was really scaring and as a family man, i couldn't tell source experience to my wife and kids.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×