Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Billabong Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 460 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 460 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 maj 2017
6.6

Nice hostel, good location. Not the cleanest but does the job.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
6.6

A fair walk from the bus station with big backpacks but there is a bus that runs every 5 mins right outside the hostel which was cheap. The hostel was full of long termers so rooms were all quite messy with everyone's stuff everywhere. Staff were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were very basic.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
6.6

We took a private double bedroom which was very nice : private shower and toilets + balcony! The only negative points were the other backpackers who were very noisy and the kitchen that would need improvements...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
8.9

Cheap cheerful and quiet after 11am

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
3.4

This is probably the most dirty hostel I've ever stayed at. Both the kitchen and the rooms were really lacking cleaning. The staff seemed to have given up on cleaning/maintaining the place. Instead most of the staff seemed to just be unhappy with all the guests. Some of the staff were even rude, I would say. I definitely can't reccommend this place at all!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
7.4

Nice hostel with good atmosphere. It's more a kind of party hostel and not super clean, so if you want to take it easy and relax a little, I would recommend to go somewhere else. WiFi connection was terrible..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
5.1

Kein warmes Wasser in den duschen, extrem dreckige Küche und zimmer ! Nicht zu empfehlen !!!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
5.7

Normally down for a party hostel but we stayed for 5 nights and were woken up at 4 am multiple times by people screaming in front of the hostel and security did nothing. Cleanliness was also pretty low as our rooms weren't vacuumed, ants crawling on the counter for the "free breakfast" and it was hard to find a clean pot/pan to cook at dinner, as people didn't wash them right after use. The staff were helpful when we asked question but didn't interact with guests otherwise. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.4

The hostel is not in the CBD but it is still a good location - you can walk to the CBD or get the bus from right outside. Staff were friendly and helpful and the hostel had great facilities except that the wifi doesn't work in the rooms and wasn't that reliable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Easy to meet and talk to people. They have different things going on in the evenings that makes it a fun place to stay. Would definitely come back. Perth is such a great city. Was so sad to be leaving.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.