Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
9.4

Really friendly and helpful staff, a quick walk to the centre and Breakfast readily available! Only complaint is not having a mirror in the bedroom, sorry I'm a girl!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.1

Muito bom hostel, funcionários solícitos, disponibilizados toalha e locker eh so solicitar, voltaria

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
5.7

Staff were really friendly, breakfast and wifi were both good. However, the room was so hot and smelt absolutely terrible, and was super crowded so everyone's shoes, laundry, and food were all over the floor. I didn't feel safe walking around the area at night either. Bathrooms were cleaner but overall it wasn't enjoyable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
6.6

Wifi wouldn't work in room.bed was squeaking breakfast could be better good location though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
7.1

I only stayed for one night so it's hard to get a feel for the hostel. The people seemed nice and the place seemed to be generally clean, in particular the toilets were in a good state. However, it's very close to a nightclub called Lab 11 which hosts raves on Saturday nights until 6AM Sunday morning - very hard to get to sleep. I booked a bed in a mixed dorm but was in an all-male dorm which was too small for the four bunks inside it. There also wasn't enough lockers for all eight people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.6

Great Location and has just what is necessary. Firm choice for the no frills stay at the best price I've found in Birmingham

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
7.1

I liked my stay at the hostel but some things weren't right: - The bed was not comfortable and it was making a lot of noise everytime that you moved on it. - The wifi could be better in the room, because I couldn't get the wifi from my room. - The kitchen was always messy even if the staff told the people to clean their things. And the cleanliness wasn't the best. Apart of this, I had a great stay, breakfast is simple but appreciate. The ambiance was really sweet and the staf were friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.9

Quite cheap, but a bit removed from the city centre in a deserted area (it is barely 8-10 minutes from the main shopping centre, but some people might feel uncomfortable walking there on their own). The main area is rather nice, with sofas and the usual stuff. I hated the bed, though, I could feel every spring.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
10.0

J'ai beaucoup aimé l'ambiance dans l'hostel ! Pas très loin de la gare de bus ce qui est parfait. Les chambres sont corrects et les douches aussi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
5.4

STAFF NOT TRAINED TO DEAL WITH THE GUESTS AND THERE NEEDS.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.