Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Fish Budapest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2017
10.0

I loved my stay there, extended it by several days. Awesome atmosphere, and the best staff. Also... Free pancakes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
10.0

great hostel, not a party hostel, but perfect for relaxing and seeing the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
9.7

Was a wonderful stay here!! The staff were overly accommodating and incredibly helpful and nice. Good if you're looking for a small group to go out with or a peaceful night in. Definitely would stay again!! Loved the free pancakes in the morning!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • stewwmac3413
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
10.0

In a word, awesome. In many words, super chill, laid back, friendly staff, very welcoming and thoroughly engaging. Naomi was on shift when I arrived and was wonderful, it was nice warm welcome to Budapest. Really cool common area to hang out and meet others. Close to bars and public transport. Great for solo travelers. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
9.1

Right on a Main Street near shops and restaurants and local tram. Staff was very helpful. Small but cozy common area to cook and meet with other travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
7.1

Location is spot on, the rooms are quite beautiful actually and I enjoyed not stayed in a bunk bed. But this hostel (and I get it to a degree) are very funny about not wearing shoes in the hostel. So much though that my bf forgot the city map, quickly went inside with his flip flops and got a mean talking to about not wearing them inside. The hostel is also full of temp workers which means if you're not one of them you felt very excluded. No attempt to interact with others. Felt very unwelcome.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
6.0

Location is right on the busiest road in the city with cars, trams and screaming dunk people ALL night rumbling the room (the ones facing the street at least ) 2 of the showers wore the worst and most dangerous I've ever used the other 2 weren't as bad the beds are hard to sleep on unless your very drunk (so I recommend it) But the staff wore nice, there's a supermarket 2 mins away and a tram stop out the front, lots of info there and usually someone to talk to or go out with

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
6.9

Staff not very welcoming or helpful. Did not give us much information about the city - when we asked the staff member was not very willing to help us. Staff always walking into room- I was awakened numerous times by rude staff constantly walking in. In a good location ( which is the only benefit of this hostel). Felt like we were being judged by the staff all the time . Not a very good vibe in the hostel. Felt my privacy was invaded staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
9.4

Beautiful hostel with spacious beds, and colorfully decorated communal areas. Smaller hostel but with a little effort able to make some friends to go out with. Staff is relatively quiet and not super engaging but nonetheless very nice. Location and cleanliness is the best part of this hostel. I would stay here again. One thing I would complain about is the staff seems to like walking in and out of the rooms a little too much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×