Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 876 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 876 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here, it is in such a good and central location. Everything in the city is pretty much walking distance. The rooms are spacious and you don't feel to congested. The showers are decent, they were clean and tidy. Would highly recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.4

Hat mir gut gefallen. Würd ich wieder hingehen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel, huge high ceilings in the rooms, good kitchen and good people. Rooftop was excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
8.0

Good location close to Central station. Staff was helpful and friendly. Seemed a little pricey but understandable given close proximity to subway. Bed was very uncomfortable and wifi was pretty slow but otherwise was suitable for my quick stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Dunners28
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
7.7

Great facilities and always kept cleaned. A lot of long-termers but I don't see the problem! They were super friendly. However, it's a bit anti-social downstairs and not a party hostel at all. The common room could also be a bit bigger as gets super crowded! Overall, I'd deffo come back again if I wanted some chilled nights and if I got a job.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
7.7

Really closed to central station, so you will never miss your flight. Even there were many long term stay people in my room, they were all friendly, did not make me feel awkward like when I was in Kuala Lumpur. Btw I did not care about the tiny kitchen because I am an idiot who can not cook. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
8.6

Todo muy limpio siempre! Todos los ambientes con aire acondicionado. La ubicación esta muy buena porque pasan muchos colectivos y para conocer el centro sydney podes ir caminando. Lo único malo es que me quede atrapada dos veces en el ascensor, y no se podia acceder por escaleras a mi habitación, cuando le pedí ayuda a la recepcionista de la noche me dijo que la espere 20 minutos porque estaba ocupada, osea hacia media hora que quería entrar a la habitación y no podia!!! El resto muy bien!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
9.7

The staff were extremely help full... the kitchen facility was functional and effective ...the atmosphere was friendly ...great conversations.... the hostel is very green, a great next step would be to generate some awareness (Graphic) On the subject of artificial fragrances and the impact they have on the environment, putting holes in the ozone layer and generally decreasing testosterone levels in young men...the hostel was great but there was so much perfume it was difficult to breathe...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
8.3

Walking distance to anywhere tourist attractions, Breakfast was just plain. So don't expect too much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
7.1

Old building. No individual outlets or reading lamps for beds. Only one outlet in 6 bed room, in 2017. Could supply power strips at least?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.