Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali Located at Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive, , Sanur.
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
Indonesia
Sanur Bali 80227 Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive
84% 554
-8.7037231 115.2564311
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
9.7

Family run hostel, lovely people and very helpful staff. They are currently renovating, so the facilities will get even better! I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your excellent review. That's true that the facilities will get even better. We glad you enjoyed your stay. Can't wait to see you again!

  • Anonym
  • Nederländska Antillerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
11 aug 2016
6.0

The hostel isn't very secure in the sense that anyone can walk right in. The staff was sweet though. The beds were ok and one girl may have been bitten by bed bugs. The rooms are rly hot. Only bareable if you have the bed right under the airconditioning. The bathrooms were gross and smelled. The beach, atm, cheap places to eat are all close by. Sanur itself doesn't have much to do. Nusa Lembongan is nice but the service from Permata (?) was horrible. Stay longer in Nusa Lembongan, daytrip to sho

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi G, don't worry about the security we have 8 cctv installed which means everyone is safe during their stay in our hostel. Thanks for staying with us!

11 aug 2016
9.7

Nice place to chill and appreciate times with other backpackers !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi D, thanks for your fabulous review! That's true that our hostel is the best place to socialize. Can't wait too see you again!

11 aug 2016
7.4

Fijn hostel voor als je alleen reist. Veel gezamenlijke ruimtes en een heerlijk zwembadje. Alleen wat ver lopen naar Sanur zelf. Maar je bent wel snel op het strand.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.3

It's a basic hostel with average facilities. Showers are hit and miss, wifi is horrible and breakfast very meager. My biggest gripe was the staff terrible English. I understand it Indonesia but if you are running an international hostel and booking tickets and tours English is a must.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.6

Nice pool and great place to meet people. Sanur is a quiet place though without much to do, but still a nice beach and a good place to relax. Dorms are simple, and staff are friendly (with their limited English!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi S, thanks for your nice review! We hope to see you again.

5 aug 2016
6.0

The setup in the hostel is great for meeting other people and the swimmingpool is nice. There are two women cleaning all day so its clean, only the rooms and bathrooms smell bad. The ac doesnt work properly. And no security or staff in the evenings/nights Most of the staff doesnt speak englisch or only a little. So they are not capable of booking you the boat you want or the transfer they are offering in the hostel. Wouldnt recommend staying here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi R, the reception is available partly in the nights due we're the only one who working in this hostel. We also need dinner and break time as our working time starts at 8 in the morning. If you can't find us in the reception you can just knock the door.

24 jul 2016
8.3

Really cool hostel, as a solo traveller the common areas are awesome for meeting people or even watching films in the evening from their amazing selection. Dorms are nice with small lockers for the important bits but plenty of room for big bags in and around the room. Showers a bit temperamental but they were fixed quickly. Small criticism; There is a bar to buy drinks from the staff but after 6pm there is never anyone on reception to unlock the fridge. Would stay again 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for your review. Staff is partly available at night until we close at 10pm due we're the only who working in this hostel. If you knock the door we'd sure would unlock the fridge for you. Thanks for coming back!

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
7.1

Chambres propres, sans clim mais un ventilateur est tourné sur chaques à lits. Les gens de l'accueil sont sympa et parles bien anglais. Par contre ils s'absentent par moments et si vous arrivez en fin de soirée il risque de n'y avoir personne. (C'est écris que s'il y a personne vous pouvez vous faufilez dans un lit.) Le lieu Chill est très bien et l'ambiance générale est bonne. Par contre sans scooter l'emplacement est pas top.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you Yann for your kind reviews! Can't wait to see you again.

21 jul 2016
8.9

really nice Athmosphere.. This Hostel seems to attract just awesome people..i'll come back defenitely

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you Marcus for staying with us. So glad to have such an awesome people like you in our hostel. Can't wait to see you again.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.