Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 897 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 897 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
8.3

Staff are friendly and helpful with the fact I've injured my ankle, gave me a room that I can get to just using the lift. Kitchen is clean, with fridges & shelves to store things, there's also a "free food" box which you can use to make meals. There's lots of longterm people so it's not very sociable but that's not necessarily a bad thing. Might be slightly more expensive than others but you definitely can tell they take care of the place. Also a good location, quick walk to central station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
8.3

Big Hostel is great if you're wanting a more chilled out place. The rooms were big, with plenty of space for your things, wifi works really well, people are respectful and friendly, and the staff are nice. I would recommend for people who are starting work, and need a place to crash before they get their own place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
7.1

Not a bad price for Sydney - great location and staff really friendly but facilities/cleanliness lacking. Showers (3 unisex for entire floor) were never clean and some bunk beds really do need replacing. Though it didn't affect me, the constant CCTV watching and naming & shaming of people seems a bit questionable....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
8.6

I stayed 3nights and it was a good hostel. Big and not too far away to the city. In case if its raining there is a bus. I recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
10.0

strict with its rules - but it works, no one leaves dirty plates etc in the kitchen, everyone is respectful in the dorms. Staff are super friendly and it has a fantastic hangout area and kitchen - with free wifi there which I feel is a rare thing in Australia! Handy location, super close to the Central Station and walking distance from the museums and shopping centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar. Cerca de todo. Los lockers son amplios y el espacio común muy comodo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
6.6

Not as good as the pictures...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.6

I've stayed at this place twice now, once on my own and once with friends. I really do recommend. You get a decent nights sleep, clean sheets and room, showers are nice, laundry facilities are good...and to top it all off you get free breakfast every morning, so no need to buy tea bags/milk/bread if you're only staying a few nights 👍 I would say though, if you're looking for a hostel/party vibe then you're better off somewhere else. It's more of a residential feel here (which I prefer anyway).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
6.9

Great location however very anti social place. What bothered me the most is the fact that wifi did not work. Only in the common area once in a while but couldn't rely on it. Rooms are big which is a plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
8.0

The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was basic, but when you're on a budget, it's one less thing to worry about buying. Close to central station. Room was clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.