Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2017
9.7

This hostel is minutes away from city centre, close to coach station and concert venue - perfect location, although there are some clubs nearby which loud music during the night might deprive you from sleep. Staff is friendly and helpful (even during the night when suddenly your key card decides not to work and leaves you outside of your room). Good value for money. Well equipped facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
8.6

The location and stuff are amazing, but the mattresses are just terrible. Also the pictures are a bit different then the actual state of the place. Other than that, the kitchen is great and also the toilets are really clean. Great for a short stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
6.9

Il manque des lockers dans les chambres Sinon emplacement top près de la gare routière

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
8.3

gera vieta. ir siaip viskas ok, iskyrus, kad muzika bumsejo, is greta esancio renginio, visa nakti.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
5.7

Dirty place that doesn't change lines between guests, with poor facilities: beds woble and produce noise, no air conditioning, some parts of hostel are very nasty. Stuff is slightly rude at times. Mostly full of people who live there. Don't allow to take drinks from outside, but have only 1 beer on the bar.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.1

I am a regular visitor to Birmingham and I often use this hostel as it's clean, has good staff and is well located. I would recommend this hostel to anybody staying for a few days in Birmingham

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
8.3

Enjoyed my stay though very glad for my ear plugs as it's next door to what I assume is a club that pumps out music at all hours

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
6.6

Very squeaky beds, incredibly load neighbours and loud doors. But in a very central location with free tea and coffee all day (also the internet doesn't reach the rooms very well)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
9.1

Perfectly located for exploring Birmingham, I've had a good time there. Unfortunately the wifi was quite sketchy which made it a little more difficult than necessary to plan the next steps on my trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
7.1

Good location, and the facilities are very good as well. Some of the ground floor dormitories could be doing with windows which allow them to be opened, but them still being secure, as the rooms can get quite stuffy at night,, but leaving open the windows could be a security risk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.