Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 933 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 933 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2017
8.3

Great location. Big, clean, secure dorm rooms. Only complaints: the internet only works on the first floor (which they advertise), but the hangout area isn't very big. People are friendly, but it's also relatively quiet, which I appreciated.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.1

Only stayed for 1 night but found the experience to be great! Met a couple of cool travellers and it's super close to Central station which was convenient

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
5.1

Absolute waste of money staying here. WiFi is only in the lobby and barely works if at all, breakfast is bread and tea, bathrooms are dirty and not maintained. Staff doesn't really care what happens in the hostel. Lots of long term people staying who spread their things across the dorm rooms. They don't wash the blankets for the beds. Could find a much nicer place to stay in Sydney. If traveling with more than one person, just get a hotel or another hostel. Would not stay here ever again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
6.3

The staff is nice and the hostel is quiet. It's a quiet hostel for backpackers. However the bathrooms are not always clean, the shower head leaks for 3-4 days before being maintained. The floor is wet and the toilet has urine on it. The sinks in the kitchen aren't always clean either. The knives need to be sharpened. The breakfast is also very simple, just toasts, milk, cereals and all kinds of jam.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
8.0

The location of the hostel was good and the staff are friendly. Facilities are okay. I stayed in the 8 bed dorm, in the room there were limited power outlets/strips. The room is located beside the toilet and showers and we can hear the water from the showers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
8.6

Very good hostel for the price, clean and very good located in the center of Sydney!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
8.0

Good Location & friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel overall, very friendly staff, could have had a larger variety for breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
5.7

I was there for 3 nights, paid $35 each. The 1st night, a girl came back late, lit up the light though people were asleep. The next day, she came back around 2am and started drunkenly chatting with a friend OUT LOUD. We had to repeatedly ask them to be quiet and they couldn't care less. We complained, and a very nice lady at the entrance moved us to another room and promised to have a chat with them. We later discovered than that that one girl works there... so yeah. Also dirty bathroom/linen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.3

Great hostel, lovely staff. Clean and friendly place with free breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.