Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Yellow House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
Big Yellow House Located at Lokunje 1, Novalja, Pag Island, , Novalja.
Big Yellow House
Croatia
Novalja Lokunje 1, Novalja, Pag Island
95% 127
44.5525122 14.8844468
Big Yellow House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2016
8.0

Cool place with a nice bar. Good, relaxed vibe, plenty of space to hang out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Really great people, especially Sean! Helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.4

Good place to stay if you're looking to party, but if not beware because it gets VERY loud - music blasting from the bar all day and into the early hours. Found it difficult to sleep on nights we didn't go out to Zrce. Very central, only a few minutes from the beach. Really good kitchen facilities and patio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
9.1

Nice views from the bedroom, friendly staff. Clean, really good atmosphere. They can provide towels if needed too. Shared the bathroom only with one more room. 1min walking from the 'party bus'. Only thing to mention, wifi is not so good...but who cares about wifi when you're on holidays after all? :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
9.1

Best window view ever! Spacy dorms, kitchen, garden, living room... It's next to the beach, restaurants, supermarkets and port. They lack shelves next to the bunk and personal light, but they are already working on that. I like that they ask me what can they do to improve the hostel, it's the first time that happened to me. The kitchen is really big and there's nothing missing there, you also have a bar just outside the living room. The recommend hostels in other cities that proved to be as nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
10.0

Was only here for one night but could of easily stayed longer. Staff are great. Definitely stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
10.0

Beatiful Hostel with an amazing staff 😉

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here. Friendly staff and amazing views of the ocean and sunset from the dorm room balconies. Also a big kitchen to prepare your own meals which is always a bonus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.