Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Billabong Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 389 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 389 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
Billabong Backpackers Resort Located at 381 Beaufort St, Northbridge, Perth.
Billabong Backpackers Resort
Australia
Perth Western Australia WA/6003 381 Beaufort St, Northbridge
76% 389
-31.9414350 115.8672730
Billabong Backpackers Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 sep 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and location 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
5.4

Pool facilities were not adequate in comparison to images provided.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, As we discussed when you checked out early, this was your first time staying in a hostel and you found the shared rooms not to be to your liking. We gave you a free upgrade to a smaller room to try and assist however when you ultimately decided this wasn't for you we were happy to refund you with no penalty. Regarding the pool, you checked in mid August, at the height of Perth's Winter. The pool is pictured in Summer, where the weather is more conducive to swimming. Despite the cold weather we clean the pool twice daily, have it serviced by a professional contractor fortnightly and abide by strict council laws regarding water quality (believe me, they check regularly!). I'm pleased you recognised our staffs' efforts to assist you with a '10'. Kind regards and best of luck for your onward travels, Adam - Manager

29 jul 2016
7.4

well run, cheerful, nice people, however, no CCTV

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
7.4

New updates to the room were lovely and homely and the room itself was very clean. Good kitchen facilities, laundry and great location short walk from Highgate with an abundance of tasty restaurants and independent stores and the city. Chilling/ eating area could do with an update. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really pleased to hear you liked our updates. I think it really gives the room some character and fits well with our location on Perth's best street. I agree with you regarding our common area. We've refurnished it, painted over an outdated mural and installed a stage for live music performances. We are currently in the process of moving our reception. Once this is done we will have even more space to continue the improvements. Watch this space! Kind regards, Adam B- Manager

  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.3

Nothing fancy. Very functional and fun. They got a pool though, that's nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
7.1

I booked for 2 nights private room. When I arrived, the room was untidy, the staff did not change the bed sheets, there are drink cups trash at the table, and a used towel on the floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
8.0

A NICE HOSTEL WITH MANY COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES, SPACIOUS ROOMS AND A CLEAN BATHROOM!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your great review. Tim, our Events and Activities coordinator is working hard to organise a full roster of events so all our great guests can get to know each other. We hope to check you in again soon! Kind regards, Adam B - Manager

19 maj 2016
7.4

Not amazing but pretty similar to most hostels in Australia: lacking in atmosphere but serve a purpose. Would have no problem staying again however.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
5.1

Not a very friendly hostel, but your best choice for the hostels in Perth

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.1

Really good place to stay! Incredibly squeaky and noisy beds but everything else was great - very very clean. En suite bathroom was a great extra and again was very clean and tidy as well. Location 10 minute walk from city centre so it's quite quiet. Good pool, social and laundry areas Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.