Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2017
7.4

Yes, there is truck noise in the morning, it's not a residential are & there's a works yard nearby, but it starts at 8am which is pretty civilised. The main reception area is cool, basic breakfast was toast, juice, instant coffee. The rooms & toilets area was rundown but the bedding was clean & comfortable & you could tell they properly cleaned & vacuumed every day. Staff needs a better way of knowing who's booked into which room as I was woken by the police at 1:30am looking for someone else.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
7.1

Nice hostel especially for longer staying. Very good location but with 2 disco so can be noisy in the weekend and good breakfast included. Toilets are in good number and quite new but rooms (been in a 4 bed dorm) are lacking some useful things like lockers, mirrors, chair or places where sit or put jacket or other stuff being basically just bed. With a bit more attention to details would have been really good but still ok for the price

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
8.9

Very easy to reach, friendly staff, great breakfasts, easy check in-out procedures, thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
8.6

For a night to crash out its great. Cleanliness is miles ahead of most . Wifi works only in reception area which is a big let down.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
8.9

Quite, clean, spacious room. In suite clean and big shower room. Close to the city centre and with helpful, friendly staff. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
10.0

I spend a weekend at the hostel and I highly recommend this place, It is close to the city center and the bus station is only at about 300 meters from the hostel, there are a few clubs around and the people in the hostel are great. If I come back to Birmingham this place is gonna be a really good option again. Cheers!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
7.1

Although the hostel is only 10 minutes away from the city centre, the location is rather dodgy. A club is next to the hostel and people were raving the whole night until the next day. It is very close to the Custard Factory a lively area with Cafés and small galleries etc. The breakfast was good and the showers were nice with enough privacy. Some rooms are in the building next doors but that's not a problem.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
5.1

The hostel smells and the atmosphere is rather creepy. Definitely not worth the GBP15 I paid.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
7.7

Bathrooms and showers are very clean. Showers have absolutely no pressure though. Bedding needs to be cleaned (found dried gum in my pillowcase). Some of the rooms need a little work. Not a lot of electrical sockets to plug anything in. No lockers to keep your stuff, or even your valuables in which made me a little uneasy. Breakfast was nice and simple. Staff are friendly and happy to help. Close to the Bull Ring and most central areas

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
6.9

Staff friendly. Cosy lounge. Showers awe full in attaches accom. No pressure. An emabatrrsment. Was a rave on sat night right next to us. Music thumping all night. Close to centre so handy. Basic breakfast. Good free tea coffee all day.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.