Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2365 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2365 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jul 2017
8.9

Good atmosphere in the lobby and good experience overall. The only complaint I have is with the too thin mattresses/pillows

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

Only to say, perfect. One of the best hostel that I have been

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
10.0

Super endroit pas loin du centre commercial, à proximité de la gare routière, de chinatown et du gay village. Staff sympa, endroit très propre. Rue pleine de street art.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
6.9

Good place with laid back atmosphere, the only downside is the location that is islayed and surrounded by auto body shops.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.9

Overall very good value for the money. I stayed in a mixed dorm. The only issue I had was that my mattress was severely worn and I was essentially being stabbed by springs all night. Not all the beds were like this, however. Sleeping on the floor would have been a better choice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
8.6

Climbing to top bunk was the only heart-sink.Next time I'll ask to stay nearer the ground.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
7.4

Decent hostel. It was very close to the city center, which was great, but the neighborhood it was in had a loud nightclub nearby and was a little sketchy. Not enough bathrooms and showers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
3.1

Do NOT go to this place!! Dirty,smelly, the beds are as uncomfortable as a medieval torture instrument. We couldnt rest at all. Creepy neighbourhood, loud music 2am... Very few toilets and very smelly.At night doors make loud noise when opening so it is imposible not being woke up several times at night.Common areas with weird old people that seem to live at the hostel.The only reasonable thing is breakfast.. Overall a very bad experience. Seriouslly,guys, consider to buy new matresses!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
9.7

C'est très bien!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
7.4

Great location close to the city centre, breakfast included and free tea and coffee all day. Very helpful staff but the area was extremely noisy at the weekends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.