Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Billabong Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 428 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 428 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 feb 2017
7.4

Good place but depend of what do you search. Look like a spring break place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.3

Its a great place to meet new people. They have really big rooms with own bathrooms and everything is kept pretty clean. It's located next to restaurants and clubs, just a 5 minutes bus ride from the CBD. The pool is very dirty and the WiFi doesn't work very well, but all in all I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.0

Renovierungsbedürftiges Hostel, ansonsten im Preisleistungsverhältnis OK. Gute Busverbindungen vor der Tür. Der Pool mit Palmen retten noch den positiven Eindruck im Internet 😎

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
5.4

Küche war fast zu jeder Zeit extrem schmutzig. Die Mitarbeiter waren unfreundlich und zudem war es eine komische Atmosphäre im gesamten Hostel. Würde nie wieder dort hin gehen!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
5.4

Une chambre pas nettoyée Et un personnel pas très attentif à nos demandes

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • falikou
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
6.6

Le personnel est sympa. Certains points sont à revoir comme un ascenseur pour ceux qui viennent avec des valises sa évitera de les porter. En ce qui concerne le rangement des affaires, juste un casier n'est pas suffisant. Le wifi ne fonctionne pas correctement surtout quand il y a beaucoup de monde. Beaucoup d'activité rte un tableau bien rempli pour les location de voiture ou la recherche de travail.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
5.7

Huge hostel, dated and not clean at all. WiFi didn't work very well either. Good place to meet people though, since there's literally hundreds of them.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
9.7

only thing that sucks is the WIFI

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
8.3

the location is great, But I paied 30 dollars por night is quite expensive, i raccomend to spend holiday there

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
3.7

Unfriendly staff, dirty linen and beds and cramped rooms.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, I'd really like to get some more info. on your negative experience. As you only stayed with us for one night I'm not sure what unfriendly experiences you could have had that resulted in such a bad review. I've had a look to see which staff members checked you in and out and they usually get really good feedback. I know as their manager that they give great service so I'd love to know if there was something in particular that happened to upset you. re. dirty linen, these are laundered daily before all check ins and left folded freshly on the end of the bed. As we don't have assigned beds do you think it's possible you mistakenly choose a bed that had been slept in?

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.