Hostelworld.com

Big Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 788 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 788 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
Big Hostel Located at 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, Sydney.
Big Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills
81% 788
-33.8802495 151.2091040
Big Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jun 2016
8.6

The staff are really helpful and friendly. The downstairs communal area is quite cosy but the bedrooms and bathrooms are a bit depressing plus there is only 3 toilets and 3 showers for the whole floor. I wouldn't say there was a backpacker vibe here, more people living here than anything else. Great location tho, 5 mins walk to central station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
6.9

i found facilities to be inadequate - it is a 200 bed hostel with dining table for 16 showers were tiny and always messy

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel. This hostel is very close to the train station, which is quite handy for people who are coming and going. I really liked the large common area and large kitchen space. Unfortunately, as it goes these days, most travelers were face down with eyes on their phones or computers and not really interacting. Nonetheless, the hostel is clean, the rooms nice, and the staff helpful. This is what is most important to me as a frequent traveller.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
6.3

The hostel is not bad. The location is definitely great, the staff is rather friendly. It is nice that you can store your luggage for free on the checkout day. The rooms were really messy and to be honest the bathrooms were shocking! Really dirty and neither enough toilets nor showers on a floor. The atmosphere is just not nice, unwelcoming and uncomfortable. I understand it is the best location in Sydney and a bit more expensive, but definitely not what we expected for this price range.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.3

Nice hostel close to central station and not too far a walk from all main city attractions. Free breakfast and free wifi with nice open kitchen and common area. Big spacey rooms and clean bathrooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
6.6

Good location but the atmosphere and wifi is subpar

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.9

If you are working in Sydney this may be a good place to go . If you want to go out in the evening there are much better places .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.7

Staff super helpful, they make sure that people don't make noise in the room area after 10 pm. There is one locker per person, so make sure you have your own padlock. I did not like that they charged 10 dls over the usual price because of the long weekend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.7

Very good place, toilets and rooms always shining, kitchen clean and well furnished with professional stove and very spacious cold room for guests food... wi-fi sometimes leaping. Hostel Australia never disappoint me!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.4

We were two girls traveling together and stayed in a dorm with two other girls. There was a locker for each and even your whole backpack would fit in. The dorm had an en suite bathroom which was very clean. There was free breakfast and staff was friendly. The location is pretty good as well, you can walk to circular quay within 20 minutes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.