Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 603 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 603 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2017
7.1

Me and my friend stayed here for two nights, the hostel was very quiet so there wasn't much room for socialising and meeting new people. The bathrooms were not very pleasant. You don't get towels. There is free breakfast but we didn't take it so I'm not sure what it is like. The staff are super friendly but their English isn't great so communication was hard. Good for what you pay. Also mad road to cross if you wanna explore sanur! Enjoy!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
9.7

We only spent one night here, as we where on our way to Lombok, but we where greeted with big smiles from the lovely staff! Room was clean & had what we needed. The pool is lovely & breakfast was great! Very close to the main street of bars, restaurants & little shops. Just gotta do a fun run across the one busy road, but no problem. Everything is in walking distance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
7.1

Lovely hostel, nice pool, kitchen etc, only down sides, staff didn't speak a lot of english and you have to pay extra for towels! Wifi is really good too. Comfy beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
6.0

Got my clothes washed and most of them came back with orange stains on them but a good enough hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
7.4

Staff didnt speak English, which was annoying. The hostel was a bit quiet, but the vibe is nice and they have a pool. Breakfast was okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
6.6

Simple hostel with pool not too centered in sanur. Staff almost invisible but overall it was all right for one night. Breakfast disappointing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • kirsten_elderhuis4905
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
22 apr 2017
9.7

Lovely place to come home to! This hostel has everything you need. Nice swimmingpool for hot afternoons, perfect cold showers and free(!) breakfast. The location is great! Quiet area and a short walk into town. There's a busy road to cross, just take your time, relax, it's your holidays ;-). This hostel has great public areas to hang around with friends + a nice kitchen. Everything is renovated and clean! Biggest thanks for the staff that helped me out when I needed it!! Very happy with my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
7.7

We were only three guests at the time but the place has been fully refurbished and deserves to be full of people. I wish them luck for the future. And I hope the manager gets clearer on the hotel policies

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
8.9

The owner of the place was really kind and helpfull. Gave me a lot of tips and had a really nice late night conversation with her and other guests. Everything's renovated and new, so the place looks amazing. Pool is clean and refreshing and there are a lot of common areas to hang out. Breakfast was good too. Really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.3

Good location, lots of facilities and the staff was excellent! I would definitely go there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.