Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 804 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 804 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Big Hostel Located at 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, Sydney.
Big Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills
85% 804
-33.8802495 151.2091040
Big Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
8.0

Ik sliep in een private room voor 1 nacht. Het was er schoon, behulpzaam personeel en een goede locatie! Wel voelde je de veren door het matras heen en is de keuken niet groot genoeg voor alle mensen die in het hostel zitten. Gratis koffie en thee is nice en het WiFi werkt goed. Gezellige openbare ruimte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
9.7

Hostel was very clean and had hot showers. Provided linen but had to put it on the bed yourself. The dorm room was very large and had very spacious lockers. The staff was really nice and friendly. The free breakfast in the morning was a nice touch!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
5.4

Bäder und Toiletten sind dreckig. Teures Hostel!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

Excelente experiencia en este hostel! El desayuno mas que suficiente, excelente ubicación, limpio, el staff es genial y muy amables! Mi única critica sería que hay solo 2 o 3 enchufe por pieza y las piezas se comparten entre 6 u mas personas a veces y se dificulta a la hora de cargar los aparatos electrónicos que puedas tener. Pero en general es un excelente hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
8.6

two sugestions: It would be nice to have some sought of shelf in the bathroom and shower to put your toiletries on. Bonus, breakfast is included, great, however, the cereals need a container for the scoops, rather than them being dropped backed into the cereal containers along with whatever is on the persons hands. It reminds me of the study of the peanuts put on the bar for eveyone to nibble on. When studied the container with the remaining peanuts had ~8 different peoples urine on them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
9.1

トータルでは良かったですが、部屋がちょっと臭かったかな…。 まぁでもさほど気にならないレベルです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.4

A bit run down but basically ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
8.3

솔직히 기대안했는데 사람당 캐비넷 2개이용할수있고 깨끗하고 또 10시이후엔 통화도불가해서 시끄럽지도 않고 좋았습니다. 가성비 굳

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.7

Big Hostel is conviently loacted next to Central Station. The Hostel is very professionaly managed with useful rules that ensure a great atmosphere without creating piles of dirty dishes. I found a well filled free food box, free suncreen and toothpaste which was awesome. Kitchen and common area are well equipped and kept clean. So were the bathroom and showers. My 8-bed dorm was was clean and quiet except for one person snoring like hell :D. Definetely recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.7

I was living in a dorm for 8 girls and it was really great! The hostel is a good place to sleep well and to visit easily Sydney. 1 minute walk from the Central station which is really great! Free breakfast is good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.