Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Yellow House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 150 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 150 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The atmosphere is really good and the staff are very helpful. They have a 24/7 bar so you can enjoy beer with fellow travellers all day around. Heaps of bathrooms and clean at that. The hostel is located right next to beach. I would definitely come again. Thanks for the good times BYH staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
10.0

This is my second visit to the BYH and once again it did not disappoint. The staff are always so friendly and ready to help/offer advice and I love just grabbing a drink and relaxing in the garden or bar. The location cannot be beaten in Novalja. I always take a dorm room at the front of the hostel as the view cannot be beaten and there are large balconies to let in a cool ocean breeze and watch the amazing sunsets. Thanks guys for another great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.0

Amazing friendly staff and great location - I felt really welcome here. Be warned there is no air conditioning! If you're going in the summer, beware.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • rodriguezruisjeremy7030
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 9 Recensioner
4 aug 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel , just perfectly located in front of the bus going to the party. The balcony offers a stunning view on the sea. You have also 24/24 open bar with smoothie and fresh orange juice wich is so pleasant after a restless night :) Not to mention that the staff is fery friendly !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
2.6

NO AIR CON!!! 45c!! INADMISSIBLE!!!! TERRIBLE HOT!!! Showers very unclean!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
7.7

The staff was ok just one of the guys was pretty rude maybe he didn't like to answer questions or the people using the wifi Anyway in our stay the wifi didn't work They could arrange some way to interacting the guests as the comum area is split between outside bar and kitchen Not a place to make friends at all if you're a solo traveler The room was REALLY hot no air conditioning or fan what makes impossible to sleep sober if you're not a party person

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
8.9

Muy buen ambiente, muy buena ubicacion, me hospede ahi por el Hideout Festival, te tomas el bus en la puerta para ir a zrce beach, la seguridad es muy buena, la gente muy buena onda, estuve ahi solo y me hicieron sentir cómodo, la unica queja que tengo es que no hay aire acondicionado y el ventilador te cobran deposito pero me entere de eso el ultimo dia

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
10.0

It was a great journey in novalja. The big yellow house is just perfect. The atmosphere really relax, the bar, the room and the roommates. I recommend this hostel to everyone, for big party or cool evenings. Special thanks to the barmaid whom we learn how to speak french and how to cut lemon for the corona.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
8.6

The staff was super friendly and the facilities were very clean. We visited during off-peak times so the hostel was very dead (which we were not expecting). It's located right beside a beach and bus stop, and a few minutes walk to a supermarket. I imagine it would be very fun during peak seasons when the downstairs bar would be busy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.