Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Billabong Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 447 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 447 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2017
7.4

Nice hostel with good atmosphere. It's more a kind of party hostel and not super clean, so if you want to take it easy and relax a little, I would recommend to go somewhere else. WiFi connection was terrible..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
5.7

Normally down for a party hostel but we stayed for 5 nights and were woken up at 4 am multiple times by people screaming in front of the hostel and security did nothing. Cleanliness was also pretty low as our rooms weren't vacuumed, ants crawling on the counter for the "free breakfast" and it was hard to find a clean pot/pan to cook at dinner, as people didn't wash them right after use. The staff were helpful when we asked question but didn't interact with guests otherwise. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.4

The hostel is not in the CBD but it is still a good location - you can walk to the CBD or get the bus from right outside. Staff were friendly and helpful and the hostel had great facilities except that the wifi doesn't work in the rooms and wasn't that reliable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Easy to meet and talk to people. They have different things going on in the evenings that makes it a fun place to stay. Would definitely come back. Perth is such a great city. Was so sad to be leaving.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
10.0

It was a really great stay. Special shout out to Simon, who immensely helped me out in a moment of crisis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
8.0

The pool and people make this a pretty decent hostel, good for a budget backpacker. Not the most up to date decor but still clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
7.1

Not to bad

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.0

I love this place! I live a couple hours south of Perth and always chose to stay at Billabongs when I come to the city. Free parking, free breakfast, pool. Staff have always been very helpful. Met some awesome people too. Why would you stay in a hotel 😀

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.0

Too many people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
7.7

Cockroaches in the bathroom, and I am really scared of them. Only thing to critisize, but enough reason for me to Not go there again (As Long As you are braver than me, no worries !)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.