Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2386 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2386 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2017
9.7

Ottimo per passare qualche notte spendendo poco in un ambiente accogliente. Ho passato molto tempo nello spazio comune dotato di tavoli, sedie, divani, tv, musica. La colazione offerta è molto semplice ma le marmellate sono ottime! La cucina messa a disposizione è grande e comoda. Consiglio, peró, di lavare piatti e posate prima di usarli perché non tutti gli ospiti si preoccupano di lavarli bene!! Il personale è cordiale e allegro ed è molto attento alla pulizia, soprattutto di bagni e docce.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
9.4

why i rated security not so good because, one night i woke up watching someone, a guy climbing into the room from outside the building through the window, as i was in the Room( room 7 ) to be precise. That was really scaring and as a family man, i couldn't tell source experience to my wife and kids.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
7.1

Stayed multiple times here, but could be my last. I requested to see if I could be moved to a lower bunk as leaving early and was told can’t be done due to being fully booked. Woke up next day to find 3 empty beds. Also lack of shower if you leave early did not work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.7

The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The beds and rooms are very clean and comfy. Security is good as well. Will definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
9.4

Wonderful nice atmosphere, nice staff and good location. Stayed only one night but was the best hostel on my trip.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
4.9

I only stayed here for one night, but I found the staff not so friendly. The kitchen was very small and did not have much. The breakfast was not much either. There was only one shower per floor, therefore there was a queue in the morning. The locationi is not the best one if you arrive alone late in the evening, as it is quite remote and I did not feel completely safe there. It was okay for one night, but I would not want to stay any longer.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
10.0

Good price for good quality. Hostel was clean and the staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Domocn
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
8.9

I would really consider my options before staying here again due to the fact that I I received homophobic abuse from members of the public nearby and also witnessed a car burglary.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
6.9

Buena ubicacion , mal personal

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
8.3

Good hostel. Location is a bit dodgy. Not a party hostel, seemed to be a place where people stayed kinda long term.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.