Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Yellow House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
Big Yellow House Located at Lokunje 1, Novalja, Pag Island, , Novalja.
Big Yellow House
Croatia
Novalja Lokunje 1, Novalja, Pag Island
92% 133
44.5525122 14.8844468
Big Yellow House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 aug 2016
9.4

great atmosphere, great location, i had a great experience here and i highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
9.7

Bis auf fehlende Duschkabinen Türen war alles in hervorragendem Zustand.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

Stayed during sonos festival. Was perfect location in Novalja. Close to the beach and restaurants and literally next to the bus stop which takes you to Zrce beach for €2. The staff are amazingly nice and helpful, and also really knowledgeable about Croatia and its culture/history. The bar has a really cool vibe and is a great place to meet fellow travelers. The rooms could use some fans but otherwise a perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.3

The best thing about this hostel is the atmosphere. The hostel bar has a great vibe and is perfect for chilling out and meeting new people. The bus to Zrce beach is right outside the hostel - really convenient if you like to party! I made so many new friends in the short time I stayed at Big Yellow - it's an experience I'll never forget.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

Great place, though it was above our usual budget range. However, for the price, the location is excellent -- very close to the beach and other places to go. The main guy at the desk was very friendly, though the rest of the staff seemed a touch standoffish...but we didn't interact with them much. Seems like there would be a great atmosphere in the common areas, though not so much on our night there. Even so, the place is laid back and the kitchen is nice and spacious.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.0

Cool place with a nice bar. Good, relaxed vibe, plenty of space to hang out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Really great people, especially Sean! Helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.4

Good place to stay if you're looking to party, but if not beware because it gets VERY loud - music blasting from the bar all day and into the early hours. Found it difficult to sleep on nights we didn't go out to Zrce. Very central, only a few minutes from the beach. Really good kitchen facilities and patio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
9.1

Nice views from the bedroom, friendly staff. Clean, really good atmosphere. They can provide towels if needed too. Shared the bathroom only with one more room. 1min walking from the 'party bus'. Only thing to mention, wifi is not so good...but who cares about wifi when you're on holidays after all? :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.