Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 617 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 617 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 aug 2017
6.6

Personeel spreekt max 10 woorden Engels begrijpt je vragen niet. Toen ik er was was het hostel leeg. Drukke (tweebaansweg) oversteken om ergens te komen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
9.4

Thank you so much for all help and a pleasant stay. We booked the room late in the night because of delays in our travel. The straff was really helpful and sorted things out for us. The room was nice and clean, the place was quiet, and the breakfast was very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
4.3

The beds were dirty, full of stains, sand and hair (and not comfortable). When I was there some guests decided to have a party until 3 or 4am. The hostel staff was supposed to be around (I heard later) but I don't know where and if they were, they still didn't do anything about it. The location is also pretty bad, there's not much around there and the road you have to cross is dangerous. I left early because it's not a nice place. Don't recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
6.0

There were no staff present when we arrived. The hostel seemed very empty with only two other guests and no atmosphere. The rooms were clean and bathroom was clean with hot water shower. The location was not great- 25 min walk from main restaurants and bars but a cheap cab to get there. Conviently located for airport and fine if in need of a transfer hostel for one night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
10.0

Tout simplement un des meilleurs backpack dans lequel j'ai sejourné! Dans une petite rue proche de l'artère principale, l'endroit est calme, très propre et le personnel accueillant. Un espace commun agréable avec piscine et terrasse. Excellent rapport qualité prix. A essayer si vous passez par sanur

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
4.9

Stayed here for location close to ferry ports to get to Gili Islands. Staff helped us with tickets which was great. Lack of English lead to some miscommunication though. Breakfast was good. Outside of the hostel looks cool but inside the room was fairly dirty. Needs a really good cleaning before I would stay there again. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
6.9

Booked the private room, it was not very clean and they only had separate beds. No toilet paper or towels, there were no other people in the common area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.6

We loved our time at the Big Pineapple Hostel in Sanur, Bali!!! The woman who was in charge of the hostel was EXTREMELY helpful, caring, and went out of her way to make our stay there the best and easiest possible. I am so grateful for her!!! The hostel was clean, great breakfast, and we could walk to everything safely!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
8.6

Such a beautiful hostel with a nice pool, nice balcony and a bed outside where you can lay down and watch tv! I really liked this hostel and the staff! Thank you so much 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
7.1

Me and my friend stayed here for two nights, the hostel was very quiet so there wasn't much room for socialising and meeting new people. The bathrooms were not very pleasant. You don't get towels. There is free breakfast but we didn't take it so I'm not sure what it is like. The staff are super friendly but their English isn't great so communication was hard. Good for what you pay. Also mad road to cross if you wanna explore sanur! Enjoy!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.