Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 577 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 577 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali Located at Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive, , Sanur.
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
Indonesia
Sanur Bali 80227 Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive
75% 577
-8.7037231 115.2564311
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 nov 2016
6.3

They are rebuilding the entrance at the moment. We couldn't get in the pool, it was really dirty and the hostel was really quiet as well. The owner was very nice and said you can swim in the pool next door. The other staff couldn't speak English very well. I wouldn't recommend going here now, maybe in the future.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Ellis. Thanks for staying in Big Pineapple. All construction will be over by the end of November. Hope to see you again. Big Pineapple Team

18 okt 2016
5.4

Dissapointed that the pool and common area were under construction. I booked this hostel to enjoy some quiet time by the pool and unfortunately unable too. Also, I was the only person staying there...so kind of awkward.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
5.7

Below average hostel for Bali and for the price, but it's fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
7.7

Currently under construction - they're doing some mayor refurbishing so the common area was partly a building site and almost nobody else was there. We originally decided for this hostel to meet other backpackers and enjoy a few evenings on the bar/at the pool. The room itself (4ppl dorm) was clean, had their own bathroom and aircon.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.3

Booked a private room and ut was really nice,big and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Had a great time there. It's just a little far from The center but quite close to The beach😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
6.3

Rooms have no doors, fans are a bit weak against the Heat. Okay vibe but not a lot going on.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Booked for 2 nights, ended up staying for 5. Nice common area that enables social contact. Met loads of awesome people, which made my stay in Sanur (which can be quite boring) wonderful. Staff is great and very friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your great review, R! We glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again!

27 aug 2016
7.1

Het hostel ligt redelijk buitenaf en een drukke weg moet worden overgestoken om het strand en cafés te bereiken. Er was een open en gezellige sfeer toen ik er was. Receptie deed erg hun best maar was niet bekwaam in het uitleggen en regelen. Zwembad was wel erg fijn voor deze prijs

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi B, we don't think we had any problems speaking to you during your stay, if you are reffering to your trip to Kuta which had to make you leave 1 hour before your departure time, we really are sorry, we choosed what best to avoid your trip from traffic.. We tried our best to make every single person in our hostel happy! Thanks for the review though.

13 aug 2016
9.7

Family run hostel, lovely people and very helpful staff. They are currently renovating, so the facilities will get even better! I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your excellent review. That's true that the facilities will get even better. We glad you enjoyed your stay. Can't wait to see you again!

  • Anonym
  • Nederländska Antillerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
11 aug 2016
6.0

The hostel isn't very secure in the sense that anyone can walk right in. The staff was sweet though. The beds were ok and one girl may have been bitten by bed bugs. The rooms are rly hot. Only bareable if you have the bed right under the airconditioning. The bathrooms were gross and smelled. The beach, atm, cheap places to eat are all close by. Sanur itself doesn't have much to do. Nusa Lembongan is nice but the service from Permata (?) was horrible. Stay longer in Nusa Lembongan, daytrip to sho

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi G, don't worry about the security we have 8 cctv installed which means everyone is safe during their stay in our hostel. Thanks for staying with us!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.